Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 168 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

168 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
102
4 stars
57
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 164 total reviews
Excellent!
6/24/2013

Customer review by AKBahuguna

5.0 stars by AKBahuguna

My 1 yr old daughter loves this! Love the Klip Klop horse action & its so cool that this happens without consuming any batteries

Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AKBahuguna
Naperville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun for different ages!
8/6/2013

Customer review by QueenBee245

4.0 stars by QueenBee245

My daughter received this for her 2nd birthday. It is a lot of fun and the "klip klop" action of the horses is really neat. It is very unique and unlike any other toy that she owns. I like that the horses walk using the force of gravity and require no batteries. My 5 year old son loves to play with it as much as she does and I admit, I have played with it a good bit myself. :) I would have given this toy a 5 star rating if it were not for the strange gate in the middle of the lower ramp which makes the horse stop unexpectedly halfway down the ramp. I am sure it was put there to prevent the horse from falling off the ramp during a sharp turn, but still.... My son has asked a million times "Why is that fence there anyway?" This mysterious gate does not appear in the pictures online either. It's a shame that Fisher Price didn't re-build a better ramp instead of adding this strange gate as a quick fix. Oh well. It's still a fun toy...one that we will probably keep for a long long time.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
QueenBee245
southeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My daughter Loves it!
11/12/2013

Customer review by greenly78

5.0 stars by greenly78

My daughters been asking for this princess stable for a while now and we finally got it for her. She loves it, plays w/ it everyday, and loves the klip klop sound of the horse going down the walk way. The stable is pretty stable and sturdy, parts fit well together, quality and price is reasonable. The only thing I was disappointed about was that when I went to my Walmart they didn't have one but after I ordered it online and happened to have went back to Walmart for something else and happened to walk by the toy section and thought I'd take a look to see if they had them in stock yet. Sure enough there was one and was for $15 cheaper. :(

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
greenly78
Brentwood, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Little people Disney Princess Klip klop stable
11/4/2013

Customer review by hatecrowdsbyonline

4.0 stars by hatecrowdsbyonline

This is another great Fisher Price Disney Toy! Great way to learn while playing, and the other two princesses are priced perfectly, you can get everything for under 60.00. My two year old granddaughter loves it. And I love the Fisher Price brand!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hatecrowdsbyonline
Bountiful, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent toy! Even for older kids (Ages 7 & 8)
12/3/2013

Customer review by sirjmh

5.0 stars by sirjmh

Both of my daughters (Ages 7 & 3) love this toy...

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sirjmh
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun toy
7/9/2013

Customer review by GLINDAONE

4.0 stars by GLINDAONE

This comes in pieces and must be put together.the assembly was easy.The princesses and horses are molded together plastic and do not come apart and are not the same size as the normal little people figures.Our granddaughter loved it and played with it for hours!There are three more figures,with ramps that you may add.They are sold seperately.The one con about this toy,it has one ramp that is blocked by a non-removable fence,I don't understand why they did that,maybe you are supposed to make the horse jump over it?

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GLINDAONE
HARTFORD,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loves The Horses!
4/20/2014

Customer review by AADPP

5.0 stars by AADPP

Purchased this for my Grand daughter's second birthday. She is really enjoying it and per her mother, "She loves the horses, even took one to sleep with!"

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AADPP
Mountain Home, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandkids loved it!
12/26/2013

Customer review by xyz123abc987

5.0 stars by xyz123abc987

I bought this for my granddaughter who is 1-1/3 years old. She was not all that impressed with it, except to chew on the princess horses, but the 3 & 6 year olds had a great time with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
xyz123abc987
Muscatine, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Concept!
7/22/2013

Customer review by BraesGiGi

5.0 stars by BraesGiGi

I purchased this for my 2yr old Granddaughter. She loves it. Has no problem getting the horses to go down the ramps.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BraesGiGi
Sachse,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/25/2013

Customer review by Vannetta

4.0 stars by Vannetta

My grand-daughter just turned three and I sent this to her for her birthday. She really likes it! I think she will spend alot of time playing with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vannetta
Salina,Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very happy
9/28/2013

Customer review by Robizkel

5.0 stars by Robizkel

bought this to go with the castle and is great now I just need more little people.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Robizkel
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute toy that even the grown-ups enjoyed.
9/4/2013

Customer review by HayHaysMema

5.0 stars by HayHaysMema

The stable is cute, has great sound effects, and seems fairly sturdy. Assembly was easy. Getting the ponies to "klip klop" was simply. Multiple ponies can be moving at one time. It has lots of cute details. This toy delighted not only the little girl it was given to, but the other kids and grown-ups too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HayHaysMema
Warner Robins, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2013

Customer review by bobulatedrWaDvH

5.0 stars by bobulatedrWaDvH

Ingenious little toy; my daughter was fascinated by the way the horses moved down the ramps, even the sound of the horse is enough like real life to reinforce the fantasy. She loves little people and the Disney princess tie in makes this that much more fascinating to her. Definitely a great toy for kids who are into Disney princesses.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bobulatedrWaDvH
A win for Nana!
12/1/2014

Customer review by RubyFrankieNana

5.0 stars by RubyFrankieNana

My 3-year old granddaughter LOVES her Klip Klop Stable Play Set. I bought the other three princess/pony sets to go with it. She plays with it every day. No small pieces so I don't worry when her 1-year old sister gets a hold of the princesses. My granddaughter has asked for a Frozen princess. Hopefully, Disney and Fisher Price are working on that!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RubyFrankieNana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Princess stable
12/13/2013

Customer review by BlessedMommy3times

5.0 stars by BlessedMommy3times

My daughter is in love with anything princess. She absolutely love this product. It's easy to use & it keeps her busy ( she's not easily bored with it). It appears easy to clean. I appreciate that their are no small parts for my infant to choke on since she loves trying to play with her sister.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BlessedMommy3times
Harrisburg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Affordable, cute, and fun for little ones
11/18/2013

Customer review by PAKwoman

4.0 stars by PAKwoman

Our three year old loves the horses and seeing them move by themselves, without any hands-on support! The price was better than of the competition, and ordering online was convenient and time saving.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PAKwoman
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift for three year old, loves all the sounds.
11/21/2013

Customer review by NANNYP

4.0 stars by NANNYP

Nice for hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NANNYP
Searcy, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/11/2013

Customer review by mom2la

4.0 stars by mom2la

My 3 year old got this for her birthday and loves it! Her sisters, both younger and older enjoying playing with it too!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mom2la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
8/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Kind of dull, not very much going on. My daughter played with it for about one minute and then wanted another toy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My daughter liked playing with this briefly but not enough to hold her attention for too long. It was cute for a bit but seems like there should be more to it to hold their attention.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
1-20 of 164 total reviews