Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

57 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 47 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews
Fresh and Tasty
9/10/2007

Customer review by TWOPICK

5.0 stars 9/10/2007 by TWOPICK
by TWOPICK

This product was sent 2-day UPS and was delivered quickly. The product itself was found to be fresh and tasty. The Mrs. Fields website wanted $10 more for the same thing, so it was less expensive at walmart.com. Overall, Low shiping for 2-day delivery, the price was low, and the product was enjoyed by all, very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TWOPICK
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
great sympathy gift
6/5/2008

Customer review by rjskeeter

5.0 stars 6/5/2008 by rjskeeter
by rjskeeter

I sent this to my sister when my brother in laws mom passed away, we were asked not to send flowers so I sent cookies. The package was recieved quickly and was very much appreciated. My sister said they came in a nice basket and were wrapped in 12 by flavor so you didn't have to open them all at once. I am happy with this item I feel it was a good value compared to flowers for this occasion.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rjskeeter
ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Good value
9/4/2007

Customer review by BV34U

5.0 stars 9/4/2007 by BV34U
by BV34U

As soon as the product was opened, they fought over it. Only crumbs and a ribbon were left! Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BV34U
southern california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Outstanding product
3/1/2011

Customer review by blueskyfairy

5.0 stars 3/1/2011 by blueskyfairy
by blueskyfairy

I sent two different baskets the 50 ct and the 108 ct and the people I sent them to loved them and thanked me over and over for the treats. So, definately a great buy for the price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueskyfairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Yum Yum Yum
4/17/2011

Customer review by midnightgrace00

5.0 stars 4/17/2011 by midnightgrace00
by midnightgrace00

Cookies were great but packaging left a few broken up.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midnightgrace00
LAKE MARY, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great Cookies!!
5/6/2011

Customer review by fkeith1a2

5.0 stars 5/6/2011 by fkeith1a2
by fkeith1a2

I sent this to my Mother and Daughter for Mother's Day!! The package arrived the next day, and everybody LOVES all the goodies....beats the heck out of the usual flowers...no complaints here.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fkeith1a2
South Korea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great Sweet Gift for Everyone!
2/28/2012

Customer review by RSPierce

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by RSPierce
by RSPierce

Was very surprised at how much was in this and how good it was! I bought it for my picky mother for Valentines and she raved about the value and the taste she absolutely loved it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RSPierce
Granville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
delicious treat
7/31/2008

Customer review by strafold

4.0 stars 7/31/2008 by strafold
by strafold

SENT THIS TO MY DAUGHTER IN LAW;;;PRICE WAS GOOD/CONTENTS WERE GOOD;;;ONLY PROBLEM WAS WEATHER WAS HOT/DONT RECOMMEND SENDING IN HOT WEATHER;;SOME CONTENTS WERE GOOEY DUE TO SHIPPING IN HOT WEATHER ;;;OVERALL WAS VERY GOOD;;;WILL DO AGAIN IN COOLER WEATHER,,,,

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strafold
BRODHEADSVILLE PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
What a GREAT gift basket
10/7/2007

Customer review by industrialgoddess

5.0 stars 10/7/2007 by industrialgoddess
by industrialgoddess

I sent this to my daughter at college. All 15 of her sister (Sigma, Sigma, Sigma) loved it. What a great gift.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
industrialgoddess
48371
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/3/2013

Customer review by MrsLibrarian

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by MrsLibrarian
by MrsLibrarian

Loved the product...but didn't expect each item to be individually wrapped. But still very nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsLibrarian
Belleville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mrs. Fields YUM
6/30/2008

Customer review by redwoodma

5.0 stars 6/30/2008 by redwoodma
by redwoodma

These were fresh, tasty, irresistible. I loved the way the squares were cut so that they could be enjoyed between family members. The cookies were a good size to NOT feel guilty about! My husband loved it all. YUM is the Word!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redwoodma
Northern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great gift
1/7/2009

Customer review by mamixfour

4.0 stars 1/7/2009 by mamixfour
by mamixfour

I had this sent directly to some long distance friends. They called within a week to say they had received it and the cookies were delicious.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamixfour
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
5/12/2008

Customer review by NicBlah

4.0 stars 5/12/2008 by NicBlah
by NicBlah

Very tastey! Wish there was more for the price I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NicBlah
Mt. Pleasant, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice Suggestion for "last minute" gift
1/7/2011

Customer review by Tripper

4.0 stars 1/7/2011 by Tripper
by Tripper

Nice idea. Nice packaging. Could be a little cheaper

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tripper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
108 small cookies
12/22/2010

Customer review by GOLF4I

2.0 stars 12/22/2010 by GOLF4I
by GOLF4I

I found these cookies/brownies very dry and not even all that tasty like i see another person wrote comments also. Might return them as they do not meet my taste buds for a christmas party cookie.Kids might still eat them or the dog.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GOLF4I
Would recommend to a friend? No
worest tasting brownies
1/14/2008

Customer review by felnopayne

1.0 stars 1/14/2008 by felnopayne
by felnopayne

Brownies and cookies were very dry & tasted awful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
felnopayne
mustang, ok
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
very appropriate gift for a man
4/6/2009

Customer review by goldiech

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by goldiech
by goldiech

Product was very nice, prompt delivery and a good choice for a man in the hospital.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goldiech
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SWEET
10/18/2008

Customer review by CWBY

5.0 stars 10/18/2008 by CWBY
by CWBY

Shipped promptly. Receipient was very pleased with this assortment of goodies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CWBY
Galveston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
5/28/2012

Customer review by Tucan66

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Tucan66
by Tucan66

Mrs. Fields Goodies Basket was a gift for Mothers Day which provided wonderful surprises for several days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tucan66
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Great gift!!!
8/12/2014

Customer review by MissyD757

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by MissyD757
by MissyD757

I bought this as a gift for friends and had it shipped directly to them. They were thrilled with the gift as a whole and loved the cookies and presentation!! I would definitely recommend this to a friend and would readily order it again!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissyD757
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1-20 of 47 reviews