Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

17 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-16 of 16 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/7/2013

Customer review by 78sweetie78

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by 78sweetie78
by 78sweetie78

Works well you can hear the baby just fine

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
78sweetie78
Henderson, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome monitor for a great price!
9/29/2013

Customer review by merytle

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by merytle
by merytle

I have used this for one night so far for granddaughter works just great, even four rooms away on the other side of my house. Static filter works great, no static at all just baby noises. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merytle
Albion, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for the money
9/10/2013

Customer review by lsthompson

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by lsthompson
by lsthompson

I've only used it for a day and it has been great. No static can hear baby clearly. Great buy for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsthompson
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Static sounds great
4/24/2014

Customer review by tijnbhg

1.0 stars 4/24/2014 by tijnbhg
by tijnbhg

Title says it all. Plug it in, turn it on and listen to the static. Couldn't hear anything else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tijnbhg
Would recommend to a friend? No
decent moniter for the price
9/25/2013

Customer review by Caitia1981

4.0 stars 9/25/2013 by Caitia1981
by Caitia1981

My only issue is the sound isn't quite as loud as I would expect. You can hear her just fine if she starts crying but the little sounds are harder to hear. And since I like to go get her before she gets herself worked up in the middle of the night and not wake up my 2 year old I wish the sound was a bit higher quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caitia1981
Winchester, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for the money.
8/1/2014

Customer review by Brittanyandbaby

4.0 stars 8/1/2014 by Brittanyandbaby
by Brittanyandbaby

Really my only complaint with this product is the on off switches. It continues to have the static noise even when switched off (and unplugged). The only way to get rid of the noise is to take the batteries out and the battery compartment is so tough to get open. It's really nice that when you leave it plugged in and on it registers baby's noises and then turns on so you hear babies noises over the static (and vibration if you have that option switched on) otherwise it's completely silent until baby makes a noise. Really nice product for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brittanyandbaby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/17/2013

Customer review by firsttimemommy13

2.0 stars 9/17/2013 by firsttimemommy13
by firsttimemommy13

A lot of static. Doesn't always pick up the small sounds that the baby makes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firsttimemommy13
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good baby monitor for the price
5/13/2014

Customer review by mns013

4.0 stars 5/13/2014 by mns013
by mns013

This is the first baby monitor I've purchased and I am pretty satisfied with this product. There are a few glitches, like the monitor you take with you goes in and out sometimes, but besides those, the monitors work fine. One thing I didn't realize right away was that the monitors DO NOT CHARGE! You have to either keep them plugged in the wall at all times or put AAA batteries (which are not included) in to the carry around monitor. I liked the monitors because of the price and you get what you pay for..a basic monitor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mns013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
4/22/2014

Customer review by Meerynealy

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Meerynealy
by Meerynealy

Exactly what I expected from a monitor...

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meerynealy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Features for the best Value!
11/6/2014

Customer review by 4timemommy

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by 4timemommy
by 4timemommy

Easy to use, love the vibration feature, have had no problems with white noise or static, great monitor for a great price!! I've had several over the years, from high dollar models to the lowest priced. This is the best one for the money by far! Don't know why the others seemed to have problems with their units, maybe it was just operator problems!

4timemommy
great product
7/17/2015

Customer review by caogurl

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by caogurl
by caogurl

performs as described, great product, can't go wrong

caogurl
I love it.
4/1/2014

Customer review by Firsttime

4.0 stars 4/1/2014 by Firsttime
by Firsttime

I have never had an issue with it. I love it. Works great, love the night light and the vibrating feature. I have never had an issue with static noise.

Firsttime
Don't waste your money
12/5/2013

Customer review by daddy26

1.0 stars 12/5/2013 by daddy26
by daddy26

I bought this a couple months ago with are first child. I am very disappointed with units. Have a lot of static back feed when baby is making noise. Have tried many adjustment and still have issue. Before buying please  read reviews and look at a different set. 

daddy26
Graco Sound Select LX with static filter. BAD
12/15/2013

Customer review by Annoyed

1.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Annoyed
by Annoyed

I bought this and no matter what I tried I could not hear anything other than static whenever I left the room the transmitter was in. Horrid.  I didn't need a baby monitor to hear my baby while I was in the room with her!

Annoyed
Should be a refund
6/2/2014

Customer review by jlj08

1.0 stars 6/2/2014 by jlj08
by jlj08

We bought this when we were expecting. For the first couple of months, it worked great! Now, there is static (when it does work) and some buzzing noise at other times. It also makes annoying beeping noises periodically.

jlj08
baby monitor
7/5/2015

Customer review by sher925

1.0 stars 7/5/2015 by sher925
by sher925

No much interference

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sher925
Would recommend to a friend? No