Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 34 reviews
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 34 reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Absolutely Delicious!
11/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried almost every flavor of Outshine bars, but Coconut Waters with Pineapple is by far the best flavor I have found yet. I love that this product has pieces of actual pineapple in them to give them that extra sweetness in it. The coconut water makes it feel like you're eating an ice cream bar without all of the fat and calories. This product is delicious! I would recommend this product to anyone who enjoys a nice cold treat at night.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very tasty
11/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent frozen bar. Outshine is better than all the other frozen fruit bars all together. Coconut water and pineapple are my 3 favorites. These bars have replaced my taste for any ice cream bar!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy fruit bars
11/18/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are probably the best fruit bars I have tried. They don't taste artificial, they taste just like coconut and pineapple. These are great alone or making them into a smoothie. These are really good when blended with a small amount of clear liquor for an adult drink. They have lots of possibilities and opportunities to enjoy. I recommend them over any other brand.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great tropical tasting treat year round.
11/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was leery at first to try these because last time I tried a fruit bar that was "fat free" it was low in taste as well. Well I was completely wrong to be hesitant on these. They were by far the best fruit bars I have had the pleasure of trying. I really enjoyed the mixture of coconut and pineapple. Just enough of each to taste absolutely amazing. I will be trying all the varieties offered by Dreyers. These are fat free and are full of Vitamin C. How can you go wrong, a great tasting, cool snack that is good for any type of weather, that is good for you. Reviewed by Leslie D.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delicious!
11/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It satisfies my sweet tooth and it's only 60 calories!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Outshine
11/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They're wonderful. Very refreshing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Its like a little mini vacation
11/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Outshine Coconut Waters in Coconut with Pineapple is like a mini vacation. I absolutely love the smell of coconut because to me is a very soothing smell and add that my favorite flavor well its heaven. I have loved chucky fruit in these type of fruit bars. As for the low calories, I'm not one to care how many a treat has so if that's something you care for then you're in luck because its a tasty frozen treat with the low calories.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great treat for any day
11/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are my favorite flavor fruit bars from the Dreyers Outshine product line. Sure there are several selection. But, to me these are the best. And they are a very healthy option for those of us watching or maintaining our weight. They taste like you are in paradise. And I also don't feel guilty after eating them. Don't miss out on your opportunity to try them. Especially if you like tropical flavors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Paradise for my taste buds
11/20/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I just tried this Dreyers Outshine bar the flavor was Coconut Water with Pineapple, it was so tasty I was surprised. It is a rainy day here today but as I ater my Outshine bar I felt as if I was in Hawaii having a fresh coconut and pineapple. This bar is way too tasty not to share with the world. If you like the combo of coconut and pineapple you can't miss out on not trying this bar!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A treat the you do not have to feel guilty about!
11/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wanted to try something different and something without all the calories of other treats. I was a little hesitant at first but the flavors just went together so well and it was that taste explosion that I was looking for without all of the guilt of eating chocolate. I really enjoyed it. I just wish that there were flavors to choose from in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Healthy and Delicious
11/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Outshine Coconut with pineapple fruit bars are the perfect healthy snack for kids. They are made with real fruit which is a better alternative than freezies that they seem to love but are pure sugar. I was so happy that my two kids loved the switch I played on them! Now they are always asking for Outshine bars as their afternoon snack or dessert.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yum!
11/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I absolutely love these bars! They come in the best and most refreshing flavors! The Coconut Waters with Pineapple is one of my favorite. Especially over summer! Not many bars are made from real fruit, but these are! They taste like candy, but have the health benefits of an apple! How can you resist that!?!?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Flavor explosion in every bite
11/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Outshine Coconut Waters Fruit Bar with Pineapple provides cool bursts of pineapple with every bite. The coconut flavor creates a tropical experience in every bar. I can't eat just one. Between my 11 year old daughter and myself, we each get our own box. We like it better than candy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delicious
11/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is one if the best flavors of the Outshine fruit bars! With the flavor of coconut and pineapple, just imagine yourself sitting on a warm sunny beach while you're eating them! There are little flecks of fruit throughout the bar and it's a refreshing treat for a warm summer day.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome flavor combo and good for you too!
11/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
How can you go wrong with coconut and pineapple together in an all natural frozen treat? This is a great, no guilt way to have a sweet treat any time of day. These are especially great on a hot day in the summer. All the flavors are delicious, but this is my favorite combination!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best fruit bars ive ever had
11/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
dreyes outshine coconut waters fruit bar with pineapple are the best fuit ive ever tried and ever since I went on a diet ive tried a lot only to be disappointed but when I tried these I loved them im definitely buying more of these for a healthier snack in the future
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A Vacation in a Fruit Bar
11/10/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Coconut Waters Fruit bar with Pineapple is like true taste of a tropical vacation. The combination of pineapple and yummy coconut are a perfect tropical match. I enjoy these as a great alternative to eating ice cream with my kids. Healthy and yummy, how great!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tropical Yum Year Round!
11/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was a bit worried when I first tried these, that the flavor would be a bit fake, but it's far from it! They are fantastic! I absolutely love coconut, and the addition of pineapple is perfect. Definitely something I will be eating all year long!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Delicious
11/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are so delicious and refreshing. A nice treat. I like eating these when my sweet tooth kicks in. Gives me a way to satisfy my cravings without feeling guilty. They are sweet without being too sweet and have an awesome tropical taste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Taste and Low Calorie
9/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These yummy little taste treat are so tasty, fresh pieces of fruit and all the goodness of coconut milk! The best part is it's low calorie! You can feel like your cheating on your diet, without the guilt.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642852, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-