Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1762 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1762 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1762 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1204
4 stars
188
3 stars
98
2 stars
115
1 stars
157
1-20 of 1391 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1391 total reviews
1-20 of 1391 reviews
Worth the price
5/20/2009

Customer review by spunk

5.0 stars 5/20/2009 by spunk
by spunk

It's the only paper towel I will buy. It's worth the extra cost. They are absolutely the best. My mother used them, and I use them, and I guess my dauther will use them as well - Family tradition!

spunk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
helps if begins with you being knowledgeable there
10/8/2012

Customer review by whosoeverelseitisitaintme

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by whosoeverelseitisitaintme
by whosoeverelseitisitaintme

Oh my yes, Bounty is first of all, not the second hand cheaper off-brand supposedly meant to save you the money in your purchasing of such a product as this is. But as ever, second level quality products meant there to be supposedly saving money, just plain English don't do so and almost never do either, even though in truth some really do, if quality isn't the issue. But for me it is and never shall want anything I buy to be the second level of quality, or the off-brand instead of the real originally grounded one most normallly folks buy! For me as well, there's yet still one more issue that's involved in purchasing of paper towels that are bought on the open market here, that being that which there is a feature related to buying of paper towels that are somewhat not oftentimes noticed enough by those who are purchasing of them in their normally bought in stores around them there wherever they're found at. THat is that they have those that are called "half-size" or double sheets per towel that breaks off frorm their whole entire portions thereof. But in truth, most often they are more irritating to have those half-sized towels to deal and to cope with than they're wroth to buy and loose your savings due to how much of reaally their "nuisance quality" really destroys any savings that may have been thought that you were supposedly going to enjoy upon your purchasing of them instead of them that were your more normally kinds that ever more normally wouldve been bought by you wherever it is that you'd normally been likely to merely casually buy them at in those stores wherever you normally are found making use of around you! They don't save you anything if they merely are making you so irritated that they are far more often merely getting tosses into the buckets of trash due how thoroughly confusing and irritating that they are causing you such a gross level of complete irritatoin due to how totally unworthy they are or were to have even been bought! My simple solution, GO FOR THE GOLD, BUY THE BEST! and glad to report, that's the kind of a product that is more often the ones that originally came out with it to be created, bought, and made far better use of too! Guess what kinds those are ... ya got it BOUNTY!

whosoeverelseitisitaintme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great purchase
5/2/2009

Customer review by Gran

5.0 stars 5/2/2009 by Gran
by Gran

I have used Bounty ever since they have be on the market and they are the best, I depend on them to help with all my cleaning and everyday living.

Gran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best paper towel
4/30/2009

Customer review by couponer

5.0 stars 4/30/2009 by couponer
by couponer

Bounty towels are the best. I've tried the competitions towels and always regret it. Bounty's the only one for me!

couponer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
8/4/2010

Customer review by jiddo

5.0 stars 8/4/2010 by jiddo
by jiddo

Bounty is the only paper towels we use. No lint and absorbs alot.

jiddo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Use it everyday
6/8/2011

Customer review by court

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by court
by court

With 3 kids, I use Bounty everyday. It strong enough to handle anything my kids throw at it.

court
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has great features
6/7/2012

Customer review by Jen322

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Jen322
by Jen322

I absolutely love this product, it cleans all my messes in no time, and I only need to use one towel that's the best. Thanks Bounty all my friends and family members now use your products because I proved to them in my own demo.lol

Jen322
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Stuff
4/29/2009

Customer review by zipper

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by zipper
by zipper

Super absorbent and VERY STRONG. I always look for this on the shelf. I love it

zipper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
finally
8/3/2009

Customer review by mimi60

5.0 stars 8/3/2009 by mimi60
by mimi60

a paper towel that really does the job with just one sheet!

mimi60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It is the quicker picker upper
3/10/2012

Customer review by youruddermother

5.0 stars 3/10/2012 by youruddermother
by youruddermother

Im gonna keep this short and simple I accidentally washed and dried bounty paper towel and when i found it in the dryer it was dry and still in one piece and ready to be used again................. I just started using Bounty and i'm going to continue using bounty....... Thanks

youruddermother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I don't buy any other brand of paper towel
8/30/2009

Customer review by Stevie

5.0 stars 8/30/2009 by Stevie
by Stevie

Bounty is the only brand that I purchase. I have tried other "cheaper" brands but they do not compare to Bounty in terms of durability. I especially like the select a size which saves me money since a full size towel is not always necessary

Stevie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
location
10/24/2012

Customer review by lindylou

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by lindylou
by lindylou

I love love Bounty select a size but can no longer find it at our grocery stores. WHY????? I want them back they were great to be able to select the size you needed and not waste.

lindylou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bounty
4/29/2009

Customer review by packrat1955

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by packrat1955
by packrat1955

I would recommend this brand to everyone it is the best brand on the market.

packrat1955
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for everything
7/10/2011

Customer review by dude

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by dude
by dude

this is the only paper towel that I use to clean my glasses. No scratches ever.

dude
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase
4/29/2009

Customer review by Suzanne

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by Suzanne
by Suzanne

Good reliable product. Does not fall apart as other products.

Suzanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Paper towels
4/21/2013

Customer review by Phoenix

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Phoenix
by Phoenix

Years worked as a cashier. When we would run out of paper towels the one time and no barging paper towels to use to clean during downtime we ended up having to use Bounty. It was amazing how we were able to use just one - 2 sheets to clean each of the registers and the two sheets were used to clean the super filthy registers, Dust traps (which get pretty dirty), under the register, the top, We used them for customers to put bloody meat on to the register. It kept the register clean soaking up the blood. We'd use Bounty to clean up anything that would get the messes some products would leave on the registers. One roll of Bounty lasted a few weeks on the registers vs. one roll the usual paper towels the store used every other day

Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2011

Customer review by blazedog

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by blazedog
by blazedog

Quality product. you get what you pay for. Love this product

blazedog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
always loved it
6/20/2011

Customer review by dingding6786

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by dingding6786
by dingding6786

I love this product. I breed American Bull Dogs so i have 3 huge dogs and I also have a 2 year old. I dont think i could live without this stuff!

dingding6786
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/17/2011

Customer review by keeper

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by keeper
by keeper

there is no other paper towel like bounty. I use them for everything

keeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
If wiping up water, let dry and reuse.
5/1/2009

Customer review by quilter

5.0 stars 5/1/2009 by quilter
by quilter

Grabing the Bounty paper towel for wiping up a spill is economical since the quality is excellent, but it's even more economical if you save the water-wet towel for another use by letting it dry a little for another go-round.

quilter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1391 total reviews
1-20 of 1391 reviews