Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent value.
7/29/2014

Customer review by vito114

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by vito114
by vito114

I previously owned a Weber grill, and this one can hold its own against the competition. I am very satisfied with this grill. I am a retired chef, and this product meets all of my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vito114
Lewes, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2013

Customer review by Ste5ve

3.0 stars 8/14/2013 by Ste5ve
by Ste5ve

It came with a damaged part and I am still waiting for the replacement part.

Was this review helpful? (4) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ste5ve
Franklin,Ind.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected from Black & Decker
5/27/2014

Customer review by DoctorGreg

1.0 stars 5/27/2014 by DoctorGreg
by DoctorGreg

Received grill and immediately noticed damage to one of the side panels.....then proceeded to remove the larger main piece which looked as though it had been hit by a crowbar right in the middle of the unit. Very disappointed and had to box everything up and return to the local store which was not an easy task (heavy item).

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoctorGreg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is an awesome, amazing grill!!
8/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great design , focused on performance and appearance . Heat distribution is top drawer!The LED lights illuminate the dials & facilitate for grilling in the evening . The stainless steel just sets it off!! The type of grill to brag about.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
8/12/2014

Customer review by upnrth14

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by upnrth14
by upnrth14

We love it! Would highly recommend this grill to the beginner to the experienced griller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
upnrth14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Assembly directions - Bad; Quality - Good
8/10/2014

Customer review by EvaluGator

4.0 stars 8/10/2014 by EvaluGator
by EvaluGator

Don't read the directions. Look at the pictures for assembly tips. Some pre-drilled holes may be misaligned. BUT once it's together it's great! At this price, the SS cooking grid is worth it. Good luck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvaluGator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
looks nice
8/13/2014

Customer review by bananas1966

2.0 stars 8/13/2014 by bananas1966
by bananas1966

looks nice ,but cheap stainless steel , and bottom ball and back not stainless just painted cheap metal . i got it because it said stainless steel grill not half and half . i only used it 2 times heats up really well . only time i'll tell before the bottom gets rusted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bananas1966
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
came damaged, not all Stainless as advertised
8/15/2014

Customer review by gotwhatideserved

2.0 stars 8/15/2014 by gotwhatideserved
by gotwhatideserved

Lower quality stainless steel grill. fire box and base/wheel assembly is not stainless steel and will rust. I'm sure I will have to replace it in 5 years. Came damaged and has extremely thin Stainless steel. A reasonable price at $210 but I wouldn't pay any more. - Somewhat dissatisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gotwhatideserved
Would recommend to a friend? Yes