Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 34 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Great
1/13/2016

Customer review by Han1

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Han1
by Han1

I've had a pair for about 10 years. Been my main shoes in the winter, sandals in the summer. The insides are going but still wearable. Soles have another 10 years to go and much of my walking was on dirt. Glad to see they are still being sold.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Han1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not made right
10/14/2015

Customer review by ldw6559

3.0 stars 10/14/2015 by ldw6559
by ldw6559

Bought these online as they were not available in my local store. Where they are stitched together in the front from sole to top one shoe is twice as wide as the other so they look like 2 different shoes. The elastic where you put your foot in is cheap and won't last long. I will keep them only to wear around the house as I don't want to have to send yet another item back and they did not cost that much. The one plus for these shoes is that they are extremely comfortable right out of the box and the size runs true. I would have given these a five if they had been made correctly as the materials for the most part are sturdy and the soles have a good deep tread pattern that should help with traction / slippage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ldw6559
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Shoes, Great Looks
7/7/2014

Customer review by Kc135IBO

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by Kc135IBO
by Kc135IBO
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these shoes at my local Walmart about a month ago. I am getting older and wanted a slip on shoe for working in the yard. From the moment I slipped them on I was hooked! They fit perfect, feel great and have held up well so far. I was so impressed I bought another pair for dress and then ordered a spare pair! A great shoe and under $20. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kc135IBO
Amarillo, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very comfortable
12/17/2015

Customer review by Happishoppertoo

5.0 stars 12/17/2015 by Happishoppertoo
by Happishoppertoo

I bought this slip on shoe for my husband in brown and he liked them so much I got them in black too! He says they fit very well and loves that they are as comfortable as his sneakers. He wears the brown ones all the time that I had to get a pair in black. And for the price they were well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happishoppertoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value and nice looking.
12/21/2015

Customer review by Lolly

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Lolly
by Lolly

Great value and nice looking for work or play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lolly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
faded glory shoes are very comfortable
9/23/2015

Customer review by rs2150

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by rs2150
by rs2150

feels great as soon as you put them on

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rs2150
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Faded Glory Casual Shoe
9/10/2015

Customer review by Shadowfire

5.0 stars 9/10/2015 by Shadowfire
by Shadowfire

Very comfortable, excellent color and very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shadowfire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fit Great ! Price fit even greater
1/23/2015

Customer review by Flatfoot

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Flatfoot
by Flatfoot

There are very few shoes that feel comfortable for me but these are the exception. After breaking in, I put in an insert to give a little more cushion and that makes them perfect.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flatfoot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thrifty Comfort
11/11/2015

Customer review by Craftsman

4.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Craftsman
by Craftsman

Good color, comfortable right out of the box. Only question remaining is durability. At this point, totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Craftsman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT CASUAL SHOES
12/4/2013

Customer review by hjt109

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by hjt109
by hjt109
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These shoes have a thick non-slip sole. This is my third pair of Faded Glory casual shoes. I love them!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hjt109
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I was looking for
2/11/2014

Customer review by Moore2LB

5.0 stars 2/11/2014 by Moore2LB
by Moore2LB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am a woman with a wide foot and I needed shoes for work that could be worn in different seasons with earth tones and long periods of time on my feet, and I'm not allowed to wear sneakers. So these were a great find! I could have maybe gone down to a 7 1/2 if that size was available, but at an 8, they are just fine. It's difficult and expensive to find casual shoes for a wide foot, so I couldn't pass these up after trying on a pair in the store. If I can get them in black, I will buy them too. The price was great and so far they are perfect for work.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Moore2LB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very pleased
10/24/2015

Customer review by walmart1

5.0 stars 10/24/2015 by walmart1
by walmart1

they are comfortable and holds the foot as if they were tied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmart1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wide Shoe
10/14/2015

Customer review by jsba

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by jsba
by jsba

I have an old pair of 11 wide. Why don't they have them in a 11 w any longer?? Great shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jsba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For the past 4 years, I get a pair every fall
12/15/2013

Customer review by Sockitome

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by Sockitome
by Sockitome

I'm a woman who usually wears a size 9 1/2 or 10. Since they don't seem to have anything similar for women, I had been buying the size 8 mens shoe, because that's what fit best brand new. But I found that over the course of the winter (I put a LOT of mileage on them), they stretched out to the point of being floppy, so this year I was able to find a mens 7 in the store. They were just a bit snug at first, but now they're perfect. For some reason the size 7 was not offered online. Wish I could find another pair of 7 in some Walmart store; I don't care what the color!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sockitome
Lowell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
casual shoe comfort
9/27/2015

Customer review by HAPPYCAMPER

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by HAPPYCAMPER
by HAPPYCAMPER

Been looking again to buy this shoe at Walmart but couldn't find it in the stores. I was thrilled to find it on line and purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HAPPYCAMPER
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pleased
12/3/2013

Customer review by keshultz

4.0 stars 12/3/2013 by keshultz
by keshultz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very pleased with these shoes for the money. Fit was right on, and they are fairly comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
keshultz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not bad
3/18/2014

Customer review by astrom77

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by astrom77
by astrom77
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i'm happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
astrom77
bridgeport, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy on, easy off...
5/27/2015

Customer review by olejarhead44

4.0 stars 5/27/2015 by olejarhead44
by olejarhead44

fit is good, comfort is great...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
olejarhead44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD SHOE
5/21/2015

Customer review by FRUGALNOTCHEAP

4.0 stars 5/21/2015 by FRUGALNOTCHEAP
by FRUGALNOTCHEAP

GOOD FIT & LOOKS WITH COMFORT FOR THE BUCK.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FRUGALNOTCHEAP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slip on shoes
9/3/2015

Customer review by Birdman

4.0 stars 9/3/2015 by Birdman
by Birdman

Very comfortable for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Birdman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews