Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

small dates
10/20/2008

Customer review by chriswar

4.0 stars 10/20/2008 by chriswar
by chriswar

The only complaint, date window to small.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chriswar
mt. ida Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Yep, it's a watch.
11/11/2013

Customer review by Happy2Listen

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Happy2Listen
by Happy2Listen

I like the style, I like the way the Indiglo dial looks when I light it up, and I like the accuracy. It's a Timex, so the construction quality is excellent, and it keeps time as it should. The only negative - the date window is about the size of the head of a pin, and the numbers in it are so small that I can't make them out (I'm a farsighted senior citizen). There is an up side to that, though - I don't have to worry about resetting the date after those 28-, 29, and 30-day months. Any number too small to see is one I don't care about.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happy2Listen
Portland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handsome watch
11/13/2014

Customer review by Customer02

4.0 stars 11/13/2014 by Customer02
by Customer02

Rugged and practical, yet nice looking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Customer02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch
9/12/2014

Customer review by Nashfireman

4.0 stars 9/12/2014 by Nashfireman
by Nashfireman

I just pulled this watch out of my tool box. Along with a few other watches. Its been in there untouched over 6 years. Yes, they have been making this watch that long. The Timex was still running with the correct time ! The expensive G-Shock dead! Very expensive Lumniox dead! Freestyle Kampus dead! This is a good watch, but it does not have a light. If it did I would give it a easy 5 stars !!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nashfireman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/29/2012

Customer review by mhollo

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by mhollo
by mhollo

I purchased this watch for my 16 yr. old son for Christmas. He likes it very much. I am a Timex fan, though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mhollo
Martinsburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought as a gift
1/19/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

As far as we know, no problems, and service was excellent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Arizona-British Columbia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broke the first day
1/1/2014

Customer review by Kimberlyza

1.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Kimberlyza
by Kimberlyza

The watch itself works but the backlight broke after one wear!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimberlyza
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice watch
11/23/2013

Customer review by Tiffany123456

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Tiffany123456
by Tiffany123456

I bought this watch for my husband for his Birthday, he actually picked it out. He really likes the indiglo light(Don't know when he would actually use it but it's fun) He's had it for about a week and it's working out great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiffany123456
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
PERFECT!
1/5/2015

Customer review by ranoutafnames

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by ranoutafnames
by ranoutafnames

I usually buy the Indiglow, but wifey bought this one for me for Christmas and I actually like it much better! The button is easy and it seems to light up alot more and brighter. Also very comfortable to wear and looks good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ranoutafnames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3rd times the charm
1/8/2015

Customer review by Bob4707

4.0 stars 1/8/2015 by Bob4707
by Bob4707

3rd watch from Timex in 30 plus years. Why pay hundreds or thousands for something with lifetime warranty when you will either lose it, break it or have a style change before you have it a lifetime.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bob4707
Would recommend to a friend? Yes