Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

i loved it!
2/18/2014

Customer review by AP42685

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by AP42685
by AP42685

So when I bought this crib bedding I checked the reviews first of course...a whopping two. One was bad, one was good. Well, I got this set today and I think it's awesome! To me, it looks just like the pictures in the ad. The colors are bright, the mobile is simple and cute, all around a great purchase for a 10 piece bedding set at only 115 dollars. If you're expecting luscious material and high quality mobiles, you wouldnt order this. This is simple, pretty and just what I was expecting.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AP42685
vancouver, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Even prettier in person!
8/7/2014

Customer review by melissagail222

5.0 stars 8/7/2014 by melissagail222
by melissagail222

I didn't want pink bedding, so I was looking for something with mostly purples. I am so glad I found this set, bc once it arrived it was even prettier in person!! The quality seems great so far, and you can't beat that price for all that it comes with!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melissagail222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/19/2013

Customer review by Giraffle

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by Giraffle
by Giraffle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Brought it for my granddaughter, still in hospital, have not used it. My daughter love its, her Favor color purple.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Giraffle
San Antonio, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set!!
5/15/2016

Customer review by Olivia

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Olivia
by Olivia

I had shopped around for a nice crib set that included a mobile. I liked many sets online but all were 3 piece sets for over $200 that did not even include a mobile. I would have had to pay $60 just to add it and still would not have gotten all the matching pieces this set offers. This set is good quality, beautiful design, and a great price. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Olivia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cute set
4/13/2014

Customer review by ethancamrynaddison

4.0 stars 4/13/2014 by ethancamrynaddison
by ethancamrynaddison
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very cute pattern, looks better in person than online. My Daughter-In-Law put this on her baby registry, and that's why I purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ethancamrynaddison
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love
10/10/2014

Customer review by LARs14

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by LARs14
by LARs14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love my bedding set, I hate that it took so long to come through the mail

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LARs14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Bedding
6/2/2015

Customer review by MeganA1224

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by MeganA1224
by MeganA1224

Definitely worth the money spent! Very pretty! Something different for your girl instead of pink! Washes and dries well. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MeganA1224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
11/3/2015

Customer review by Mjax

5.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Mjax
by Mjax

Love the colors!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mjax
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mobile problem resolved with a phone call
4/4/2014

Customer review by MiMiPaPaC

3.0 stars 4/4/2014 by MiMiPaPaC
by MiMiPaPaC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my expectant daughter. She said that it looks exactly as depicted in the photos. The mobile was missing a part, so she called & Bacati asked her to take a photo & send it. She did & they identified the missing part and are sending it right away. She has not laundered anything yet, so not sure how they will hold up under everyday use yet. Hopefully, we will remember to come back & update the review several months after baby arrives & puts it all to the test.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MiMiPaPaC
Rockport, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/1/2013

Customer review by Zaveden

2.0 stars 9/1/2013 by Zaveden
by Zaveden
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the mobile was broken and the bedding was underwhelming at best

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zaveden
phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.