Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

60 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 stars
11
0%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
Best Nail Polish Ever!
8/26/2013

Customer review by bnovotney

5.0 stars by bnovotney

This is the best polish I've ever purchased! It goes on smoothly, and dries quickly, which makes it so much easier to apply two coats. The brush is pretty small as well, which helps when you're trying to use multiple colors!

bnovotney
5 Stars
8/20/2013

Customer review by EyeSpeye51

5.0 stars by EyeSpeye51

Goes on smooth. Dries fast. Long lasting. My Favorite Nail product.

EyeSpeye51
love how bold it is
8/17/2013

Customer review by neongreen

5.0 stars by neongreen

i got fierce and tangy and it is exactly the tone i wanted! unlike other more expensive brands this one stands out!

neongreen
Bold colors are so fun!
7/31/2012

Customer review by Maybelline lover

5.0 stars by Maybelline lover

Color Show's bold color selection is so much fun. I've tried Coral Crush and Green With Envy and the bright colors make my nails pop. I always get reactions with this product and love it!

Maybelline lover
Fierce N Tangy
8/27/2012

Customer review by RockyBest

5.0 stars by RockyBest

I love the color. I used 4 coats to achieve thecolor, because one coat was completely see thru, the second coat wasn't much better, the 3rd coat was beneficial, but the 4th coat covered my entire nail. I purchased 4 bottles, I hope Maybelline does better with these nail polishes

RockyBest
georgeous nail polish!
12/21/2012

Customer review by Ninafan6

5.0 stars by Ninafan6

the most pretty color pink,i love the color and want to wear this color!

Ninafan6
New favorite polish!
9/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I have never ever taken the time out to write a review for anything before, but once I tried this nail polish I couldn't resist. I LOVE this stuff, its the best nail polish I've ever tried. And I've tried everything from cheap to expensive. This nail polish is super affordable, long lasting, and just gorgeous!! I can't wait to go buy all the colors!!!!

An anonymous customer
This nail polish is wonderful
11/17/2012

Customer review by Chloe

5.0 stars by Chloe

I recently bought "Sapphire Siren" and the quality is fantastic. I only have to apply a couple coats and my nail is completely covered. It dries fairly fast and it lasts a while. I definitely recommend it to everyone interested.

Chloe
Absolutely fabulous!!!
9/28/2012

Customer review by Joelle

5.0 stars by Joelle

This nail polish is fantastic! The colors are so hot, and the polish stays on a lot longer than other brands I have tried.

Joelle
Honestly... freaking amazing
8/10/2012

Customer review by las0412

5.0 stars by las0412

I've never written a review before for nail polish, because I've honestly NEVER been happy with any. I've been paying $8-$10 for Essie when it actually is terrible... I have to paint about 4 coats on just to get the desired color. I am SOOOOOOO happy I tried maybellines new nail polish because its awesome! I love it! One coat and I'm good to go.. I will ONLY buy this brand going forward.

las0412
Great Color!
10/16/2012

Customer review by Reynee

5.0 stars by Reynee

This color is one of those colors where you do not need to do a double coat! I love this color, even though my favorite colors are pink & green. What a vibrant and beautiful color to add to your collection of other Color Show Nail Lacquers! Great Job!

Reynee
Lasts for a LONG time.
11/18/2012

Customer review by irmababy

5.0 stars by irmababy

I bought this a little while ago. and once i got home, i put it on. and it lasted a really long time without chipping.

irmababy
Blue Freeze
10/26/2012

Customer review by gymgerble

5.0 stars by gymgerble

I like this nail color just a couple coates and i am good to go

gymgerble
Long lasting, fun colors, NO CHIP!
6/18/2013

Customer review by charbabe

5.0 stars by charbabe

I have tried the Amethyst Ablaze and Shocking Seas and have been extremely pleased with both. Very long lasting, no chipping, and great assortment of colors. I have turned other friends onto this polish and they too have been very pleased.

charbabe
My newest addiction
3/11/2013

Customer review by MiseryRevisited

5.0 stars by MiseryRevisited

I have twenty four of these and I can't wait til I have them all. Pink Shock and Shocking Seas are my favorite to wear together. The price is great and the colors stay well. I love them!

MiseryRevisited
LONG LASTING
11/27/2012

Customer review by Olivia3b

5.0 stars by Olivia3b

I BROUGHT THIS NAIL POLISH FROM WALMART IN SHOCKING SEAS.THIS IS A VERY PRETTY COLOR AND IT HAS A SHINE WITHOUT EVEN HAVING A COAT OF CLEAR NAIL POLISH! AND IT DIDN'T CHIP EITHER! IT LASTED FOR ABOUT A MONTH ON MY NAILS. AND EVERYTHING WAS TRYING TO CHIP IT OFF BUT IT PAST THE TEST. BEST NAIL POLISH EVER! ONLY IF IT DIDN'T DRY UP IN THE BOTTLE SO FAST. BUT IT'S STILL WORTH THE MONEY, AMAZING!

Olivia3b
AMAZING
11/30/2012

Customer review by Jazmyne

5.0 stars by Jazmyne

AMAZING AND DOESNT CHIP YOUR NAILS AT ALL BEST NAIL POLISH I EVER USED

Jazmyne
Fantastic
11/15/2013

Customer review by jovilove

5.0 stars by jovilove

I love this nail polish I have bought almost every color I wear each color when I go out. This product never chips and their variety of fun colors is great. Maybelline is the only product that I will use Color show nail is great for everyone who loves to have a little color in their life.

jovilove
color show review.
7/28/2013

Customer review by RebelKitty101

5.0 stars by RebelKitty101

what can i say i love this nail polish it is amazing i love how smoothly it goes on im really impressed one of my best purchases awsome nail polish!!!!

RebelKitty101
Wonderful!
12/15/2013

Customer review by mdrewery

5.0 stars by mdrewery

These nail polishes are so pigmented and smooth! No lines at all and I only need one coat! Beautiful and I love the color selections! This will definitely be a repurchase for me and I will get every color available!

mdrewery
1-20 of 60 total reviews