Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 445 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

445 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

445 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
198
4 stars
186
3 stars
41
2 stars
14
1 stars
6
1-20 of 431 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 431 total reviews
1-20 of 431 reviews
I would definitely recommend this game
10/12/2013

Customer review by Optional716

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by Optional716
by Optional716

I received my B-Daman Break Bomber Battlefield Set free from Hasbro!! THis game is Great. Set up is so easy,my 7 year old does it.He loves the figures that spit the marbles from their mouths.. My Girls, 11 & 13 Love this game as well.Which makes life a little easier,my son doesn't have to argue with them to get them to play with him. Plus with the easy set up, my son is able to play alone if he pleases..Instructions are simple and the competition is friendly..I am a B-Daman believer!!! During our party every child had a great time playing with them. They all had a really good time. I know plenty of little kids that will be receiving this for a Christmas gift. I would definitely recommend this game!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Optional716
Lockport,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Highly recommended!
9/30/2013

Customer review by Parawen

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Parawen
by Parawen

I knew when I saw the B-Daman Break Bomber Battlefield Set that my 8-year-old son would love it! So, of course I was soooooooooooo excited when I won a set for free from Hasbro! We tore into the box when it arrived and easily assembled everything in a few short minutes. I was glad to see no batteries were needed. Then, we enjoyed playing game after game against each other, making up variations for fun as we went. The figure launchers work easily and have the look of the action figures that he loves to play with. It also holds all of the marbles, so you don't have to reload after each shot. Not only that, but the shooting action was accurate and easy - even for little fingers! I'm always glad when I find a game that will be fun not only for my kids, but also for me, so that we all can have fun together. However, when I can't play with him, he can still play this game alone for target shooting practice. When we were done, we were able to quickly put all the pieces back in the box for easy storage. This is already a popular toy at my house! We all highly recommend the B-Daman Break Bomber Battlefield Set and plan on getting more sets for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parawen
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOTS O LAUGHS
10/4/2013

Customer review by busymomy1625

4.0 stars 10/4/2013 by busymomy1625
by busymomy1625

My 11 year old son and his neighbor friend had fun with this! The excitement of blasting those blocks through, and getting the red ones to the other side first was awesome! The laughing was contagious! So, this is a simple game, but FUN. Easy to assemble, my son just threw it together and he was playing! The best part the boys said was racing to get their marbles back into their figure to get those red blocks through first! THANKS HASBRO for this FREE game! More laughs and fun to come!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymomy1625
corona, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Really a fun game from a child's point of view. My son loved to shoot and blast and watch the wall fall down and fly all over. From a parental perspective, the small balls and the low walls of the arena are a bit worrisome. I can just imagine how quickly the balls would disappear throughout the house if I were to leave my 2 boys alone with the game for very long. The excitement he gets from playing is worth the risk of a few lost pieces though. Great toy overall.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good idea but it made poorly. Pieces come apart easily. It's quite messy too. Marbles fly everywhere. I can foresee pieces getting lost. It's the kind of game that will be played once.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son who is 7 years old was totally not impressed by this toy. It is not intuitive to figure out how to shoot the marbles out and if you put too many in then it wouldn't work. The shooting device feels very flimsy, almost like the McDonald toys quality. It was easy to "break" the wall so no real challenge. Maybe having it as a timed competition would have helped. The marbles went flying all over the place so very easy to lose them / collect them after the game is over. I would definitely not by this toy nor would I recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Flimsy and cheap
10/2/2013

Customer review by Angie0487

1.0 stars 10/2/2013 by Angie0487
by Angie0487

Ok so upon receiving the toy it was a little complicated to get the the actual figurines to work as the instructions were not very clear and parts were not labeled it took me a good 30 minutes to figure it out and get the boys playing. In all this toy has a lot of small parts that I believe once you play it once all this small parts will get lost . I think the game felt a bit cheap like more thought process should have been put into the game. When you fill up the toy with the provided balls the balls get stuck and don't want to shoot so is easier to just use by placing one ball at a time, shooting and then placing another ball as the mechanism is a little clunky. Overall I think is an OK game and the kids had fun but after the first day they lost interest in it quickly. To shoot the balls you need to put pressure on the provided release and is a little tricky at first. Besides from all the technical details. My kids reaction when they received the kit they were excited and they really liked the figurines included and couldn't wait to play. But my youngest child was frustrated with the game since using the trigger was quite frustrating and the balls kept getting stuck, After they got some used to it the played for 10-15 minutes and were bored with the game.Overall I rate this game a 3 is good but not great. I received this product free from Hasbro.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angie0487
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
9/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 9/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Did not keep my 9 year old interested long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Love It!
9/28/2013

Customer review by twhnfm

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by twhnfm
by twhnfm

We received this product free for review from hasboro. We were thrilled to receive it, and my kids have LOVED IT! My husband and myself have had fun as well. We have set up family tournaments, and it has been a blast. I'll be honest there are a lot of pieces to keep up with and that could get annoying, for now we are enjoying this and keeping up with the pieces well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
twhnfm
alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Super fun action packed!
9/28/2013

Customer review by bray05

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by bray05
by bray05

I got the B-Daman Break Bomber Battlefield Set free from Hasbro to try. My kids loved it. They chose to play with it rather than go outside today. They are still playing it and it's now past bed time. Super fun action packed fun for both brother and sister! The goal of winning is simple and even easy for my 4 year old daughter to understand. My 10 year old is having fun teaching his sister how to play and I'm having fun watching! Yay!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bray05
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fast paced fun
10/12/2013

Customer review by OmahaMamaOf2

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by OmahaMamaOf2
by OmahaMamaOf2

My 7 and 5 year olds enjoyed this right from the start! Being able to launch balls to knock out blocks (safely and contained, moms) appealed to their competitive nature. It is easy to switch up the difficulty of the game just by moving where the red blocks are placed. It's fast paced and fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OmahaMamaOf2
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Break Bomber Battlefield is the bomb!!
9/27/2013

Customer review by AshleeG

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by AshleeG
by AshleeG

We got the Hasboro break bomber battlefield in the mail the other day and the kid's were INSTANTLY excited to open the game up and play. Setting it up was very easy for my children to do, instructions were easy to follow all you do is shoot your marbles into the bricks in the center and be the first to send 3 red blocks into the opponents field. My children and even myself had ton's of fun playing this game and i highly recommend this game to any family!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshleeG
fairview, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/28/2013

Customer review by mmras

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by mmras
by mmras

My kids were highly entertained by this fast paced marble shooting game. We received it for free from Hasbro to test and are very grateful cause its awesome. Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmras
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great toy
9/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Showed up today and we've been playing it for hours straight a great toy and lots of fun as well as a great value for the amount of entertainment you get.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Rossville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Game
10/1/2013

Customer review by rc0820

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by rc0820
by rc0820

My boys just got the B-Daman Break Bomber Battlefield Set for free from Hasbro and they love it! It is such a great game.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rc0820
Utica, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for hours of fun!
10/1/2013

Customer review by SPNMom2013

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by SPNMom2013
by SPNMom2013

I received this set for free from Hasbro to try and give my review. My kids were so excited to get this! We opened the box right away and took everything out. It was pretty easy to set up.The kids had fun helping put the blocks in the big middle piece. They chose their characters and picked the colored ball they wanted. They loved being able to shoot the ball from the character itself. They had fun trying to knock the red ones onto the opponent's side. Their favorite part was shooting the balls and watching the blocks getting knocked down. They played for hours once we got it put together. It took about 15 minutes for me to get everything together (it was the first time played and I was following the step by step instructions so nothing got messed up or left out) The box recommends age 6 and up. My 4 year old played it. He understands how to play so he loves it! I do recommend this for hours of fun!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SPNMom2013
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great birthday gift for a 6 yr old.
10/1/2013

Customer review by EichlerBertozzi

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by EichlerBertozzi
by EichlerBertozzi

My 6yr boy loves the cartoon on kidsWB and so we were thrilled to recv a pack. He and 2 buddies (5 & 6) played with the pack/battled each other. They had fun for about 30min, which is a good time for their age. There are 2 dragons incl and everything you need to do battle, which is awesome when other toys these days require you to buy additional products before being able to actually 'play.' While we were given a pack, he would have received one as a Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EichlerBertozzi
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Fun Head to Head Action
12/27/2013

Customer review by Rocetsci

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Rocetsci
by Rocetsci

My sons are enjoying this game. Lots of action, fun, and a little bit of strategy. I picked it up for 50% off during the Holiday daily deals so it was a good value at $10.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rocetsci
GVL, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THIS GAME IS AWESOME
9/28/2013

Customer review by MPINION

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by MPINION
by MPINION

MY SON HAD A BLAST, HE LOVED THE CRASH SOUND OF THE BLOCKS AND THE COMPETITION WITH HIS FRIENDS.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MPINION
ANDERSON, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great game for boys to play with
10/5/2013

Customer review by kimb2rb

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by kimb2rb
by kimb2rb

I got mine from chatter box and it's great fun

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimb2rb
bagor maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 431 total reviews
1-20 of 431 reviews