Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GO GIANTS!!
9/23/2013

Customer review by KAYSIN1018

5.0 stars by KAYSIN1018

MY LITTLE ONE MAKES WALLETS WITH THIS TAPE SO SHES LOVING IT AS WE ARE GIANTS FANS. GO GIANTS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KAYSIN1018
SAN FRANCISCO CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sports Fans
7/22/2013

Customer review by LAMELTZER

5.0 stars by LAMELTZER

My Dad and I Love sports and when I saw this I had to get this for my dad and I. he loved it.

LAMELTZER
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
St. Louis cardinals duck tape baby.
8/11/2013

Customer review by Funkeemonkey98

5.0 stars by Funkeemonkey98

Found the MLB St. Louis cardinals duck tape and 10 yr old daughters in love. Made her bookmarks, covered her 3 ring binder and made magnetic locker caddys w pens. Thank you duck brand and MLB.

Funkeemonkey98
Fairfield, IL 62837, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Reds Duck Tape
9/16/2013

Customer review by cwrlady

5.0 stars by cwrlady

Found Reds Tape we are big fans. The kids love all your duck tape and now the MLB tape.

cwrlady
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Show your team spirit
2/28/2014

Customer review by JDPANDA

5.0 stars by JDPANDA

I really like the MLB duck tape because it is great for showing your team spirit. The only problem I have with this kind of patterned duck tape is, (i have the Phillies one) it annoys me that you "have to" use a whole strip with the full word on it. I don't want to cut it in half or else you just have part of the word. Overall it's really good.

JDPANDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A must have for Phillies fans!
4/25/2014

Customer review by dmw231

5.0 stars by dmw231

This is great, I'm looking around at everything to see what I can put this Phillies tape on!

dmw231
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Great product!!!!
7/14/2014

Customer review by Ducttaper339

5.0 stars by Ducttaper339

These are great tapes especially if you are a baseball fan!!!! definitely recommend these tapes!!

Ducttaper339
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
love it!
2/3/2015

Customer review by DRkitten50

5.0 stars by DRkitten50

this is great I love the football tape and this one I can make collecters wallets and more with this

DRkitten50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Go Yankees!
3/14/2014

Customer review by HookemHorns

4.0 stars by HookemHorns

A good product for a great team! Fun to use when wrapping gifts for Yankees friends and to tease my boston friends.

HookemHorns
Austin, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Male
Frequency of use:Yearly
They need more Teams
3/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars by An anonymous customer

They need Angels, Mariners, Rangers and Diamondbacks

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Male
Frequency of use:Daily
Perfect for the baseball fan!
3/3/2015

Customer review by JH76

3.0 stars by JH76

This is perfect for kids parties, the baseball fan and things like that but is somewhat limited in use.

JH76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes