Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Basebal!
7/31/2015

Customer review by Jedi_Master_Yareal_Poof

4.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Jedi_Master_Yareal_Poof
by Jedi_Master_Yareal_Poof

i love that Duck Brand has come out with MLB tapes! I am a big baseball fan! However, I am not happy with the team selection. I am a HUGE Oakland Athletics fan. I was so bummed that there wasn't Oakland A's tape. Other than that, amazing product!

Jedi_Master_Yareal_Poof
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
it is a very good quality.
7/1/2015

Customer review by MaggieRae258

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by MaggieRae258
by MaggieRae258

I really like the pattern of the St. Louis Cardinals. I would like it to have more teams to choose from like the Angels. Otherwise that. Its really good tape

MaggieRae258
Anaheim, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Great To See
5/17/2015

Customer review by pbrbears

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by pbrbears
by pbrbears

This is awesome having baseball teams. I agree there should be more teams. Even though I'm a Yankees fan. Let's be fair to everybody.

pbrbears
Ithaca, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Show your team spirit
2/28/2014

Customer review by JDPANDA

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by JDPANDA
by JDPANDA

I really like the MLB duck tape because it is great for showing your team spirit. The only problem I have with this kind of patterned duck tape is, (i have the Phillies one) it annoys me that you "have to" use a whole strip with the full word on it. I don't want to cut it in half or else you just have part of the word. Overall it's really good.

JDPANDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for the baseball fan!
3/3/2015

Customer review by JH76

3.0 stars 3/3/2015 by JH76
by JH76

This is perfect for kids parties, the baseball fan and things like that but is somewhat limited in use.

JH76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They need more Teams
3/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

They need Angels, Mariners, Rangers and Diamondbacks

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Male
Frequency of use:Daily
love it!
2/3/2015

Customer review by DRkitten50

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by DRkitten50
by DRkitten50

this is great I love the football tape and this one I can make collecters wallets and more with this

DRkitten50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
St. Louis cardinals duck tape baby.
8/11/2013

Customer review by Funkeemonkey98

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Funkeemonkey98
by Funkeemonkey98

Found the MLB St. Louis cardinals duck tape and 10 yr old daughters in love. Made her bookmarks, covered her 3 ring binder and made magnetic locker caddys w pens. Thank you duck brand and MLB.

Funkeemonkey98
Fairfield, IL 62837, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Great product!!!!
7/14/2014

Customer review by Ducttaper339

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Ducttaper339
by Ducttaper339

These are great tapes especially if you are a baseball fan!!!! definitely recommend these tapes!!

Ducttaper339
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Go Yankees!
3/14/2014

Customer review by HookemHorns

4.0 stars 3/14/2014 by HookemHorns
by HookemHorns

A good product for a great team! Fun to use when wrapping gifts for Yankees friends and to tease my boston friends.

HookemHorns
Austin, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Male
Frequency of use:Yearly
A must have for Phillies fans!
4/25/2014

Customer review by dmw231

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by dmw231
by dmw231

This is great, I'm looking around at everything to see what I can put this Phillies tape on!

dmw231
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Sports Fans
7/22/2013

Customer review by LAMELTZER

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by LAMELTZER
by LAMELTZER

My Dad and I Love sports and when I saw this I had to get this for my dad and I. he loved it.

LAMELTZER
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
Reds Duck Tape
9/16/2013

Customer review by cwrlady

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by cwrlady
by cwrlady

Found Reds Tape we are big fans. The kids love all your duck tape and now the MLB tape.

cwrlady
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
GO GIANTS!!
9/23/2013

Customer review by KAYSIN1018

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by KAYSIN1018
by KAYSIN1018
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

MY LITTLE ONE MAKES WALLETS WITH THIS TAPE SO SHES LOVING IT AS WE ARE GIANTS FANS. GO GIANTS!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAYSIN1018
SAN FRANCISCO CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.