Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

13 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

62%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-13 of 13 total reviews
62%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/26/2013

Customer review by khfsz

3.0 stars 7/26/2013 by khfsz
by khfsz

I was super excited when I got this bag. I couldn't wait to get home and switch it out. Not even a week into having this bad the insulated part has ripped, and from the compartment you can reach all through the bag liner. Other than that it is a good bag, just disappointed in that section. Like I said I was so excited to get it home and a week later this happened.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
khfsz
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2013

Customer review by cicia1

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by cicia1
by cicia1

I order this product the Diaper Bag and I am very happy with it. This bag is very practical and has lots of room not only for baby staff but also for mine.I also choose this color so when my husband is going for walk or something like that with the baby he is taking the bag with him and he is not worry that he is carrying a lady bag.This bag looks good for a man too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cicia1
derby ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/21/2013

Customer review by jsmnet

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by jsmnet
by jsmnet

This is a fantastic bag! I don't have children and I bought it to replace the 3 bags and a big clip board that I had to take to work. It met my expectations and then some! It has many more pockets than you can imagine. I hate digging in a purse and this is perfect for all my needs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jsmnet
elko, nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bottle pocket ripped out after 3rd use
2/16/2014

Customer review by Ramireztra

1.0 stars 2/16/2014 by Ramireztra
by Ramireztra

Love the design ideas. I bought it because I can hook it up to the grocery cart so I don't take up valuable space in the car while grocery shopping and it would be easily accessible. I have only used the diaper bag 3 times and the bottle pocket ripped out already! I honestly have only used the pocket 1 time and once the insulations tears it makes a hole all the way into the main part of the diaper bag.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ramireztra
mi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Poor quality with few design flaws
7/11/2014

Customer review by JSBT

2.0 stars 7/11/2014 by JSBT
by JSBT

I was really thrilled when I saw this diaper bag. Subtle color, lots of pockets, messenger bag style for good weight distribution but it couldn't even hold for 6 months. Ripping on the stitches, specially from the bottle holder and surprisingly I hardly used that compartment because my baby is mostly breast fed. I used that for keeping my sunglasses which is extremely light. I am gonna list all the cons here: 1. Heavy bag. Diaper bag itself weigh a lot. 2. Inside liner fabric is not smooth and finding small stuff is tough sometimes because it gets stuck to fabric 3. The handle is adjustable but it doesn't hold the desired length. You have to keep adjusting handle length every few minutes. 4. I hated the diaper flap. It gives this bag such a bulky look. I would rather buy little expansive but better quality bag considering I would use my diaper bag for next 2-3 years. It doesn't make sense spending $20-25 every 6-7 months. It will turn out to be more expensive in long run.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JSBT
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Cheaply made
8/15/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/15/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Like others have said bottle compartment started ripping with in 3 months of carrying. Didn't carry anything heavy in there either.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great bag for the price!!
11/16/2013

Customer review by lund

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by lund
by lund

I'm really happy with this bag. I was looking for a bag that I could wear as a backpack, as we are adding baby #3 and I need both hands free. The bag is sturdy, has lots of storage space and convenient pockets to keep everything organized. Plenty of space.... I probably won't have to carry a purse most days. I can get my personal belongings in there as well as all of baby's supplies. Pretty plain as far as design, but that's ok with me. Hubby is fine not carrying a pink or Mickey Mouse bag around, too. ;)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lund
Evanston, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Waste of money
4/1/2014

Customer review by Mikadu

1.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Mikadu
by Mikadu

I was so disappointed in this diaper bag. After using it just a few times a week for barely a month it has already started to fall apart in several places. It also doesn't hold its shape, it's hard to get things in and out of the main compartment (which isn't very roomy), the straps are uncomfortable, and the diaper pocket always seems to gape open. The only nice thing is all the pockets, but since they're ripping out already they don't do me any good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikadu
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not very big inside.
12/26/2013

Customer review by TAGerald09

3.0 stars 12/26/2013 by TAGerald09
by TAGerald09

We cloth diaper our child, so we have a couple wet bags and a we have to pack a number of cloth diapers when we go out. While this diaper seems like a great buy with all of the compartments, it does not work for us because it is not big enough. One other con is the clasp. The bag does not zipper shut so it is not as secure as I would like it. I love this bag, and if I didn't cloth diaper I would probably keep the bag. I love that it has multiple strap options. Also, like the other poster said, the bag liner has already ripped on me and I have only had the bag for five days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAGerald09
Springfield, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/21/2013

Customer review by GABRIELAngelMom

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by GABRIELAngelMom
by GABRIELAngelMom

Great product, price & quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GABRIELAngelMom
Houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
diaper bag
7/23/2014

Customer review by torhera

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by torhera
by torhera

Love this bag . It has so many compartments. It matches my chicco stroller great. My husband even likes it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
torhera
ceres, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied
2/16/2015

Customer review by Chris

4.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Chris
by Chris

Perfect for what I need it for

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bummed
9/10/2014

Customer review by tiffbrianne81

3.0 stars 9/10/2014 by tiffbrianne81
by tiffbrianne81

I fell in love with this diaper bag when I got it back in April when I had my daughter. I love the messenger bag/backpack uses with it and all the different pockets, pouches and changing pad and my husband liked that it wasn't girly and he could carry it. The only thing is after only using it for a couple months, not full or heavy, both metal snap closures have torn out of the diaper bag and I have tried to reattach them but can't. Super bummed because I really really love this diaper bag and now I need a new one. I would love to buy another one of these but not sure if I want to if the snaps are going to come off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffbrianne81
Jena, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female