Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very educational
11/23/2007

Customer review by Tre523

5.0 stars by Tre523

My grandson was quiet for 2 hrs....I had to coax him away from Leapster !!!!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tre523
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Spongebob for Leapster
5/10/2011

Customer review by Husker28

4.0 stars by Husker28

I am not the biggest fan of Spongebob Squarepants. The show is more comical than educational, and it is at times very gross. I got the game for my son because he loves to play his Leapster when we have to take longer trips. He needed help with money and deduction problems. I do have to say the game has helped him further advance in these areas while he doesn't even realize he is learning.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Husker28
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Entertaining & educational.
1/9/2011

Customer review by snakes43

5.0 stars by snakes43

My 5 year old loves this game...plays with it everyday. It's educates him with counting money/coins. I've heard him laugh while playing the games, so Spongebob must do funny things. I would recommend the game for your little ones!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
snakes43
Palm City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Teaches math skills in a fun way
1/2/2011

Customer review by 3shmom

5.0 stars by 3shmom

Both boys (ages 5 and 6) are enjoying this game. They having been learning math and money counting skills and think the Sponge Bob charachters are hilarious.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3shmom
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It helps 6 year old
10/24/2010

Customer review by DonnaLuvsToShopOnline

5.0 stars by DonnaLuvsToShopOnline

My 6 year old really benefited from this game.. he loves spongebob and he has improved in his school work. He has a very short attention span and this game helped him focus a little more because while he is playing this game, he is also learning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DonnaLuvsToShopOnline
staten island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great learning toy.
1/4/2011

Customer review by 2knocks

5.0 stars by 2knocks

Bought this for our grandson, 5 years old. He really likes it and learns from it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
2knocks
Trophy Club, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
12/19/2009

Customer review by shopoholic4586

5.0 stars by shopoholic4586

this handheld game is AWSOME!! My mom bought it for my four year old brother and he loves all the fun and education you can get out of it. This was finally a toy that could benifit little kids..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopoholic4586
Louisana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/23/2010

Customer review by MotherOfThreeBuckroos

5.0 stars by MotherOfThreeBuckroos

My son loves this game! This is the only leapster game that he can't stop playing! This game goes with us on long trips!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MotherOfThreeBuckroos
Carrollton, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
12/25/2010

Customer review by kendyhl

5.0 stars by kendyhl

nice game..4yr daughter likes it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kendyhl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Son loves it
12/26/2010

Customer review by lbenes18

5.0 stars by lbenes18

My son loves Spongebob and was happy to receive this for christmas. He has yet to put it down

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lbenes18
Panama City Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SpongeBob LeapFrog Leapster Game
12/28/2010

Customer review by shopstoomuchgrandma

5.0 stars by shopstoomuchgrandma

5 year old grandson is thrilled. Keeps him occupied while learning. Looking forward to playing it with him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shopstoomuchgrandma
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Fun!
3/7/2011

Customer review by Hikerbev

5.0 stars by Hikerbev

My 6-year-old grandson really enjoys and is thoroughly entertained, as well as educated, with this game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Hikerbev
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute game, but with a short play time.
1/15/2012

Customer review by Phoenix176

4.0 stars by Phoenix176

This was a gift for my daughter, who is 6 years old, for Christmas. She was very excited to see a Sponge Bob game under the tree. She immediately opened it and began to play it however, by the end of the day she had had enough. It's a great educational game with all of the Sponge Bob characters, but the draw back is its just so short of a game play time. I would still recommend it though, for the fact that my daughter still plays it quite often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Phoenix176
Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Spongebob Saves the Day
12/29/2010

Customer review by Tannerb

4.0 stars by Tannerb

My 5 yr old just loves his Leapster2 and this game! He also has Star Wars Jedi Reading and has completed that one in just a few days! Looking forward to getting other games too.

Tannerb
CNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes