Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

6 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great DVD
12/11/2007

Customer review by teckergirl

5.0 stars 12/11/2007 by teckergirl
by teckergirl

For anyone who grew up watching Little House on the Prarie and loved the program this DVD is for you. It features two full length episodes (1 hour each) of two Christmas programs. The quality of the picture and sound is better than it was on television. This is a great purchase at a very reasonable price!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teckergirl
Uniontown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Excellent Pricing
3/11/2011

Customer review by LovetheIngallsFamily

5.0 stars 3/11/2011 by LovetheIngallsFamily
by LovetheIngallsFamily

I am replacing all the seasons of Little House (my originals were stolen when my car was broken into) and I check the prices at Target, Best Buy and Amazon before ordering. I have been able to buy all but one DVD at Walmart because of the pricing. The only reason I bought one at Amazon was because no one else had it available for sale. I still need two seasons and I keep watching Walmart.com waiting for them to be on sale.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovetheIngallsFamily
Winston Salem, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/28/2012

Customer review by DeansWife

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by DeansWife
by DeansWife

We're Little House fans and started collecting the series for my daughter. Walmart.com has the best prices, better than our local store and sam's club.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeansWife
Hodgdon, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A++++++ when you love Little House on the Priaire.
11/26/2011

Customer review by Jesusrulestheworld

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Jesusrulestheworld
by Jesusrulestheworld

Haven't watch this movie yet but will be soon, I sure can't wait. My whole family love's the Little House on the Prairie. I watched the whole show when I was young and still love it til this day. I can't watch this til my mom want's to watch it on movie night which that is every Saturday Night. Christmas is coming soon so yes I can't hardly wait.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jesusrulestheworld
Beaumont, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/21/2012

Customer review by charliekid2

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by charliekid2
by charliekid2

loved this show as a little girl~just had to have this movie for the Christmas season!! my whole family loved watching them! Makes great family time!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charliekid2
blairsville, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.