Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

118 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
94
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 114 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews
Just a fun kids toy
9/25/2014

Customer review by FunMo

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by FunMo
by FunMo

Not every parent wants their kid running around with this. However, as a grandparent, it's payback to our kids.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FunMo
Dallas Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blaster
11/8/2013

Customer review by jetprinter

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by jetprinter
by jetprinter

I bought 4 of these for my grandsons. The price at Walmart online was $19.99 at Toys r us it was 39.99. I saved $20.00 per blaster, that was a savings of $80.00. They arrived in 2days with the free shipping. I am very happy with this toy.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jetprinter
Rochester N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOL!!!!
11/24/2013

Customer review by gapeach1112

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by gapeach1112
by gapeach1112

LOL!!! This thing is hilarious! My little one is getting it for Christmas. I found this at Walmart for under $20, so I returned the $35 one I had bought from toysrus, and got my money back! The banana smell didn't even work on the toysrus version when I bought it, so the extra $15, just for the smell of banana, was way overpriced anyway....thanks Walmart, for the MUCH better price. Super cute, funny toy. My little one is going to LOVE this on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gapeach1112
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
7/22/2013

Customer review by constructionuncle

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by constructionuncle
by constructionuncle

This gift was the hit of the birthday party. Out of all the gifts received, that is the one best liked!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
constructionuncle
Green Bay, Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun not just for kids
11/4/2013

Customer review by Macac

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by Macac
by Macac

I surprised my husband with this gun for Halloween as we were minions this year and wow we had tons of fun with it. I was originally thinking to go with the one that had banana scent from toy r us but after reading reviews that the scent only lasts couple of days and $35 I decided it wasn't worth it and I got this one. Arrived at FedEx location on time happy that I didn't have to pay shipping. Even now after Halloween we are still having fun with it on family and friends.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Macac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super fun and cute!
10/7/2013

Customer review by KweenB33

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by KweenB33
by KweenB33

Great flatulence sounds and light action. Even has "joke mode" allowing you to set someone up for a prank. No banana smell on this one as compared to the bigger flatulence blaster, but definitely worth the decrease in price. A "must have" for any Despicable Me fan.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KweenB33
Visalia Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hilarious toy
10/7/2013

Customer review by Fizzgig12345

5.0 stars 10/7/2013 by Fizzgig12345
by Fizzgig12345

My kids played with these flatulating guns in Wal-Mart and laughed hysterically the entire time. Even I admit to cracking a few shots off... sometimes even with the gun.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fizzgig12345
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what my son wanted!
12/20/2013

Customer review by Lp1978lala

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by Lp1978lala
by Lp1978lala

Debated buying the one that had a banana scent from another store, but the price was double for that one. The smell is temporary & can't be refilled tho. I got this one instead & my son thinks it's hilarious! I'm gonna go broke buying batteries because he LOVES it! Great toy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lp1978lala
Haynesville, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must Have for all ages
11/21/2013

Customer review by BigSr

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by BigSr
by BigSr

Bought this for myself for some fun office humor. Great price and product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigSr
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Despicable Me 2 Blaster is a big hit
10/15/2014

Customer review by Oneinaminionmom

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by Oneinaminionmom
by Oneinaminionmom

My 7 year old girl loves this thing! She has decided to be a minion for Halloween so she can get some extra mileage out of it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oneinaminionmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it
1/7/2014

Customer review by pickleberry

4.0 stars 1/7/2014 by pickleberry
by pickleberry

Santa didn't think through the noise aspect of this toy but the kids loved it. I read some reviews that said something about a banana smell when you use it but we didn't have any, which to me is not a big deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pickleberry
appleton wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good times
11/21/2013

Customer review by noten30

4.0 stars 11/21/2013 by noten30
by noten30

Funny, funny, funny...dog doesn't like it though

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noten30
Rock Island, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A GUY TOY FOR SURE FOR ANY AGE
12/18/2013

Customer review by Maddashshopper

4.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Maddashshopper
by Maddashshopper

Looks (and sounds) great in the package! This is a gift, so I cannot comment too much on using it, but definitely a toy most boys (and men) would enjoy playing with and insulting their guests with. I might have to buy more for other men in my family--- I know they would love it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maddashshopper
Ojai, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thoroughly offensive! :)
12/30/2013

Customer review by KahluaGurl

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by KahluaGurl
by KahluaGurl

If you're looking for a toy that accurately demonstrates farts sounds, this is it! It will make an entire room full of grown adults laugh until they cry!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KahluaGurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Annoyingly Funny
11/12/2014

Customer review by blessedmommaof1

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by blessedmommaof1
by blessedmommaof1

This is not a toy for the uptight household, you must have a sense of humor, my three year old son absolutely loves this. He loves the minions and thinks nothing of it when he runs around giggling at the sounds the blaster gun makes. Its a fun toy with hours of laughter.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blessedmommaof1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All she Wanted for Christmas
1/5/2014

Customer review by flowrchild77

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by flowrchild77
by flowrchild77

This is all my 5 year old daughter wanted for Christmas. She and her 8 year old brother thinks this is the greatest toy ever since these noises are the funniest thing in the world. They especially love it that you can set it up to go off later and scare someone. It really doesn't do anything else but make flatulance noises, so don't expect more. It is just a more durable whoopie cushion you don't have to sit on or worry about popping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowrchild77
North Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Farting fun for the whole family!
12/10/2014

Customer review by MomOf2BooferBoys

5.0 stars 12/10/2014 by MomOf2BooferBoys
by MomOf2BooferBoys

I was skeptical, I must admit. The blaster seemed pricey and disgusting at first. Buying two seemed like the biggest waste of a half days work ever. But, our 6 year old boy and 2 year old boy LOVE the blasters! We have blaster wars at our house. Even the 2 year old understands how to use joke mode, and boy does he use it. I hesitated at the price, but honestly, we have had them for a week and used them over 20 hours already. Batteries are holding up well too. Fun for the kids and funny enough to bring an adult to their knees from laughter. The sounds are hilarious and grotesque, each one funnier than the last. Sound quality is clear as a bell. It isn't an annoying sounding toy either, inspite of what you might think. The best money I have spent on a toy in a long time. They were suppose to be Christmas gifts but I got caught blasting Daddy so they got them early. Hours of disgusting fun for all. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf2BooferBoys
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute but a little "naughty"!!
11/15/2014

Customer review by ZoeysMAWMAW

5.0 stars 11/15/2014 by ZoeysMAWMAW
by ZoeysMAWMAW

This is only for people with a certain type sense of humor! The sounds and flashing lights are cool and funny!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoeysMAWMAW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great fun
9/25/2013

Customer review by pierre117

5.0 stars 9/25/2013 by pierre117
by pierre117

Boys of all ages will love this one (even Daddy likes it). Great fun and big belly laughs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pierre117
west palm beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift
12/24/2013

Customer review by Ripper22

4.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Ripper22
by Ripper22

Works as advertise!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ripper22
Lancaster, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 114 total reviews
1-20 of 114 reviews