Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-14 of 14 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute and Quick
10/10/2007

Customer review by LAnTUOK

4.0 stars 10/10/2007 by LAnTUOK
by LAnTUOK

The toaster oven and hot plate get hot very quickly; watch out for the heat bar - it can burn a line across your food. Plate cleans easily, coffe stays hot and food gets very hot. Handy gatget.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAnTUOK
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
my travel kitchen
12/27/2007

Customer review by nonyon

5.0 stars 12/27/2007 by nonyon
by nonyon

I use this when I visit my kids (they don't drink coffee) & traveling - staying in cheap motels. I'm scared of the continential breakfast or they just aren't substantial enough. I take this, request a refrigerator, and buy groceries. No lines to wait in, knowing how it's made, food to my taste & standards. Plus, I eat on my schedule. Gadget Not for 4 course meals, but enough to fill me up. I bought this 2 yrs ago from a different store and paid $20 more. Buying 3 more , 2 for friends and 1 for a backup. Wish it came in red.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonyon
Barnhart, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Handy all in one
1/7/2008

Customer review by Stephanie60

4.0 stars 1/7/2008 by Stephanie60
by Stephanie60

This is a great concept and space saver. I like having the coffee maker and toaster oven as one unit. The only problem is that the toaster oven is very small--only big enough for a slice of bread. I almost returned it for this reason but the pluses outweighed the one minus.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephanie60
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's helpful product
8/12/2007

Customer review by myhandytoaster

5.0 stars 8/12/2007 by myhandytoaster
by myhandytoaster

It is very handy when I am cooking toast, eggs and my coffee.. I love it very much..

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
myhandytoaster
Owatonna MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
birthday gifts
9/14/2007

Customer review by effielou

5.0 stars 9/14/2007 by effielou
by effielou

Since I live in a very small apartment and I'm gone most of the time, I don't need a regular coffeemaker or toaster oven and this supplies me with the perfect size and the griddle was a plus that will also be beneficial. I would recommend this for any individual that doesn't like waste and...it's so cute!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
effielou
Winter Haven, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great For One!!!
2/20/2008

Customer review by BigIslandJudy

5.0 stars 2/20/2008 by BigIslandJudy
by BigIslandJudy

I Love my combo unit. The only problem is the packaging...there wasn't any. The coffe pot came shattered in tiny little pieces. I Love how compact this unit is and doesn't take up much space. My four cups of coffee is done in no time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigIslandJudy
BigIsland of Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Auroma 3 in 1
8/20/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/20/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Product arrived promptly and in great condition! Great idea, too bad colleges don't seem to allow electrical items in dorm rooms. Guess it cuts into their cafeteria profits too much!!! It will be VERY useful in a studio apartment as student progresses with college career next year!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Knoxville, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good for one or two people
1/14/2008

Customer review by bamon1932

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by bamon1932
by bamon1932

This coffee pot, toaster oven and griddle is a really neat product. The griddle is not used a lot but the toaster oven and the coffee pot is used every day. Great for one person!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamon1932
Saginaw, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Reasonable
8/30/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/30/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Was very excited at the great price i got ($30). Got it out of the box .. very easy to use and did not need to read the book initially (do wash all accessories before use) It is a minimal toaster, but serves its purpose well. Havent tried the griddle or the coffee maker

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Combination
9/5/2007

Customer review by Afganer1

5.0 stars 9/5/2007 by Afganer1
by Afganer1

This was a great combination item for me, as I am moving to a Retirement Center soon. It will not take up a big space, and I will have 3 appliances in 1 unit. Smart idea. Thanks...........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Afganer1
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent for office, dorm, camper, or small kitch
8/12/2007

Customer review by AtHomeinOKC

4.0 stars 8/12/2007 by AtHomeinOKC
by AtHomeinOKC

I had one in Germany, 220V, which I sold at a yard sale when I returned to the US, so I was quite pleased to find this one; however, I would have preferred black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AtHomeinOKC
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute little machine
4/10/2008

Customer review by JMWINWA

3.0 stars 4/10/2008 by JMWINWA
by JMWINWA

Very versitile and very compact. cute to have for small toasting jobs, and a couple cups of coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JMWINWA
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not what I expected
1/14/2008

Customer review by tpett

3.0 stars 1/14/2008 by tpett
by tpett

I bought this as a gift, but I didn't expect it to be so small. He thought it was an easy bake oven. Wouldn't recommend at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tpett
Yuba City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
10/7/2007

Customer review by sportmom

1.0 stars 10/7/2007 by sportmom
by sportmom

It takes very long to heat up and it does not toast, even thought it has a toaster. The grill does not cook well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sportmom
Would recommend to a friend? No