Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for naturals
3/5/2016

Customer review by Delaine

5.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Delaine
by Delaine

I have real thick 4C hair and this dryer does an awesome job with frizz and texture. It is real easy to use, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Delaine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
convenient
8/29/2016

Customer review by Collegestudent

3.0 stars 8/29/2016 by Collegestudent
by Collegestudent
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

at first it was hard to attach the pieces but i got it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Collegestudent
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2013

Customer review by Deru

5.0 stars 5/29/2013 by Deru
by Deru
Walmart associate

Good product. Solid feel and quality. I always purchase this particular style since it is easy to use with one hand to straighten with the comb attachments and to provide a soft flip with the brush attachments. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deru
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Walmart associate
Perfect size for hands
6/17/2016

Customer review by prettyterri

5.0 stars 6/17/2016 by prettyterri
by prettyterri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought another brand and it was shipped with a major defect (it wouldn't power on). Saw this one and the price was right so I gave it a whirl. The size was just right for my 14yr old's hands. It was also lighter. A purple blow dryer? Now that is a girly color, lol! We love it also for the three included attachments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prettyterri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Red by Kiss Ceramic Tourmaline 1875W Styler/Dryer
7/1/2015

Customer review by mamasita1x

3.0 stars 7/1/2015 by mamasita1x
by mamasita1x

I'm giving this appliance a 3 star rating because of the noise level. It's extremely loud which makes it uncomfortable to use. It dries ok....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamasita1x
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Styler Dryer!
2/23/2015

Customer review by joyn

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by joyn
by joyn

I love this styer Dryer. The best one I have ever had! Will recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Innovative product but little difficult to use
6/11/2013

Customer review by TheGhostWarrior

2.0 stars 6/11/2013 by TheGhostWarrior
by TheGhostWarrior
Walmart associate

I got this product thinking that it will be convenient to have a dryer and the styling comb in one place, but I was little disappointed. Firstly it was huge and bulky and not very easy to use. Secondly your hands get tired after holding for some time. The product was designed well but it was not helpful to us. I wish it was light weight.

Was this review helpful? (1) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheGhostWarrior
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Walmart associate
Fast drying
9/5/2015

Customer review by Bugsterloo

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by Bugsterloo
by Bugsterloo

Fast drying. Great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bugsterloo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes