Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

60 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 60 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews
Great basic table
1/17/2014

Customer review by BatmanFan2

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by BatmanFan2
by BatmanFan2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This worked great for a narrow space. It is simple yet looks nice. Seems sturdy. It held 3 crockpots and other snacks.

Was this review helpful? (45) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BatmanFan2
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
As expected
7/17/2013

Customer review by RocklandNY

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by RocklandNY
by RocklandNY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Seems fairly sturdy and matches the square card table I already have. I expected the Cosco name to be good quality and was not disappointed. Top does not bow in the middle and legs seem strong. I wouldn't suggest jumping up and down on the table, but it's strong enough for most applications. I use it in my home office when I need to lay out extra books and things, then I can fold and put in a closet.

Was this review helpful? (62) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RocklandNY
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product with a great price!!
3/31/2014

Customer review by HappyCustomer112

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by HappyCustomer112
by HappyCustomer112
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product with a great price!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyCustomer112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
camping table
12/25/2015

Customer review by Meme

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by Meme
by Meme

It was a gift and they loved it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value for a light utility table
3/6/2014

Customer review by Kaylla

4.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Kaylla
by Kaylla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a table that was easy to move and not to long. Found the perfect table for our needs with the Cosco 20" by 48" folding table. Has the ease of a card table but the length I needed.

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaylla
Middletown, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Costco 20" X 48" Folding Table, Black
10/11/2015

Customer review by Cindy

3.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Cindy
by Cindy

I was looking for a four-foot long table. I didn't pay any attention to the width, but 20 inches wide is way too narrow. At minimum, it ought to be 24 inches wide. This width would also make the table more sturdy--it's a bit more wobbly than I expected. (Yes, I know folding tables are not designed to be the ultimate in stability.) The one thing that really upset me was that, although the table top was perfect when I set it up, it was easily scratched. I set a portable CD player on the table that had felt bottoms on its legs. I pushed the player away from me, and it left a mark--like a long dent--on the table top. Now the table is marred. IF the table top were finished with something far more durable, I would recommend it to a friend--otherwise, I'd have to make sure they understood that the top is fragile and easily scratched.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cindy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good sturdy table
6/18/2015

Customer review by rhobar

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by rhobar
by rhobar

I am using the table as an extension of my sewing table. It works just fine. Sturdy does not wobble when cutting material or when the sewing machine is running.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rhobar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bedroom desk
12/12/2015

Customer review by Grandy8

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by Grandy8
by Grandy8

I purchased this table in the store last year. I use it as an additional computer desk in my bedroom instead of going up and down the stairs to the office. It holds my printer and laptop. Sturdy and not shaky when in use. I just ordered another one for a family member.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandy8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not sturdy enough
6/25/2014

Customer review by queenscottie

1.0 stars 6/25/2014 by queenscottie
by queenscottie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's not strong in the middle, bows in if something too heavy is put in the middle

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
queenscottie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful table
12/1/2015

Customer review by Maxer06

5.0 stars 12/1/2015 by Maxer06
by Maxer06

I bought this table for wrapping xmas gifts, and it's just beautiful. The legs snap firmly into place so there's no wobbling or collapsing, which was a problem with my last folding table. This table would look great in any room, it's wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maxer06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good thing it was on sale
12/1/2015

Customer review by IsellAwarenessMerchandise

4.0 stars 12/1/2015 by IsellAwarenessMerchandise
by IsellAwarenessMerchandise

I needed 2 small tables for my booth at the flea market. They are strong and durable yet easy to carry and set up. Worth the money paid for it at $32. However, I would have passed them by at $200 each. I don't feel they were worth that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IsellAwarenessMerchandise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slim folding table
11/25/2015

Customer review by josyjo

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by josyjo
by josyjo

This table was just what I needed. I had a card table but it was just to big for the space I used it in. Also I think the price was good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josyjo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks good
7/12/2015

Customer review by Limey11

5.0 stars 7/12/2015 by Limey11
by Limey11

It looks really nice and seems sturdy enough. I have my sewing machine and my sewing basket with all my thread on one end and the regular phone on the other.and doesn't feel the least unstable. Got it in black and it is going to be very useful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Limey11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bought Three
4/30/2015

Customer review by Aimar

5.0 stars 4/30/2015 by Aimar
by Aimar

Light duty table works great as my work grouping. Bought three and use them in a U configuration for my computer monitor, keyboard and work area. The four feet between legs and simple design makes it easy to swing in and out with my office chair and the free space under neath makes it easy to get my knews and legs in under it. Other tables that would be more heavy duty often have extra support structure underneath that might get in the way of legs when using the tables as i do. If you have a very heavy monitor then the table top will sag a little. I placed a simple plywood sheet or such material on the top of one table where i had a very heavy monitor. Just keep in mind that the top is not super strong but that is not needed to hold pens, paper and such for a work area type desk.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Aimar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for office
1/25/2015

Customer review by JJones

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by JJones
by JJones

I purchased two of these tables to use in my office. They are perfect for extra workspace, are pretty sturdy and they look great as well. I prefer these to other tables or desks because my tax work is seasonal and these tables are easy to store. Great bargain for the price. I highly recommend these tables.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slight problem
11/6/2015

Customer review by mrsg

4.0 stars 11/6/2015 by mrsg
by mrsg

One of the legs were slightly bent so I had to take a hammer to it. Wish that the legs were all independent from each other

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrsg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Value
7/14/2013

Customer review by redheadpsych

4.0 stars 7/14/2013 by redheadpsych
by redheadpsych
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Table is what you would expect for the price. I wouldn't place anything too heavy on it, but for a backyard buffet table, it will be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redheadpsych
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
10/12/2015

Customer review by AMdeM

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by AMdeM
by AMdeM

The table was as described and definitely a good value. I wanted something that didn't take up a lot of room, but solved problems when I have a gathering. My only problem is that once the legs are locked in place, it's a little hard to unlock them to close the table...but still a good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AMdeM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Table
10/20/2015

Customer review by George

4.0 stars 10/20/2015 by George
by George

Liked it but the fold-out of it is not easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
George
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cosco table perfect for campin
6/12/2015

Customer review by ib4dale88

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by ib4dale88
by ib4dale88

I used this at a yard sale a couple weeks ago worked great for what i needed it for but got it for camping to have in case there was no picnic table. It worked out great. Had a picnic table at the site but this table came in handy for that extra space one needs..love it thinking about buying an extra one...fits easy in the suv and had room for everything else. worked out great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ib4dale88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1-20 of 60 reviews