Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

15 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-11 of 11 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/25/2013

Customer review by hope1475

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by hope1475
by hope1475

My movies are awesome. Packaging was intact & in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hope1475
pharr tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 Die Hards 5 Stars
6/21/2013

Customer review by MovieMonster929

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by MovieMonster929
by MovieMonster929

All 5 Die Hards for one price is a great deal. Granted the 4 sequels aren't as good as the first, but are still fun to watch. Much better series than the Lethal Weapon movies.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieMonster929
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you have a few on regular dvd this is AWESOME
6/9/2013

Customer review by PandGsReview

5.0 stars 6/9/2013 by PandGsReview
by PandGsReview

Well let me state My son and i just watched Die Hard number 5 of the set and it was awesome total action from start to finish . The reason my son got this for me was a earley fathers day gift and i love it. We had seen all the Die Hard movies but only owned 2 so by getting this package with all Five and in blue Ray couldn't pass it by . so for little more then twenty dollars we got the other FOUR movies and again all in blue ray. So this is one happy Pops. the packageing could have been better and maybe a booklet in the box for reading things but other then that no bad comments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PandGsReview
orlando ,fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
This was a great value, except !
1/4/2014

Customer review by Rtype78

3.0 stars 1/4/2014 by Rtype78
by Rtype78

I will not watch any of these again because the subtitles on the blue rays would not turn off,only blue rays that have this problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rtype78
coxsackie NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Happy With How It Being Damaged
1/9/2014

Customer review by utahshaiguy

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by utahshaiguy
by utahshaiguy

For how much I ended up paying for it my Blu Ray Die Hard Pack was Damaged when I received it and I'm Not happy at all - I should get a full Refund or a FREE Replacement I Wanted NEW! as I paid for at such a price and I got Damaged - Honestly I'm mad Not much more to say

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
utahshaiguy
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/28/2013

Customer review by hunchie

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by hunchie
by hunchie

Great collection - Bruce Willis and movies only got better and better. Great price for BlueRay !

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hunchie
Naples
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great collection
1/9/2014

Customer review by diharddenver

4.0 stars 1/9/2014 by diharddenver
by diharddenver

My husband and I both really enjoy these movies. I was disappointed that I had paid for expedited shipping and it still took 4 days. The packaging around the set was also smashed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diharddenver
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cheap box
12/9/2013

Customer review by Guest623

1.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Guest623
by Guest623

If you want JUST the 5 DVDs for a cheap price, then this is perfect. But, if you're giving this as a gift (as I am and am regretting it, but don't have the time to look for another gift) or want to keep as a collector's item, then do not buy this box set. It's not flashy or anything special, but it serves it's purpose.

Was this review helpful? (3) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guest623
Sherman Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
All Under One Roof
1/26/2015

Customer review by Brat

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Brat
by Brat

My husband is a Bruce Willis & Die Hard fan, so this a great gift with all 5 diehard movies in convenient package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DIE HARD 1 - 5 THE LEGACY COLLECTION on BLU-RAY
11/9/2014

Customer review by TiredTexan

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by TiredTexan
by TiredTexan

Love these movies.....best way to watch them on Blu-Ray.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiredTexan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
bad packaging
6/14/2015

Customer review by fish76

4.0 stars 6/14/2015 by fish76
by fish76

The movies are good, some great, but the packaging is bad. The discs either get stuck and are hard to remove or they get loose and slide around. Some discs were already scratched the first time out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fish76
Would recommend to a friend? No