Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-17 of 17 reviews
1-17 of 17 reviews
"Classic Movie"
10/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was so surprised to be able to get this Classic DVD for such a low price. Everything that I have ordered from Walmart online has been very reasonably priced compared to other stores. Thank you Walmart for having such a diverse selection of almost anything you want!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great classic movie. Final few scenes are worth the entire film.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
❤️❤️❤️❤️
2/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Daughter ❤️this movie! Great valentines day present!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great way to find gifts
12/14/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I like using this service to buy things I can't find in our local store. I had a little trouble with my e-mails, but they were resolved within a reasonable time considering it is Christmas season.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EXCELLENT MOVIE
3/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie is really good to watch over and over again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love this movie
3/28/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great dancing - love this movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I remember seeing this in a theater
9/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I used to dance like that way when I was younger
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dirty Dancing DVD
7/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great movie!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Takes me home to the Catskill Mountains
11/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a wonder filled experience of Minnewaska Mountain House where it was filmed. The DVD is clear in its color, good movie, good quality. The story itself is uplifting.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It says optional, video is good.
10/26/2013
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Had to wait in line a long time for anyone to come out and help me after I rang the bell. Not good customer service.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Another classic movie
11/2/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I got this movie for my little sister so she can see a classic movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie
12/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent service and I will be using again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Must Have!!
11/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is an icon movie. Great movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good movie
11/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this movie!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Bought for my 8 yr old daughter
2/17/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
She loved it :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great movie
11/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
love the movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good
11/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
good movie
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643943, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-