Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

29 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

29 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

66%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 29 total reviews
66%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
This Robot Rocks!!!
6/27/2013

Customer review by Diabloxrider

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Diabloxrider
by Diabloxrider

It's better than a Roomba and cleans faster. I have a 2100 sq ft house and it only has to go back and recharge once to finish the job. It's great for pets, too!!

Was this review helpful? (115) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Diabloxrider
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
LOVE IT
12/9/2013

Customer review by JklS

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by JklS
by JklS

I have 5 dogs and live in the country so lots of dog hair and dirt. It does great on picking it all up. I do have trouble trying to program it.Not good for OLDER people like 69.

Was this review helpful? (47) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JklS
wheeler ,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great vacuum
9/21/2014

Customer review by swingingsam

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by swingingsam
by swingingsam

This thing is fun to watch does a good job to but just like little kids if will get into anything on the floor like extention cords. Just set back & it will do the job

Was this review helpful? (32) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
swingingsam
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
12/10/2013

Customer review by Lovebugrae

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Lovebugrae
by Lovebugrae

It works great but doesn't totally pick up everything. It goes back over it later then picks it up. Picks up cat hair great! I was amazed at all the hair it picked up. Machine is lightweight, nice looking, easy instructions to follow.

Was this review helpful? (23) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovebugrae
Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
House cleans itself
1/5/2015

Customer review by BRAT58

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by BRAT58
by BRAT58

This ended up being the perfect gift for my 82 year old mother. Her back bothers her when she vacuums - She is known for returning everything we get her. She's keeping it, she scattered dirt on the floor to make sure it picked up good and it passed her test.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BRAT58
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Robot that fit in.
9/20/2014

Customer review by RebtheLandman

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by RebtheLandman
by RebtheLandman

This robot seems to be user friendly and has great features.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RebtheLandman
Nacogdoches, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not worth the money
12/14/2013

Customer review by bfs1210

1.0 stars 12/14/2013 by bfs1210
by bfs1210

its a nice looking device, but, the battery only lasted about 45 minutes, top. kept getting stuck on stuff. ran over a cord, pulled a beautiful glass item off shelf and broke. lasted 45 minutes then died, and didn't do the entire areas. I could have vaccumed all those areas in less than 5 minutes. buy a good stick vac instead.

Was this review helpful? (14) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bfs1210
florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expect This Gadget to make you feel dirty
1/19/2015

Customer review by Spilbeans

3.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Spilbeans
by Spilbeans

So it comes with tools to help assemble the sweeping mini arms - keep that handy. I found on it's first run it snagged hair, new carpet lint, & string as it blazed across the house. At times telling me it had to stop because hair was jarring it's arms from operation. I had to take them off, clean them out and let it continue. After a few runs and the noticable obsticles were addressed, I felt this bot was telling me "You are nasty! Look what I found under the couch! Maaan! Did you ever clean this house!!!" in it's weird way. I found it's better to set this up to run daily for best use. If not, it will be calling you to clean you mess which it got itself caught on. It's like reliving having my mom nagging me to pick up my mess. I expect it to soon come home with a note on the table that it quit because of it's harsh working conditions.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spilbeans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
12/10/2013

Customer review by Eucaliptus

1.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Eucaliptus
by Eucaliptus

Kept showing some sort of error message & stopping, didn't go back to it's base to recharge, kept getting stuck. Gave up and returned it. I think if it's a good brand, it wouldn't have given me problems the first time I got it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eucaliptus
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love it!!!
12/28/2014

Customer review by Wazup3

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Wazup3
by Wazup3

This vacuum picks up all the dog hair in my house I run it every morning and don't have to see tumbleweeds of dog hair when I come home from work. Also picks up gritty dirt. I have all hardwood so you can really see and feel the dirt. I run it at night too. I love it. I don't have to vacuum through the week any more. Just vacuume and mop on Saturdays. Has so many options.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Wazup3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
12/26/2014

Customer review by Bubbalar

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Bubbalar
by Bubbalar

I purchased a MR6550 robotic cleaner for a friend as a Christmas present, I took it out of the box and decided to charge it to make sure it works. I was amazed when I put it on the carpet in my living room, it took off and was cleaning my floor. I was so impressed with it I bought another one for my friend and kept the first one , it was dirty anyway.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bubbalar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good first robot vacuum
1/27/2015

Customer review by Juvie

4.0 stars 1/27/2015 by Juvie
by Juvie

I really like this little guy...at first it's a little hypnotic. You watch as it goes about doing it's job, and you wonder if it'll get to every little space and then find it's way back when it's low on power before it completely dies out. Eventually you start rooting for it...haha...and feel bad for the little guy when you find it stuck somewhere needing a little help. LOL. But overall, not bad for a first robot vacuum. And for the price...a bargain. But it is loud and I don't think it does as good a job as the big players in the market (my opinion from reading and watching reviews). Oh even though the mop function is a bit useless, I got it because it had that feature, I'd still buy it again. But I think my next one will be a Roomba, now that I'm addicted, I want to see how a more expensive one will perform.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Juvie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Go Robot, Do My Job
12/30/2014

Customer review by tinybug

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by tinybug
by tinybug

Of course a new item and My Daughter only having it a few days she states it works beautifully so far, neat and exciting to see how it picks up little items in the floor.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinybug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love our Rosie!
2/19/2015

Customer review by JaneJetson

4.0 stars 2/19/2015 by JaneJetson
by JaneJetson

We just had new flooring installed throughout our home, approximately 50% tile and 50% carpet. I was very frustrated with the amount of dust and grit that remained in the grout lines of the tile after I swept our new floor. So the purchase of the Moneual Rydis Hybrid was intended to help vacuum the dust/grit out of the grout lines. We decided to name the Moneual Rydis "Rosie" after the cleaning robot from the cartoon "The Jetson's". I was very impressed with the amount of dust and grit that Rosie picked up the first few times we ran her. It took about a week of running Rosie everyday to clear out most of the dust and grit that remained from the new installation of the floor. My daughter noticed the difference in the floors the first time she visited after we began using Rosie. She didn't know we had purchased the machine and asked what I had done to make the floors look so good. In our household of two, now it is sufficient for our needs to run Rosie every other day. While it doesn't clean every inch of the floor each time it's run, it does cover the floor fairly well over the course of the week. I still have to sweep areas where Rosie is unable to go. I am still impressed with the dust and dirt that Rosie picks up each time. It seems to have decreased the amount of dust within our home (instead of me sweeping it around, Rosie vacuums it up). I love the fact that I can start Rosie when I leave for work in the morning and it is docked back in her station (90% of the time) when I return. However, it does occasionally get "stuck" under the edges of the cabinets. Rosie does move easily from tile to carpet, but I don't feel like it has a deep enough suction for the carpet so we use it mainly on the tile and use a traditional vacuum for our carpet. We have had Rosie for about six weeks now and for the service and the price, I feel we invested well, however, time will tell.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneJetson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
handy around the house
1/22/2015

Customer review by petsbypatti

4.0 stars 1/22/2015 by petsbypatti
by petsbypatti

I've only had this sweeper for a few weeks and it works really good on my wood floors, with 3 cats and a dog they shed and leave sand everywhere, the this little gem manages to get all of it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
petsbypatti
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Battery is a concern
2/2/2015

Customer review by jack

2.0 stars 2/2/2015 by jack
by jack

Cleaning is fair. Battery died within two days of not having been docked when it was fully charged.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jack
Would recommend to a friend? No
DID NOT WORK AT ALL ON CARPET...
9/22/2014

Customer review by drboyer

1.0 stars 9/22/2014 by drboyer
by drboyer

DID NOT WORK AT ALL ON CARPET...SO if you're going to use on any carpet at all, don't buy it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drboyer
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Christmas present
12/25/2014

Customer review by maliasmeme

5.0 stars 12/25/2014 by maliasmeme
by maliasmeme

She is a working single mom who needs all the help she can get. Hasn't used it but very excited.

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maliasmeme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dang nice little robot vacuum
6/24/2015

Customer review by NKristenH

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by NKristenH
by NKristenH

This is my first robot vacuum and I wasn't sure what to expect, but I am VERY pleased with this little guy. He not only vacuums my laminate floors but he vacuums every throw rug in the house AND my bedroom carpet. The debris bin is small but it's actually bigger than the Shark Rechargeable Floor and Carpet Sweeper (which I love). I am not the least bit sorry I bought this robot vacuum, I'm a firm believer in them now because of how well this one works for me. For the price (I paid $179) you just can't beat it. I hope you like yours as much as I like mine!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NKristenH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Satisfied!!!
8/3/2015

Customer review by juju

5.0 stars 8/3/2015 by juju
by juju

Works beautifully,couldn't be more satisfied. Picks up pets hair completely. No more sweeping for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juju
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews