Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love Basebal!
7/31/2015

Customer review by Jedi_Master_Yareal_Poof

4.0 stars 7/31/2015 by Jedi_Master_Yareal_Poof
by Jedi_Master_Yareal_Poof

i love that Duck Brand has come out with MLB tapes! I am a big baseball fan! However, I am not happy with the team selection. I am a HUGE Oakland Athletics fan. I was so bummed that there wasn't Oakland A's tape. Other than that, amazing product!

Jedi_Master_Yareal_Poof
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
it is a very good quality.
7/1/2015

Customer review by MaggieRae258

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by MaggieRae258
by MaggieRae258

I really like the pattern of the St. Louis Cardinals. I would like it to have more teams to choose from like the Angels. Otherwise that. Its really good tape

MaggieRae258
Anaheim, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Great To See
5/17/2015

Customer review by pbrbears

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by pbrbears
by pbrbears

This is awesome having baseball teams. I agree there should be more teams. Even though I'm a Yankees fan. Let's be fair to everybody.

pbrbears
Ithaca, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Show your team spirit
2/28/2014

Customer review by JDPANDA

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by JDPANDA
by JDPANDA

I really like the MLB duck tape because it is great for showing your team spirit. The only problem I have with this kind of patterned duck tape is, (i have the Phillies one) it annoys me that you "have to" use a whole strip with the full word on it. I don't want to cut it in half or else you just have part of the word. Overall it's really good.

JDPANDA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for the baseball fan!
3/3/2015

Customer review by JH76

3.0 stars 3/3/2015 by JH76
by JH76

This is perfect for kids parties, the baseball fan and things like that but is somewhat limited in use.

JH76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
They need more Teams
3/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

They need Angels, Mariners, Rangers and Diamondbacks

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Professional
love it!
2/3/2015

Customer review by DRkitten50

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by DRkitten50
by DRkitten50

this is great I love the football tape and this one I can make collecters wallets and more with this

DRkitten50
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
St. Louis cardinals duck tape baby.
8/11/2013

Customer review by Funkeemonkey98

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by Funkeemonkey98
by Funkeemonkey98

Found the MLB St. Louis cardinals duck tape and 10 yr old daughters in love. Made her bookmarks, covered her 3 ring binder and made magnetic locker caddys w pens. Thank you duck brand and MLB.

Funkeemonkey98
Fairfield, IL 62837, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Great product!!!!
7/14/2014

Customer review by Ducttaper339

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by Ducttaper339
by Ducttaper339

These are great tapes especially if you are a baseball fan!!!! definitely recommend these tapes!!

Ducttaper339
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Go Yankees!
3/14/2014

Customer review by HookemHorns

4.0 stars 3/14/2014 by HookemHorns
by HookemHorns

A good product for a great team! Fun to use when wrapping gifts for Yankees friends and to tease my boston friends.

HookemHorns
Austin, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Male
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:Other
A must have for Phillies fans!
4/25/2014

Customer review by dmw231

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by dmw231
by dmw231

This is great, I'm looking around at everything to see what I can put this Phillies tape on!

dmw231
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Sports Fans
7/22/2013

Customer review by LAMELTZER

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by LAMELTZER
by LAMELTZER

My Dad and I Love sports and when I saw this I had to get this for my dad and I. he loved it.

LAMELTZER
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Reds Duck Tape
9/16/2013

Customer review by cwrlady

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by cwrlady
by cwrlady

Found Reds Tape we are big fans. The kids love all your duck tape and now the MLB tape.

cwrlady
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer