Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 34 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews
Absolutely Delicious!
11/8/2013

Customer review by RyleighM

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by RyleighM
by RyleighM

I have tried almost every flavor of Outshine bars, but Coconut Waters with Pineapple is by far the best flavor I have found yet. I love that this product has pieces of actual pineapple in them to give them that extra sweetness in it. The coconut water makes it feel like you're eating an ice cream bar without all of the fat and calories. This product is delicious! I would recommend this product to anyone who enjoys a nice cold treat at night.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RyleighM
Columbus, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Very tasty
11/4/2015

Customer review by srh3

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by srh3
by srh3

Excellent frozen bar. Outshine is better than all the other frozen fruit bars all together. Coconut water and pineapple are my 3 favorites. These bars have replaced my taste for any ice cream bar!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
srh3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy fruit bars
11/18/2013

Customer review by laciejay84

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by laciejay84
by laciejay84

These are probably the best fruit bars I have tried. They don't taste artificial, they taste just like coconut and pineapple. These are great alone or making them into a smoothie. These are really good when blended with a small amount of clear liquor for an adult drink. They have lots of possibilities and opportunities to enjoy. I recommend them over any other brand.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laciejay84
belleview, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Delicious!
11/14/2015

Customer review by KarenRN117

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by KarenRN117
by KarenRN117

It satisfies my sweet tooth and it's only 60 calories!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KarenRN117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Outshine
11/7/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Nana
by Nana

They're wonderful. Very refreshing.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great tropical tasting treat year round.
11/8/2013

Customer review by smi7ie

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by smi7ie
by smi7ie

I was leery at first to try these because last time I tried a fruit bar that was "fat free" it was low in taste as well. Well I was completely wrong to be hesitant on these. They were by far the best fruit bars I have had the pleasure of trying. I really enjoyed the mixture of coconut and pineapple. Just enough of each to taste absolutely amazing. I will be trying all the varieties offered by Dreyers. These are fat free and are full of Vitamin C. How can you go wrong, a great tasting, cool snack that is good for any type of weather, that is good for you. Reviewed by Leslie D.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smi7ie
Chesaning, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Its like a little mini vacation
11/11/2013

Customer review by BeeDeal

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by BeeDeal
by BeeDeal

The Outshine Coconut Waters in Coconut with Pineapple is like a mini vacation. I absolutely love the smell of coconut because to me is a very soothing smell and add that my favorite flavor well its heaven. I have loved chucky fruit in these type of fruit bars. As for the low calories, I'm not one to care how many a treat has so if that's something you care for then you're in luck because its a tasty frozen treat with the low calories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeeDeal
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great treat for any day
11/8/2013

Customer review by ShopperInLakewood

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by ShopperInLakewood
by ShopperInLakewood

These are my favorite flavor fruit bars from the Dreyers Outshine product line. Sure there are several selection. But, to me these are the best. And they are a very healthy option for those of us watching or maintaining our weight. They taste like you are in paradise. And I also don't feel guilty after eating them. Don't miss out on your opportunity to try them. Especially if you like tropical flavors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopperInLakewood
Lakewood,Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Paradise for my taste buds
11/20/2013

Customer review by ClaFue

5.0 stars 11/20/2013 by ClaFue
by ClaFue

I just tried this Dreyers Outshine bar the flavor was Coconut Water with Pineapple, it was so tasty I was surprised. It is a rainy day here today but as I ater my Outshine bar I felt as if I was in Hawaii having a fresh coconut and pineapple. This bar is way too tasty not to share with the world. If you like the combo of coconut and pineapple you can't miss out on not trying this bar!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClaFue
Hayward, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Healthy and Delicious
11/8/2013

Customer review by mpotts

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by mpotts
by mpotts

Outshine Coconut with pineapple fruit bars are the perfect healthy snack for kids. They are made with real fruit which is a better alternative than freezies that they seem to love but are pure sugar. I was so happy that my two kids loved the switch I played on them! Now they are always asking for Outshine bars as their afternoon snack or dessert.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mpotts
sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
A treat the you do not have to feel guilty about!
11/21/2013

Customer review by Allamericanmountaingirl

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Allamericanmountaingirl
by Allamericanmountaingirl

I wanted to try something different and something without all the calories of other treats. I was a little hesitant at first but the flavors just went together so well and it was that taste explosion that I was looking for without all of the guilt of eating chocolate. I really enjoyed it. I just wish that there were flavors to choose from in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Allamericanmountaingirl
Lewisville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Flavor explosion in every bite
11/8/2013

Customer review by msrhodes13

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by msrhodes13
by msrhodes13

The Outshine Coconut Waters Fruit Bar with Pineapple provides cool bursts of pineapple with every bite. The coconut flavor creates a tropical experience in every bar. I can't eat just one. Between my 11 year old daughter and myself, we each get our own box. We like it better than candy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
msrhodes13
Jacksonville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per month
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Yum!
11/12/2013

Customer review by SaraR08

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by SaraR08
by SaraR08

I absolutely love these bars! They come in the best and most refreshing flavors! The Coconut Waters with Pineapple is one of my favorite. Especially over summer! Not many bars are made from real fruit, but these are! They taste like candy, but have the health benefits of an apple! How can you resist that!?!?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SaraR08
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
A Vacation in a Fruit Bar
11/10/2013

Customer review by Giggygirl

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Giggygirl
by Giggygirl

The Coconut Waters Fruit bar with Pineapple is like true taste of a tropical vacation. The combination of pineapple and yummy coconut are a perfect tropical match. I enjoy these as a great alternative to eating ice cream with my kids. Healthy and yummy, how great!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Giggygirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Delicious
11/9/2013

Customer review by Almamua

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Almamua
by Almamua

These are so delicious and refreshing. A nice treat. I like eating these when my sweet tooth kicks in. Gives me a way to satisfy my cravings without feeling guilty. They are sweet without being too sweet and have an awesome tropical taste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Almamua
ithaca, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great Taste and Low Calorie
9/26/2015

Customer review by Gypsykatz

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Gypsykatz
by Gypsykatz

These yummy little taste treat are so tasty, fresh pieces of fruit and all the goodness of coconut milk! The best part is it's low calorie! You can feel like your cheating on your diet, without the guilt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gypsykatz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
11/9/2013

Customer review by NRK013

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by NRK013
by NRK013

This is one if the best flavors of the Outshine fruit bars! With the flavor of coconut and pineapple, just imagine yourself sitting on a warm sunny beach while you're eating them! There are little flecks of fruit throughout the bar and it's a refreshing treat for a warm summer day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NRK013
Providence, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Awesome flavor combo and good for you too!
11/9/2013

Customer review by leshu11

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by leshu11
by leshu11

How can you go wrong with coconut and pineapple together in an all natural frozen treat? This is a great, no guilt way to have a sweet treat any time of day. These are especially great on a hot day in the summer. All the flavors are delicious, but this is my favorite combination!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
leshu11
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tropical Yum Year Round!
11/11/2013

Customer review by vsutton713

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by vsutton713
by vsutton713

I was a bit worried when I first tried these, that the flavor would be a bit fake, but it's far from it! They are fantastic! I absolutely love coconut, and the addition of pineapple is perfect. Definitely something I will be eating all year long!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vsutton713
Cortland, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
best fruit bars ive ever had
11/16/2013

Customer review by jonathan85

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by jonathan85
by jonathan85

dreyes outshine coconut waters fruit bar with pineapple are the best fuit ive ever tried and ever since I went on a diet ive tried a lot only to be disappointed but when I tried these I loved them im definitely buying more of these for a healthier snack in the future

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jonathan85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:25 - 34
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1-20 of 34 reviews