Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 410 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

410 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

410 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
243
4 stars
64
3 stars
19
2 stars
23
1 stars
61
1-20 of 405 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 405 total reviews
1-20 of 405 reviews
Extremely disappointed
1/15/2017

Customer review by Sunny1234

1.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Sunny1234
by Sunny1234
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Have held off buying a Keurig for quite some time now but my 3 boys have been begging for one. They love making hot chocolate in the Keurig at their Dad's house. So, for Christmas this year, I surprised them with one. We did not open our gifts until we returned back from vacation a week ago. We have had so many problems with this. The Keurig was great for the first 2 days. Now, it does what it wants to. Sometimes it brews. Other times it does nothing and says it is pre-heating for 30-40 minutes. I will get one cup of coffee and then it will stream out water randomly. I now keep a mug under it. This machine does NOT have an auto shut off. This is extremely disappointing considering I have the Mr. Coffee traditional coffee pot and LOVE it! I am unsure where to take this to return it because I bought it online?

Sunny1234
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mixed Feelings
1/2/2017

Customer review by CAgal

4.0 stars 1/2/2017 by CAgal
by CAgal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a Christmas gift and we had the dickens of a time getting the machine to take the water (into the place to heat it). I think the "instructions" need to clearly show how to attach the water container to the maker because we learned that was the problem...it wasn't attached properly, or at least that is what we assumed. (We dropped the water reservoir and, interestingly enough, it worked after that "accident!") If Mr. Coffee is wanting suggestions, we think it would be a good feature to have the water reservoir lid be on a hinge (vs. having to take it off each time one fills the reservoir with water). I think you have to assume not everyone is able to look at a picture to figure out out to assemble something. Once the machine accepted the water, we've not had any more problems.

CAgal
Illinois, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Space Saver and so many uses.
1/27/2017

Customer review by Tiffie1009

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Tiffie1009
by Tiffie1009
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a gift to myself, and I love it. I can have my one cup of coffee in the morning, hot coco for the kids in the afternoon, and my sleepy time decf tea before bed without having to dirty anything but a cup. So much easier and a lot let mess and dishes. I went from a coffee pot, Tea pot, and hot coco pot. LOL.. My special drink bar now has room for my cook books to be placed so that I can pull a book and have it layed out to reference with less machines to dust as well. I LOVE IT.

Tiffie1009
Lincoln, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is a piece of JUNK!!!
2/1/2017

Customer review by POJUNK

1.0 stars 2/1/2017 by POJUNK
by POJUNK

This is the biggest piece of JUNK ever. A. C. plug malfunctioned from factory (China), it would only brew 6 oz. and 10 oz. only occasionally. It has a mind of its own. Keurig discharge at top stops up, no water during cycle. these are only a few of the problems. DO not wasre your money!! A PIECE OF JUNK!!

POJUNK
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Fits well under my counter
1/15/2017

Customer review by Bethypoo1969

4.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Bethypoo1969
by Bethypoo1969
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased Mr. Coffee Single Cup Keurig System, 40 ounces for myself as a replacement. I was happy to see that I could brew 6,8 or 10 oz. I have noticed that it takes longer to brew than my previous k50 keurig. The latch on it quit working , had to squeeze it to get it to work. It still will work , but it's not worth messing with since I need my coffee in the morning . Mr. Coffee takes longer to brew than my k 50, and that would be the only problem I see. Mr Coffee is still easy to use and my cup of coffee is nice and hot! Thank you Mr.Coffee for starting out my day with a smile every morning!!:)

Bethypoo1969
Westville, OK, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST CHRISTMAS PRESENT EVER!!!
1/27/2017

Customer review by Tommy9

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Tommy9
by Tommy9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received my Mr. Coffee as a Christmas present! I can't rave enough about how much I love it. It's been a month now and I can't stop talking about it to my friends. So user friendly even my kiddos have me coffee ready in the morning! Thanks for making such a wonderful machine!

Tommy9
PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mr. Coffee Keurig type
1/20/2017

Customer review by mcw11866

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by mcw11866
by mcw11866
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE my new coffee maker, so easy to use & the convenience is outstanding. This has my my cappuccino addiction so much quicker & convenient!

mcw11866
Poughkeepsie, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great, hot, quick coffee
1/15/2017

Customer review by Waddywoo

4.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Waddywoo
by Waddywoo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like the coffee maker. It is quick, easy, dependable and makes a great piping hot cup of coffee. I am not excited about the base whete yo place the cup. It is light and unstable. Beyond that it is the perfect machine for me. I have bragged often about this machine and would recommend it to anyone.

Waddywoo
Birmingham, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broke within three days
1/13/2017

Customer review by Mthor15

2.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Mthor15
by Mthor15
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a Christmas present and we used it for three days before it broke. The brew light was continuously flashing as if the lid were open even though everything was closed and ready to use. Because the machine was not sensing correctly it would never brew. I ended up returning it and purchasing a true keurig.

Mthor15
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome! Brews Coffee in Seconds!
1/16/2017

Customer review by Charleshavlik1

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Charleshavlik1
by Charleshavlik1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love this Brews several cups of hot coffee in seconds! Great because some of us want decaf while the rest want caffeine, just a great coffee maker.

Charleshavlik1
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for a small office
1/15/2017

Customer review by BigMouthLawyer

4.0 stars 1/15/2017 by BigMouthLawyer
by BigMouthLawyer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We wanted an office coffee maker that could make single cups upon request. This unit fills the bill. With a 40 ounce storage, you don't have to fill it all the time.

BigMouthLawyer
Warren, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am a rookie!
1/15/2017

Customer review by None52

4.0 stars 1/15/2017 by None52
by None52
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this Mr. Coffee machine for our granddaughters to make hot chocolate at Christmas- they can make it themselves with supervision. Works great!

None52
Olympia, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not very user friendly
1/15/2017

Customer review by Mimi2

3.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Mimi2
by Mimi2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although the price was right, it is not very easy to use. The water isn't very hot and has an off metallic taste.

Mimi2
SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
1/15/2017

Customer review by Magsto3

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Magsto3
by Magsto3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for a Christmas gift for a friend. He loves it, and I wish I had bought one for myself at the fantastic price!

Magsto3
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Recipient Loves It!
1/15/2017

Customer review by petelab

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by petelab
by petelab
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this as a gift, so I can't speak for it personally, but the recipient of the gift says that it's great.

petelab
Princeton NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
1/15/2017

Customer review by Tbride

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Tbride
by Tbride
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband's office ..he loves it ! Great price !

Tbride
Seattle, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to operate
1/15/2017

Customer review by Benjie

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Benjie
by Benjie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Compare to other coffee maker this machine is easy to operate and reliable

Benjie
Bergenfield, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good hot coffee, every time
1/15/2017

Customer review by Skidutchess

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Skidutchess
by Skidutchess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with purchase with a good price and good cooffee

Skidutchess
Naples, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Brews very quickly
1/15/2017

Customer review by Myla

5.0 stars 1/15/2017 by Myla
by Myla
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We are really enjoying this coffee maker. Works great with reusable filters too

Myla
Parker, CO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Value
1/14/2017

Customer review by Papab

5.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Papab
by Papab
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

A good value purchase. I will decide how many characters to use thank you.

Papab
Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 405 total reviews
1-20 of 405 reviews