Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Researched for weeks. Samsung is best vacuum ever
3/6/2014

Customer review by Stacy13

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Stacy13
by Stacy13

I researched ALL the high end vacuums. I have severe allergies. I researched options and prices. Walmart had the absolute best price and free delivery to my home. Samsung has made a great product and I highly recommend this vacuum. The attachments are great and the power head is the best in the business. Easy empty dust bin. Washable filters. Retractable cord. Adjustable tube for your needs. I could go on and on about how happy I am with the vacuum. Don't pay the high price just for a name and fancy commercial. If you have allergies, this is the vacuum for you. The turbo brush is great for upholstery and bedding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stacy13
Spring, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vacuum
7/6/2013

Customer review by CUQUI

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by CUQUI
by CUQUI

Great product would recommend to anyone light weight

CUQUI
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Awsome vacuum
7/7/2013

Customer review by Lillian3

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by Lillian3
by Lillian3

This vacuum represents any homeowners' dream as it will save them the time and trouble in cleaning their house. It also can save space and money from having to buy an air purifier and a vacuum cleaner because it has a built in Hepa with anti odor filter in it that cleans the air and makes it healthier which is great for people with allergies (dust, dander, pollen, etc... ). It also has multi chambers that separate the dust so less ends up in the filter and an auto dust sensing system to detect the amount of dust and dirt then adjusts the vacuum automatically thereby reducing your cleaning time and reducing your time of dusting after vacuum (if dusting is still necessary). It has a 15" motorized brush attachment and 13" for small spaces. It's also less noisier than most vacuum. All in all a great vacuum and compact.

Lillian3
minneapolis,mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
innovative MultiChamber Vacuum Systems
7/7/2013

Customer review by crb370981954

5.0 stars 7/7/2013 by crb370981954
by crb370981954

This has to be the perfect Vacuum system ever made. This is what i would recommend!

crb370981954
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Good Vacume
7/3/2013

Customer review by marioch33

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by marioch33
by marioch33

Has great suction for hard wood floors and also carpet. I like that it vacuums carpet and hard wood floors with the same suction. I also like that is not heavy, but it makes you feel like it is more substantial than a lightweight cheap vacuum.

marioch33
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
It does everything it's supposed to, with no hassles or complications
11/11/2012

Customer review by CapTom

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by CapTom
by CapTom

Some higher priced vacuums bring in all sorts of extras, such as multiple filtering systems and assorted ways to adjust settings for different types of surfaces. The Samsung MultiChamper SC96 has some of that, but it keeps the bells and whistles in the background and keeps the system easy to operate and dedicated to powerful cleaning. The removable cannister is well designed, durable and a breeze to clean. That's one big plus I find compared with other bagless cleaners. I find the one detraction is the long and somewhat unwieldy main pipe/hose handle. The unit is a bit too long and stiff for the kind of vacuuming I do. I will add Samsung designed the tube handle so that it can be telescoped shorter or longer. Still, I'd like a version of the handle that isn't as long as this one is. Its suction power, over the first 3 months, has remained steady, powerful, and adjustable. That's another feature I regard as a nice addition. Is it worth the price? If you're like me, with a house with two dogs and a cat, the cleaning value of this machine is easily worth the price.

CapTom
Washington state
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
superb vac
6/19/2014

Customer review by luv2vac

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by luv2vac
by luv2vac

This vacuum cleaner works great. It cleans very well with powerful suction. It is sleek it looks cool and the red light display of the suction level is great to have. The telescopic pipe is big enough for me to use without having to bend down. It also includes a remote power switch and the floor cleaner works great.

luv2vac
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
SAMSUNG SC96P0 MULTICHAMBER VACUUM SYSTEM
12/23/2014

Customer review by ADDICTED2GADGETS

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by ADDICTED2GADGETS
by ADDICTED2GADGETS

GREAT VACUUM... AFTER PURCHASING CHEAPER UNITS WE ENDED UP WITH THIS UNIT AND ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. PULLS ALL KIND OF THINGS OUT OF THE CARPET AND ALSO WONDERFUL ON WOOD FLOORS.

ADDICTED2GADGETS
Greenwood, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Very versatile vacuum
1/22/2015

Customer review by Tommytoes

5.0 stars 1/22/2015 by Tommytoes
by Tommytoes

We have several kinds of flooring: Wood, tile, wall to wall carpet (plush and short commercial grade) and oriental rugs. This vacuum works great on all of these areas.

Tommytoes
Boulder, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Small sized perfpormer does medium size jobs.
1/5/2014

Customer review by barry1507

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by barry1507
by barry1507

Replaced hi end canister and found this be up to the job. Small chamber will need emptying more often but it has picked up most of what it was asked to do. Price to functionality ratio is fine. Minimal attachments in the box so it is not trying to clean everything from floor to ceiling in that sense. Strong enough in suction and catches small particles fine.Did not lose much suction as it filled. Canister is a little heavy to hold while reaching hi up with the single section of hose. I will consider looking for extension hose of another 6'.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barry1507
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice!!!!!!
7/22/2013

Customer review by catmeow734

4.0 stars 7/22/2013 by catmeow734
by catmeow734

I had the chance to try this product out and it does a nice job.

catmeow734
Would recommend to a friend? Yes