Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Yummy Summery Taste!
11/17/2013

Customer review by BarbaraZ

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by BarbaraZ
by BarbaraZ

Of all the Outshine Bars I have tried, the Coconut Waters is my favorite flavor. It is a cool and creamy treat and it's a lot healthier than other ice cream snacks. They're especially good after a swim at the pool or a hot day in the sun.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbaraZ
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Yum
11/9/2013

Customer review by Rae9401

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Rae9401
by Rae9401

These bars are soo good. Coconut water with banana?? YES! I Totally recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rae9401
Queens,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love these
11/11/2013

Customer review by Fienixdown

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Fienixdown
by Fienixdown

If you haven't tried these yet your missing out they are delish

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fienixdown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
SENSATIONAL FRUIT EXPERIENCE
11/8/2013

Customer review by cheryl4747

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by cheryl4747
by cheryl4747

The reason why I love Outshine Fruit Bars so much is the phenomenal fruit taste. It doesn't matter if it's Summer, Fall, Winter, or Spring. These little pieces of heaven always hit the spot. When you have an Outshine Coconut Waters you are transformed to a sandy beach on a far away island.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheryl4747
Wilsonville, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Pretend it's summer!!!
11/8/2013

Customer review by Danigirl42

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Danigirl42
by Danigirl42

When the Winter gets really cold and you need a little escape back to summer, cozy up with this flavor of Outshine Fruit Bar and you will be taken back to summer immediately!! Love this flavor because Coconut and Banana are two of my favorite flavors and they are both in it! You can't go wrong with this little Caribbean flavored gem!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danigirl42
Glenside, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
I love coconut waters fruit bars with banana
11/14/2013

Customer review by Coqui4life

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Coqui4life
by Coqui4life

I had tried the coconut waters with banana and the strawberry these bars are so good and refreshing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coqui4life
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Tasty Treat!
11/15/2013

Customer review by sweetvagirl77

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by sweetvagirl77
by sweetvagirl77

Outshine Coconut Waters Fruit Bars with Banana is a delicious and tasty treat. They are enjoyable to eat, whether day or night, and whatever season. I'm in love with these fruit bars and if you haven't tried them yet, then you are definitely missing out on a tasty treat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sweetvagirl77
Urbanna, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love this stuff
11/21/2013

Customer review by lala042883

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by lala042883
by lala042883

i love this stuff its nice and creamy it taste so good its nice and light and not heavy its a good variety of flavors and there made with real fruit i love it its good on a hot day and more

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lala042883
staten island ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great refreshing treat
11/21/2013

Customer review by PaulaAnnaS

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by PaulaAnnaS
by PaulaAnnaS

These fruit bars are a great tasting healthy alternative to ice cream or other sweet treats. They have loads of flavor and always hit the spot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaulaAnnaS
Corning, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Awesome product!
11/7/2013

Customer review by catladyintraining

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by catladyintraining
by catladyintraining

This product is delicious I love coconut water so this is about the same but with banana it is a match made in heaven! Plus this product and the other flavors all have REAL fruit in them. WHAT could be better?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catladyintraining
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic taste
11/7/2013

Customer review by tya4444

5.0 stars 11/7/2013 by tya4444
by tya4444

I will buy there treats. Year round. Like a smoothies on a sick. Thanks. Keep them in stock my family enjoys these all the time

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tya4444
atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great taste!
11/8/2013

Customer review by Chiromom06

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Chiromom06
by Chiromom06

I love the Cocunut Waters banana flavor for Outshine Snackers. The refreshing taste of this snack is great as a sweet treat after a workout or just an after-dinner snack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chiromom06
Monticello, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Outshine Hits the Spot
11/8/2013

Customer review by KaliKatt

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by KaliKatt
by KaliKatt

I love Outshine Coconut Water and Banana bars. They are light tasting and tropical. They absolutely hit the spot when I need a healthy snack.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KaliKatt
Clearwater FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Family favorite
11/11/2013

Customer review by Megedev

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by Megedev
by Megedev

This bar is a family favorite. As a mom, I like to offer treats that are also healthy. My whole family loves these bars and they are so much better than just sugar bars. Love the real fruit!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Megedev
Charleston, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
yummmmmmmmmmmmmmmm awesome snack
11/16/2013

Customer review by ntash

5.0 stars 11/16/2013 by ntash
by ntash

i love to snack and it is nice to be able to snack and do it healthy. i found these bars and think that they taste amazing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ntash
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Outshine Lives Up to its Name
11/21/2013

Customer review by sbb55

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by sbb55
by sbb55

The fruit bars are soooo good! I love them as a dessert or snack, and the fact that they made with REAL fruit, and not some artificial juice, is the best part. These are awesome for getting your daily fruit servings!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sbb55
Woodstock, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days