Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 817 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

817 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

817 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
564
4 stars
166
3 stars
33
2 stars
27
1 stars
27
1-20 of 776 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 776 total reviews
1-20 of 776 reviews
Minnie Mouse Treasure Chest
7/22/2012

Customer review by Cordarrius

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Cordarrius
by Cordarrius

I bought this for my daughter bc she not only needed something to hold her toys, but to also compliment her new "Minnie Mouse" theme for her room. I didn't expect this to be nice of a product. I was able to fit 2 Laundry baskets of toys into this one toy chest. I will be purchasing another one!

Was this review helpful? (68) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cordarrius
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
This is a great storage trunk
10/9/2013

Customer review by Shoptoo

4.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Shoptoo
by Shoptoo

This is much bigger then I was expecting. We use it as a parking garage for all the bigger vehicles. I added some support to keep it from sagging, but this is exactly what I needed. I wish the toy companies made a garage for kids vehicles other than matchbox size, but this will work for us! This is a Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shoptoo
Toledo, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Hold lots of toys and light to move as need.
1/22/2014

Customer review by grlofgrace4him

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by grlofgrace4him
by grlofgrace4him
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great purchase for the price. It may seem flimsy at first but it holds shape well, even with lots of toys in it. We have this in our living room to store toys and love how cute it is to hide the toys.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grlofgrace4him
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not super sturdy but great for larger toys
11/6/2014

Customer review by mikel0509

4.0 stars 11/6/2014 by mikel0509
by mikel0509

My local stores do not carry these toy trunks so I ordered the Cars2 from the website. I chose it based on size and price. I did not want to purchase an expensive 'furniture' type toy box but definitely needed something for our five year old sons larger toys. I read many of the reviews so I knew what to expect. That said it is a tad flimsier than I thought it would be. The lid on ours does not close flush, the sides bow out slightly. We are putting his monster truck tracks, an imaginext batman jail, and some plastic train track toys in it that do not fit in the other toy boxes that we already have. It works great for this need. I would not load it full of piles of cars or toys that do not sit up or stack up well since the sides are not sturdy, but we definitely love it for what we are using it for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mikel0509
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
He loves it
3/17/2017

Customer review by Candysgirl

5.0 stars 3/17/2017 by Candysgirl
by Candysgirl

When I ordered it i wasnt expecting for the trunk was huge but when arrived and setup it's actually worth the price for it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candysgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
big
3/15/2017

Customer review by RaeKylaCalvin83

5.0 stars 3/15/2017 by RaeKylaCalvin83
by RaeKylaCalvin83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its a great size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaeKylaCalvin83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Purchased for my climber!
11/18/2014

Customer review by MarshmellowFairy

4.0 stars 11/18/2014 by MarshmellowFairy
by MarshmellowFairy

I bought this because my son likes to climb on anything and everything and I needed something that I could store his toys in that was inexpensive and soft. This did the trick, I've had it for about 6 months and it has officially been destroyed, but I bought it with this expectation in mind. It still works to hold all of his toys, i just have to hold up the sides and stuff things into the corners. The most important thing was that he could not use it to climb up and reach the TV which sits atop a dresser. Great for toddlers as long as you're expecting to replace later on. Side note, the handles and sides got a bit ripped up from my loading it with toys to toss it on the couch when I vacuum, but like I said I am expecting to replace it and saw it as a temporary storage solution for my climber.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarshmellowFairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price!
8/7/2013

Customer review by realN2thepoint

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by realN2thepoint
by realN2thepoint
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for my sons ninja turtles theme room, it so big and roomy, love the colors on it and you cant get a better price elsewhere. I would definitely purchase again without hesitation if I happen to need another .

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
realN2thepoint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great storage box
5/14/2013

Customer review by Stakely

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Stakely
by Stakely
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My one-year-old was needing his first toy box and we decided to choose this collapsible one due to the price and I must say this is a great little storage box. This product does not support the weight of anyone so it's exactly made to store toys or any other items. The design is great and it is easy to fold up should we decide to replace it with a sturdier toy box.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stakely
Pooler, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT!
1/5/2014

Customer review by awall87

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by awall87
by awall87
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love this storage bin. It's very heavy duty, I like that it closes with Velcro, the colors are awesome, they draw you right in. I honestly didn't expect for this item to be so nice, because of the price that I paid for it, but I was wrong and I'm so very pleased to have this as a part of my son bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awall87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Larger then expected
1/12/2014

Customer review by mom779

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by mom779
by mom779
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a nice large storage bin for my 5 year old's stuffed animals. It's actually well made but I wouldn't use it for anything too heavy. For $12, you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mom779
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loved it until...
10/26/2016

Customer review by KDS3

2.0 stars 10/26/2016 by KDS3
by KDS3

It's not sturdy at all. Seems like it's just for looks because as soon as you put a toy in it, it starts to tear up

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KDS3
Would recommend to a friend? No
Cheaply made
8/17/2014

Customer review by MWDW

2.0 stars 8/17/2014 by MWDW
by MWDW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The size and look of this toy box is awesome. However, within one day of using it the velcro started to rip off and the handles on each side started to rip. We will be taking it back.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MWDW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful
12/10/2013

Customer review by georgiagirl2200

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by georgiagirl2200
by georgiagirl2200
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my granddaughter loved it...

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
georgiagirl2200
hialeah, fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Super cute
1/22/2017

Customer review by Hofs13

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by Hofs13
by Hofs13

Love it, super fun my son loves it. I need to buy more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hofs13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for baby toys
1/9/2017

Customer review by Elizabeth

5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by Elizabeth
by Elizabeth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my almost 9 months old son for all his new baby toys from Christmas. It fits all his toys perfectly with room to spare. Great graphics and love the velcro lid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elizabeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gift
1/15/2017

Customer review by LadyC

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by LadyC
by LadyC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LadyC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice size
2/10/2015

Customer review by Toybox

4.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Toybox
by Toybox

It was actually a lot bigger then I thought. Just don't put too much heavy stuff in it. One of the handles came off when I tried to move it, but my fault bc it was too full.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toybox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The fabric
10/27/2015

Customer review by Mommyd

3.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Mommyd
by Mommyd

The fabric ripped when I opened it to make it into the toy box. The price should have been closer to 7 dollars then I would have expected the fabric to be cheaperb

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good product
8/25/2012

Customer review by AriannasMommy87

4.0 stars 8/25/2012 by AriannasMommy87
by AriannasMommy87

Just got ours today and was very disappointed when I put it together. The Minnie Mouse design on the front of the trunk is upside down. Will be returning!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AriannasMommy87
San Diego, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
1-20 of 776 total reviews
1-20 of 776 reviews