Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Gift for a new baby
10/7/2014

Customer review by GFAKim

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by GFAKim
by GFAKim

This cup is a steal compared to other vendors. I purchase about 4 of these each year for my colleagues and they are delighted.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GFAKim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice gift!
11/9/2014

Customer review by grunty2

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by grunty2
by grunty2

Very nice gift for the price. I have ordered this exact item from other sites and it was more expensive.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grunty2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
1/8/2015

Customer review by ithinkaboutit

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by ithinkaboutit
by ithinkaboutit

Ordered this for a christening present. Very speedy delivery.....much faster than the site determined when anticipated delivery....only a few days. Used free ship to store. The engraving was perfect. The mug is very shiny. I'd order this again in the future, especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ithinkaboutit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful baby cup!
12/31/2014

Customer review by Beckysss

5.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Beckysss
by Beckysss

This mug is so beautiful. The engraving came out awesome and is every bit as good as one from the jewelers!! At half the price. Great purchase and Walmart was so fast!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beckysss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Granddaughter's baptism
11/10/2014

Customer review by LikesToListen

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by LikesToListen
by LikesToListen

I wanted a pewter baby cup to commemorate my second granddaughter's baptism, maintaining a family tradition. I used a shopping website, and found this cup. I am delighted with it! It is a beautiful cup, and the engraving is flawless! I wish I had known about this for my first granddaughter's baptism.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LikesToListen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great quality, love it.
2/23/2015

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by Maria
by Maria

Very nice, have bought 2 as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice cup and ship soeed
12/22/2014

Customer review by MichiganMominGR

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by MichiganMominGR
by MichiganMominGR

This is the exact cup that sells for higher prices in other stores. My only complaint is that the engraving is small and font size isn't an option I would probably take to an engraver next time ...then again that would put me back into the other stores price point - so if the size snd quality of the personalization is a big deal for you - look elsewhere

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MichiganMominGR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pewter Cup
6/7/2015

Customer review by JamJam

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by JamJam
by JamJam

This is the second cup we have purchased. Have been very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JamJam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Baby gift
6/12/2015

Customer review by Greatgranny

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by Greatgranny
by Greatgranny

This was the fifth of these cups that I purchased in the past two years. All of a sudden we have had 5 new great-grand babies. The cup is very nice & the new mother's were thrilled to have it to save for their babies. It came in record time, even before predicted. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Greatgranny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes