Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect for a George Strait fan!
5/31/2013

Customer review by GeorgeStraitFan1946

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by GeorgeStraitFan1946
by GeorgeStraitFan1946

I'm a country music fan and George Strait is Pure Country and my favorite singer-so I am biased. Not much to say-love the cd, songs are great, and it's a wonderful addition to any George Strait collection. Also, arrived quickly after ordering, in excellent condition, and the price was right. Buy it and enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeorgeStraitFan1946
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fast and efficient.
5/31/2013

Customer review by Jackeye98

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Jackeye98
by Jackeye98

I had several friends order this item for that reason.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jackeye98
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent,CD
6/2/2014

Customer review by Luckeyangle

5.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Luckeyangle
by Luckeyangle

George Strait sings excellent! I received this item in great condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luckeyangle
Citrus Heights California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
King George
2/2/2014

Customer review by Tlca79

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Tlca79
by Tlca79

More great songs from George Strait.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tlca79
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/21/2013

Customer review by sdb63

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by sdb63
by sdb63

I placed my order and it showed I wouln't receive it until June 17, 2013 and it actually arrived in 3 days, I was thrilled and on the same day my husband surprised me with a new stereo installed in my car so I was able to open up my new cd and play it on an awesome stereo. I have been without a cd player for 2 years. YEAH!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdb63
Meridian, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
King George!!!
12/29/2014

Customer review by RufusMama

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by RufusMama
by RufusMama

Love anything George Strait does but really enjoyed the songs on this CD!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RufusMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
He's still King George
5/20/2013

Customer review by ChristmasIs

5.0 stars 5/20/2013 by ChristmasIs
by ChristmasIs

Love the new CD and the Zinepak is a worth the extra $. There is a lot of trivia that most GS fans already know, but still worth reading. There are pictures from the Lexington, KY concert which my husband and I attended in March with a picture of the surprise visit by Dean Dillon. It was a memorable night and the magazine is just another reminder of that wonderful show. Some songs on the CD are a fresh and a new sound for George but others remind you of his familiar Honky Tonk sounds. I love this and after a couple plays you will know all the words and be singing along. That's what we fans do when we hear his voice with that "Ace in the Hole" background. Well worth the price!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristmasIs
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Classic George, back to his roots.
5/29/2013

Customer review by Leogorge

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Leogorge
by Leogorge

George goes back to his roots and sings solid country tunes. Some may say it lacks zing, but sometimes you just like to hear some down to earth country.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leogorge
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For the George Strait fans
12/25/2014

Customer review by eagleeyes8817

4.0 stars 12/25/2014 by eagleeyes8817
by eagleeyes8817

It is a gift so I did not open it up to see the contents , but I'm sure it would please any George Strait fan! It's in good condition and still in it's original packaging. The only problem was that it did not arrive on the day it said it would for ship to store. it arrived a day later.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eagleeyes8817
Would recommend to a friend? Yes