Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
136
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 165 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 165 total reviews
1-20 of 165 reviews
Video Farting My Baby!
7/20/2014

Customer review by Nexumera

4.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Nexumera
by Nexumera

We saw it in the store, and took a video shooting the farts at my baby girl, who was highly confused by it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UA4inbGxoFo&list=UU9QYY91fPhrF2vaGLWGbEWA

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nexumera
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Farting fun for the whole family!
12/10/2014

Customer review by MomOf2BooferBoys

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by MomOf2BooferBoys
by MomOf2BooferBoys

I was skeptical, I must admit. The blaster seemed pricey and disgusting at first. Buying two seemed like the biggest waste of a half days work ever. But, our 6 year old boy and 2 year old boy LOVE the blasters! We have blaster wars at our house. Even the 2 year old understands how to use joke mode, and boy does he use it. I hesitated at the price, but honestly, we have had them for a week and used them over 20 hours already. Batteries are holding up well too. Fun for the kids and funny enough to bring an adult to their knees from laughter. The sounds are hilarious and grotesque, each one funnier than the last. Sound quality is clear as a bell. It isn't an annoying sounding toy either, inspite of what you might think. The best money I have spent on a toy in a long time. They were suppose to be Christmas gifts but I got caught blasting Daddy so they got them early. Hours of disgusting fun for all. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomOf2BooferBoys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hit of the party
1/31/2016

Customer review by googzilla

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by googzilla
by googzilla

Bought this for my 4 yr old grandnephew's birthday. The noises it makes are just hilarious!! Even the adults were enjoying it. I expect some people will be also purchasing it who got to use it today.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
googzilla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Despicable me 2 blaster
1/26/2016

Customer review by ODel

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by ODel
by ODel

I ordered this for my two year old grandson he loved it. Shipping to store was fast and easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ODel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Thing Is RUDE!!!
12/2/2015

Customer review by TheHedge

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by TheHedge
by TheHedge
Top 500 contributor

This thing can make the rudest gas passing noises you ever heard! Our whole family laughs out loud when this is activated. The kids really love it...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheHedge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
Just a fun kids toy
9/25/2014

Customer review by FunMo

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by FunMo
by FunMo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not every parent wants their kid running around with this. However, as a grandparent, it's payback to our kids.

Was this review helpful? (82) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FunMo
Dallas Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toys
1/23/2016

Customer review by ABHUDG

3.0 stars 1/23/2016 by ABHUDG
by ABHUDG

7 year old loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ABHUDG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of fun not just for kids
11/4/2013

Customer review by Macac

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Macac
by Macac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I surprised my husband with this gun for Halloween as we were minions this year and wow we had tons of fun with it. I was originally thinking to go with the one that had banana scent from toy r us but after reading reviews that the scent only lasts couple of days and $35 I decided it wasn't worth it and I got this one. Arrived at FedEx location on time happy that I didn't have to pay shipping. Even now after Halloween we are still having fun with it on family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Macac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toy
1/21/2016

Customer review by Me26

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Me26
by Me26

This is a very fun toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Me26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Minions gun
1/16/2016

Customer review by Grandmaof5boys

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Grandmaof5boys
by Grandmaof5boys

My 7 year old grandson asked for this for his birthday. He gets it tomorrow but the family has been having fun with it already, especially a 2 year old grandson Alot of fun for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandmaof5boys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Farts LOUD & NASTY!
12/5/2015

Customer review by LollyJ

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by LollyJ
by LollyJ

My 8 yr old grandson LOVES anything that makes rude body noises - the louder and nastier, the better! I anticipate this being a major hit with him (and with some of the "big kids" too!) for Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LollyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Round of Blasters for Everyone this Xmas
1/2/2016

Customer review by GMA0406

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by GMA0406
by GMA0406

We love it!!! Fun for the whole family, no matter how old you are. My husband and I played with these in Walmart while purchasing them. I couldn't of laughed harder as other customers didn't know about it and thought my husband has "gas". We bought them for all the males in our family for Christmas and we enjoyed the anticipation of receiving their gift!!! Definitely would get this again, and again, and again!!! I hope none of our family members get their's taken away from enjoying to much!!! Enjoy ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GMA0406
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Revenge is sweet!
1/3/2016

Customer review by Bhrngari

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Bhrngari
by Bhrngari

I got this for my nephew for his birthday, and he LOVES it. My brother and sister-in-law are not pleased, but I knew my nephew wanted it. Plus, they got an obnoxious toy for my son, so the battle wages on! :) He loves all the noises it makes, and I bought him a pair of Minion glasses to go with it. He plays at being "Kevin" and drives his sisters nuts. Well worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bhrngari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/22/2013

Customer review by constructionuncle

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by constructionuncle
by constructionuncle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This gift was the hit of the birthday party. Out of all the gifts received, that is the one best liked!

Was this review helpful? (28) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
constructionuncle
Green Bay, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blaster
1/3/2016

Customer review by Farmor88

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Farmor88
by Farmor88

-Brought as a Christmas Gift and the new owner of this product loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Farmor88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOL!!!!
11/24/2013

Customer review by gapeach1112

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by gapeach1112
by gapeach1112

LOL!!! This thing is hilarious! My little one is getting it for Christmas. I found this at Walmart for under $20, so I returned the $35 one I had bought from toysrus, and got my money back! The banana smell didn't even work on the toysrus version when I bought it, so the extra $15, just for the smell of banana, was way overpriced anyway....thanks Walmart, for the MUCH better price. Super cute, funny toy. My little one is going to LOVE this on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (31) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gapeach1112
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good and Farty
1/1/2016

Customer review by BNieft

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by BNieft
by BNieft

My kids loved it....I would only recommend buying some Advil along with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BNieft
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
What a "Blast" ...
12/31/2015

Customer review by grrtrainman

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by grrtrainman
by grrtrainman

A lot of fun. Nicely made. Arrived well packed. On time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grrtrainman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 year old daughter loved it.
12/31/2015

Customer review by Ryan

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Ryan
by Ryan

Works great. Light up really nice and pretty

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ryan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy
12/30/2015

Customer review by TomT

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by TomT
by TomT

My son loves this thing!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TomT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 165 total reviews
1-20 of 165 reviews