Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
Wrong pack size
11/9/2013

Customer review by Smellgood121

1.0 stars by Smellgood121

I really like this product but the pack size is wrong. It's not a 3 pack it's actually a 2 pack containing 13.5 oz each so 27 oz total. I knew there had to be a catch since it was only $6.98 for a 3 pack. Duh it's because it's really only a 2 pack. It's going back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smellgood121
Los Angeles, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells so good
5/15/2014

Customer review by whoodogg

5.0 stars by whoodogg

Very nice fragrant, manly body wash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
whoodogg
Nuevo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inaccurate Item Description
3/4/2014

Customer review by 3OOO

1.0 stars by 3OOO

"This Dove Moisturizing Body Wash comes in two 18-ounce bottles and one 13.5-ounce bottle" it does not contain the 13.5-ounce bottle. Definitely does not meet my expectations and is not a good value at over six bucks for two regular bottles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3OOO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it works great
6/18/2013

Customer review by chrislt8393

5.0 stars by chrislt8393

This product was recommended to me by my dermatologist for dry skin it works especially when I'm out in the field working in the hot Sun

chrislt8393
Knoxville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
LOVE IT!
3/5/2013

Customer review by bodywashFanatic

5.0 stars by bodywashFanatic

I love this body wash. It works great and makes your skin feel really good. I love the fact that the scent is strong and long lasting. I will be buying again when I run out.

bodywashFanatic
South Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best body wash you can find. The whole product line is awesome. I love the scent. A must buy!
4/25/2013

Customer review by Kunzersteven

5.0 stars by Kunzersteven

When I have started using the Dove Men's line it totally blew me away. Much superior to any competitor. This is my favorite of the line but it is kind of like picking my favorite kid. This is a must buy.

Kunzersteven
Bloomington, Mn, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great product, lathers well, light fragrance, rinses clean
4/14/2013

Customer review by Maxxpunn

5.0 stars by Maxxpunn

The bodywash is an excellent product. I can't stand heavy fragrance products which tends to be the norm these days. The Dove product goes on light, you get a great lather without needing to drain the bottle and it rinses clean. I tend to have dry skin and this bodywash goes a long way to keeping my skin hydrated.

Maxxpunn
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great feeling, skin very soft
11/5/2013

Customer review by Sheilarae

5.0 stars by Sheilarae

My husband loves both the body wash. I also buy the soap and lotion. Smells great on him.

Sheilarae
Minnesota, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
DOVE THE BODY WASH THAT WORKS
11/26/2013

Customer review by Chin414

5.0 stars by Chin414

I love the freshness of this body wash sometimes I even mix it with my body wash. Some may say it leaves you dry. The thing is I always tell my boys wash and rinse I love it I always get Dove for the family it does not cost me much I happy to recommend it to every one. DOVE the BEST

Chin414
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
It moisturizes my husbands skin so he's always soft and smells great! This is his favorite.
5/10/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Dove extra fresh moisturizes my husbands skin so he's always touchable and soft. I love the fresh scent! This product is his favorite! He only uses dove soap and deodorant.

An anonymous customer
Apple Valley, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Extra fresh and body the use diari and humecta body
8/3/2014

Customer review by carlos

5.0 stars by carlos

Recomend mousturizing excellent am satisfacion. The body bar recomendation and the friends.

carlos
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great body wash
8/5/2014

Customer review by jbegnaud0163

5.0 stars by jbegnaud0163

Very good product...cleans well very refreshing ...

jbegnaud0163
Topeka, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Keeps my teenage boys and husband smelling fresh!!
8/6/2014

Customer review by Machelle

5.0 stars by Machelle

This is a great product for the men in my house. My husband and two teen boys are always getting into smelly things and this keeps them fresh and worth sitting next to at the dinner table. Thanks

Machelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great stuff, I use these products in my home
8/30/2014

Customer review by sernagroup

5.0 stars by sernagroup

I love these products. They smell great and make your skin feel great as well.

sernagroup
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Simply Amazing!
9/1/2014

Customer review by BananaCow14

5.0 stars by BananaCow14

This is simply amazing! This works better on my boyfriend and our sons faces than anything else we've tried. Try it. You'll love it!

BananaCow14
Sullivan, IN 47882, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I used to use another body wash but once I tried dove for men body wash I never went back
7/15/2014

Customer review by Tprez321

5.0 stars by Tprez321

Excellent product for men who care about their skin and want to stay smelling clean

Tprez321
Elyria, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
THIS IS THE BEST STUFF IN THE WORLD....I WORK AT A HOSPITAL & IVE BEEN GETTING SNIFFED ALL NIGHT!
8/10/2014

Customer review by SlickMVP

5.0 stars by SlickMVP

THIS IS IS THE GREATEST BODY WASH EVER ! I have been getting so many compliments today and this is my first day using it.

SlickMVP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
love the smell
4/17/2013

Customer review by 1wifey

5.0 stars by 1wifey

I bought it for my hubby

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1wifey
Jackson, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great gift idea for stocking stuffing.
1/6/2014

Customer review by Runelle

5.0 stars by Runelle

My order experience was a partial delivery. The other part of the order was out of stock however, I found it in the store. This was a gift for my son -in-law.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Runelle
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
1/17/2014

Customer review by AfghanistanDawg

5.0 stars by AfghanistanDawg

Works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AfghanistanDawg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 36 total reviews