Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wish size was correct
9/5/2013

Customer review by busymom65

2.0 stars 9/5/2013 by busymom65
by busymom65

My 13 year old daughter really likes this style skirt for her school uniform. She is a size 4/5 in juniors but when I bought this in a 7 because I did not know the "George" manufacturer sizing (whether they run small or true) it was extremely small for her. I had to get a size 9 and still it is snug. Very disappointed with the sizing. Really like the skirt though.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymom65
hyannis, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The perfect uniform skirt
8/20/2014

Customer review by BrooklynNeec

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by BrooklynNeec
by BrooklynNeec

My daughter is on the tall side(10yo and 5'3) so it has been very difficult to find uniform skirts that are long enough for her and school appropriate and style cute and stylish. These skirts are perfect for her and she also loves them and wants to wear them everyday. I just wish I would have bought more when they were $7. Keep up the good work Walmart with Juniors uniforms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrooklynNeec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Fit
7/30/2014

Customer review by MrsQuiles

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by MrsQuiles
by MrsQuiles

My daughter is 5'3" in height and a size 3. The skirts fit her great on the waist and knee length which she hates but the school will be happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsQuiles
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for high-schoolers
7/27/2014

Customer review by Deerealtor

4.0 stars 7/27/2014 by Deerealtor
by Deerealtor

My daughter will be a high school freshman at a school that requires khaki pants and skirts. She wanted a pleated skirt. The school requires all skirts to be knee length. This is the only store I found junior size knee length (just slightly above the knee) khaki skirts. My daughter is sooo happy. She wears a 3/5 and the 5 fit her perfectly. I am ordering more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deerealtor
Detroit, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Sizing is VERY off!
8/4/2014

Customer review by Beachmommy3

3.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Beachmommy3
by Beachmommy3

Ordered 3 of these in larger sizes than I needed for my skinny 12 yr old due to others comments about sizing. I figured just get them all and return the ones that didn't fit right. Typically she is a size 0-1 to give an idea. She was able to get the 3, 5, and 7 on. The 3 cut into her pretty badly though. The 5 was quite snug. The 7 ended up working out ok. We got the Khaki version. It's super cute and it fits high in the waist on my daughter which I imagine is the reason why it's sized so small there. If you're buying for someone who is very pear shaped and small on top it may not seem so off. My daughter has a straighter vs curvy body style.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beachmommy3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.