Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 44 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Love this set
10/28/2013

Customer review by PickyPenelope

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by PickyPenelope
by PickyPenelope

I was not sure about ordering dinnerware online, but the pattern was so pretty. I received my order in record time, perfect condition, not a dish scratched or broken. I must they feel a bit delicate for everyday, but i like to look of them so much that I ordered a second set to breakproof my clumsy moments.

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyPenelope
McKinney, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful dinnerware
1/9/2014

Customer review by Merciful1

5.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Merciful1
by Merciful1

I love this dinnerware. It's beautiful and very heavy/sturdy. The colorful pattern is ideal for not getting bored of a look or for needing to change paint, etc (it matches so many colors). The mugs are large and perfect for coffee, etc.. The bowls are deep are great for soup. I'm happily satisifed!

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Merciful1
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/27/2013

Customer review by anicoley

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by anicoley
by anicoley

Received this dinnerware set as a gift and I absolutely LOVE it!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anicoley
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love my new dishes
2/2/2014

Customer review by BEreflections

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by BEreflections
by BEreflections

I purchased two sets of these dishes from our local walmart but needed one more set so I ordered them online and had them shipped to the store. What an awesome service that is. Easy to order and fast. I love my new dishes and the pattern is gorgeous..

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BEreflections
norwich ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful & practical
4/23/2014

Customer review by KAM524

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by KAM524
by KAM524

I use these dishes as my everyday dishes and I always get compliments from guests about how pretty they are. I absolutely love them and so far they are holding up well, which makes the price even better. I was very sad to read that they are being discontinued so I have been trying to buy extra pieces every time I see them in the store, but that is already rare in my area.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KAM524
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great set
6/26/2014

Customer review by boycat12

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by boycat12
by boycat12

Love this set how ever I want to get more plates and can not get them at any walmart I have tried to order on line and that is not a option????? help

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boycat12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Ever!!!!
8/1/2014

Customer review by krispiechick

5.0 stars 8/1/2014 by krispiechick
by krispiechick

beautiful, sturdy, sassy dinnerware. I just love the plates. The bowls are large, deep pasta bowls, and the mugs are great and large- not the dinky kind you usually get with plate sets. Honestly, this is the best plate setting I've seen, and believe me, I researched for a good long time. Get these plates, you'll love them, I love them.... I hope they last forever.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krispiechick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the set
7/30/2014

Customer review by NatOutofRI

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by NatOutofRI
by NatOutofRI

I really like the size of the cups. Usually you get small teacups and they aren't usable but these are big and useful. I like the curved corners that come with the set. I ordered a second set and it came totally wrong (looks like a knock off version). Walmart is sending another set so I am excitedly anticipating the second set so I can have dinner guests over.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatOutofRI
Coventry, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful dishes
10/3/2014

Customer review by meanie12

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by meanie12
by meanie12

Love the dishes. perfect match for my kitchen décor Very durable and worth the price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
meanie12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So beautiful
11/7/2014

Customer review by Twizzle2

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by Twizzle2
by Twizzle2

These dishes are just beautiful. I have been looking for dishes like this for 2 years and have finally found these. My only complaint is they scratch my dinning room table. Pretty deep gouges on my formal table now. I will buy placemats for them but I didn't really want to keep up with placemats.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twizzle2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
7/5/2014

Customer review by Meg888

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Meg888
by Meg888

Love the design

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meg888
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yesh
11/10/2014

Customer review by NerdieBabii

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by NerdieBabii
by NerdieBabii

Great dishes. Even for everyday use. Love the design the on them. Perf.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NerdieBabii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am so excited about these dishes - I need more.
2/26/2014

Customer review by mammasue60

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by mammasue60
by mammasue60

I would love to have place settings for 8 at the least and 12 at the most, but 4 isn't enough and I can not find them anywhere else. Hopefully, you will be able to restock them. They are beautiful and perfect for this season.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mammasue60
Ogden, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great dishes
4/8/2014

Customer review by VaMtnGirl61

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by VaMtnGirl61
by VaMtnGirl61

Generally coffee mugs with dish sets are small...these are huge. The dishes are very sturdy yet not overly thick. Thick dishes chip too easily. I'm very satisfied with my decision. They match perfectly with the olive green items I have and with my Paula Dean red cookware!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VaMtnGirl61
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
10/4/2014

Customer review by Speeeedddyyy

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by Speeeedddyyy
by Speeeedddyyy

I love my new dinnerware! love the bright colors. Much better than anticipated

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Speeeedddyyy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Dishes
12/19/2014

Customer review by Angee522

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by Angee522
by Angee522

I Like the dishes so much I went back and ordered a second set very pretty pattern worth the money

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angee522
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Floral Delight
2/24/2015

Customer review by Satisfied

5.0 stars 2/24/2015 by Satisfied
by Satisfied

Love the big coffee mugs and deep cereal bowls. The square plates and salad plates are a perfect size. Online pictures were true to life.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Satisfied
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great dishes
2/28/2015

Customer review by Snoopy

5.0 stars 2/28/2015 by Snoopy
by Snoopy

Shipping peanuts must go.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snoopy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lovely dishes.
2/18/2015

Customer review by Yesran

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Yesran
by Yesran

This dish set looks very nice, definitely does not look like it cost around $30. Very fun and classy. The only thing I would change would be the oversized mug handles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yesran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful 16pc Set
2/4/2015

Customer review by CWeise

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by CWeise
by CWeise

I have been looking for a set of new dishes for a couple years now. I specifically wanted square dishes just to have a different look. The ones that I did find that I liked where usually between $50-$75. Once I came across these I knew I had to have them. I love them!!! They are so beautiful with the painted type design. Love the big bowls and coffee mugs. My family is a huge fan of cereal so the bowls are nice and big and I love my coffee in the morning so the mugs are perfect for me. I plan on ordering another set very soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CWeise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews