Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 639 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

639 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

639 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
439
4 stars
132
3 stars
26
2 stars
19
1 stars
23
1-20 of 598 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 598 total reviews
1-20 of 598 reviews
great toy box
2/1/2016

Customer review by Vsl56

5.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Vsl56
by Vsl56

very sturdy, hold toys well. my grandson loves the decor of the Ninja Turtles.....not disappointed in purchase.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vsl56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great toy box
12/30/2015

Customer review by justin

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by justin
by justin

It's a great toy box

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
justin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better then expected
12/24/2015

Customer review by Lala401

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Lala401
by Lala401

This toy box was better then I was expecting for the price! I was expecting something much smaller, it's nice size and wide enough that plenty toys fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lala401
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
12/20/2015

Customer review by Wright

5.0 stars 12/20/2015 by Wright
by Wright

I love this item I got it for my kids for Christmas and it's bigger then expected something for them to put there toys in it came on time I got it shipped to the store it came fast and didn't have any problems

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wright
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The fabric
10/27/2015

Customer review by Mommyd

3.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Mommyd
by Mommyd

The fabric ripped when I opened it to make it into the toy box. The price should have been closer to 7 dollars then I would have expected the fabric to be cheaperb

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Is very good
12/13/2015

Customer review by Lucy

4.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Lucy
by Lucy

It is very spacious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lucy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Boy box
12/11/2015

Customer review by Roymom

3.0 stars 12/11/2015 by Roymom
by Roymom

It lasts about a year I use it as a turtle toy box FYI don't pick up by using the handles

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for organization
12/8/2015

Customer review by jojolove

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by jojolove
by jojolove

Not to much to say it was for my nephew who lives far away

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jojolove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great price!
8/7/2013

Customer review by realN2thepoint

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by realN2thepoint
by realN2thepoint
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for my sons ninja turtles theme room, it so big and roomy, love the colors on it and you cant get a better price elsewhere. I would definitely purchase again without hesitation if I happen to need another .

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
realN2thepoint
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Purchased for my climber!
11/18/2014

Customer review by MarshmellowFairy

4.0 stars 11/18/2014 by MarshmellowFairy
by MarshmellowFairy

I bought this because my son likes to climb on anything and everything and I needed something that I could store his toys in that was inexpensive and soft. This did the trick, I've had it for about 6 months and it has officially been destroyed, but I bought it with this expectation in mind. It still works to hold all of his toys, i just have to hold up the sides and stuff things into the corners. The most important thing was that he could not use it to climb up and reach the TV which sits atop a dresser. Great for toddlers as long as you're expecting to replace later on. Side note, the handles and sides got a bit ripped up from my loading it with toys to toss it on the couch when I vacuum, but like I said I am expecting to replace it and saw it as a temporary storage solution for my climber.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarshmellowFairy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!
1/5/2014

Customer review by awall87

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by awall87
by awall87
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love this storage bin. It's very heavy duty, I like that it closes with Velcro, the colors are awesome, they draw you right in. I honestly didn't expect for this item to be so nice, because of the price that I paid for it, but I was wrong and I'm so very pleased to have this as a part of my son bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
awall87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
10/23/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This toy box was way bigger than I thought it would be, and the material is very good. I will be ordering more Nija Turtle deco items, very soon!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love it
10/19/2015

Customer review by Lola

4.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Lola
by Lola

Bigger and more sturdy then I thought it would be. Kids love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheaply made
8/17/2014

Customer review by MWDW

2.0 stars 8/17/2014 by MWDW
by MWDW
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The size and look of this toy box is awesome. However, within one day of using it the velcro started to rip off and the handles on each side started to rip. We will be taking it back.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MWDW
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I loved it
9/22/2015

Customer review by Cincygirl

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Cincygirl
by Cincygirl

I purchased two of these storage trunks for my four year old son. They were perfect and his room stays clean now. Easy to put up. They are easy for him to get into.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cincygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ninja Turtle Lover
8/25/2013

Customer review by Buccaneers1

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by Buccaneers1
by Buccaneers1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for my granddaughter to put all her turtle stuff in. She loves the turtles!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Buccaneers1
Tampa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Space saver
9/19/2015

Customer review by Tanyaw

3.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Tanyaw
by Tanyaw

I like my son loves it. But it could of been a little more sturdy for the type of material.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tanyaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice size
2/10/2015

Customer review by Toybox

4.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Toybox
by Toybox

It was actually a lot bigger then I thought. Just don't put too much heavy stuff in it. One of the handles came off when I tried to move it, but my fault bc it was too full.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toybox
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap :(
7/14/2014

Customer review by lulib

1.0 stars 7/14/2014 by lulib
by lulib
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very disappointed with the quality. As soon as I removed it from the package one of the handles ripped off. My son was so excited it would have been worse to return it; now I'm stuck with a faulty product .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lulib
Hollywood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for a tmnt fan!!!
1/16/2014

Customer review by Christina78

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Christina78
by Christina78
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This item is perfect. It is bigger then expected & looks great in my sons room . Every tmnt toy he has he puts in there. Plenty of room. Item is wonderful . Couldn't ask for a better item at an incredible price. Only $12. Plus tax .. Awesome awesome awesome!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christina78
Bakersfield ,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 598 total reviews
1-20 of 598 reviews