Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 105 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

105 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

105 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
20
3 stars
11
2 stars
11
1 stars
22
1-20 of 103 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews
Letters on Keyboard Rub Off
5/31/2013

Customer review by Cincy5

3.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Cincy5
by Cincy5

This is the 5th day I've used my new EZ Eyes keyboard and the letters S, E, Shift and D are smudging off! The touch on the keyboard is nice and the yellow keys are easy to read but it won't be long and the lettering will be gone. Now I know why it was $8.80 for two.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cincy5
Cincinnati
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very poor quality,returned to store.
2/15/2014

Customer review by PaulorSpace

1.0 stars 2/15/2014 by PaulorSpace
by PaulorSpace

I did not expect much for such a low cost,but I at least thought they would function for awhile. One keyboard did not function at all,tried on two computers neither even recognized the keyboard,just unknown device.The mouses where very poor quality and the wheels were hard to roll,kept sticking. Uncomfortable design to hold and use.Very light. Overall I would not recommend to anyone,this is probably why they are offered as a set and priced so low,to clear them out of stock.If it sounds too good to be true,it usually is.Returned for a refund and bought a ONN keyboard which functions beautifully.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaulorSpace
Jacksonville,Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I could give Zero Stars
1/2/2014

Customer review by 0101010011

1.0 stars 1/2/2014 by 0101010011
by 0101010011

The price was right >$10 for two keyboards and two mice. I didn't expect these to be cutting edge, but the two USB keyboards each had three permanently depressed keys right out of the box and were not recognized by any of my three computers. I repacked them immediately and will return them to a brick and mortar Walmart store on my next trip to shopping trip.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
0101010011
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
If you like this keyboard, you will love this
6/24/2013

Customer review by Aeon2

4.0 stars 6/24/2013 by Aeon2
by Aeon2

I bought one of these for $4.88 at a Big Lots store because my main keyboard had died and I needed a new one quickly. I kept mistyping on it but my wife loved it. When my keyboard replacement came, she took this one for her own. I figured I'd buy a spare for her. OK, it was $8.88 for a keyboard and mouse, but still, it was pretty inexpensive. Imagine my surprise when the box arrived containing two keyboards and two mice. It was like getting a present. The keyboard flexes, but the letters and numbers are large and clear. They are easy to see on yellow keys. And it is a full sized 101-key board. For us older folks with vision issues, this is a great keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aeon2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
6/17/2013

Customer review by Msgniu

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by Msgniu
by Msgniu

I thought I was getting one keyboard and one mouse, but this pack comes with two of each. I am using it with my visually impaired students, but the rest of the students and staff in the room use is as well with no complaints. Great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Msgniu
Germantown wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
would not reccoment
6/29/2014

Customer review by nonick123

2.0 stars 6/29/2014 by nonick123
by nonick123

Of the two keyboards that i got, one worked and the other one did not

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonick123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keyboard
6/25/2014

Customer review by NonFan

2.0 stars 6/25/2014 by NonFan
by NonFan

One doesn't work and the other barely. Also, received an invoice with one price but got charged almost twice that amount.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NonFan
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Keyboard
9/1/2014

Customer review by fenderthinline

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by fenderthinline
by fenderthinline

I am replacing one I already had. The cats knocked it off on the floor numerous times. Finally, a few keys would not work because the whole end was broken off. I used keyboard shortcuts for the keys that did not work, and still could type on it. I used it so much, the letters rubbed off and I just used a Sharpie and drew them back on. It is practically indestructible. It is so easy to see with the big letters and numbers. I just love it. Hope they never quit making it. And, the extra keyboard and 2 mice with it is such a great deal.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fenderthinline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doubts
2/2/2014

Customer review by Buzz1998

4.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Buzz1998
by Buzz1998

I love the color of the keys. Really helps with the night time work. However this double special must be the end of the barrel product. Some of he keys give me a problem typing. I watch when I type passwords. Also it has a slight rock when I type. The other key board went onto my other computer. It is working OK, this one came in with a broken corner, but it is working good. Both mouses work great. Normal size. As cheap as I am, I would buy this again, because they are very well priced.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Buzz1998
Pittsburgh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
JUNK!!
2/6/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 2/6/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This item is a complete piece of junk. I would not give it to my worst enemy. I bought one from another store, and the keys started sticking right away. I took it back for a refund two days later.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Edgewood, Md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
PERFECT FOR ME
9/13/2014

Customer review by RCDSR

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by RCDSR
by RCDSR

AS WE GET OLDER AND OUR EYES DON'T FOCUS AS WELL THIS IS THE PERFECT KEYBOARD. I AM GOING TO ORDER A COUPLE MORE TO GIVE AS GIFTS

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RCDSR
PLANTATION FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Variable Key Sensitivity
7/8/2013

Customer review by L79BW

4.0 stars 7/8/2013 by L79BW
by L79BW

I have 6 of these keyboards. Overall, they're dependable but the required key touch sensitivity varies among the keys on various keyboards. For example, on one keyboard, the space bar requires a lot more pressure than the other keys, and on another board the zero key has the same characteristics.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
L79BW
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Keyboard
12/2/2013

Customer review by mph911

4.0 stars 12/2/2013 by mph911
by mph911

The larger letters/numbers and the yellow background make using this keyboard easy. Perfect for low light conditions especially if your eyes are not what they used to be. Works well, good idea for older internet surfers.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mph911
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
one of the keyboard has sticking ;y; but worth
6/18/2014

Customer review by computerman67

3.0 stars 6/18/2014 by computerman67
by computerman67

good for the price only one keyboard had a sticking :y:

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
computerman67
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/13/2013

Customer review by emono

2.0 stars 6/13/2013 by emono
by emono

Had to press the keys harder for them to register on the computer. One key board the key stayed depressed. Not a very good product for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emono
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spend more get something better.
9/12/2013

Customer review by HBCotton

2.0 stars 9/12/2013 by HBCotton
by HBCotton

Sorry to say, I was very disappointed with the keyboards and mice. One key board - within a couple of days - the 'contrl' key got stuck and then the 't' key will not work and neither will the 'cap lock' key. The other keyboard, so far, is still functioning and it is easier to see. Only tried one of the mice but it was terrible, very erratic, even after I went into the computer app and tried to adjust its speed etc. The only good thing was the price, cheap, but I guess you do get what you pay for. In this case, I wish I had spent more and got something better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HBCotton
FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DON'T BUY THIS
9/26/2014

Customer review by Crucifixia

1.0 stars 9/26/2014 by Crucifixia
by Crucifixia

This looks great and is easy to see, yes. But, when you take it out of the box, it feels so cheap. Very lightweight. One of the support legs broke off in just a few days. But, the biggest hassle is that the letters on the keys begin to wear off. 80% of the letters on mine don't show now. Tried coating them with clear nail-polish, but that was a temporary fix. Then tried Sharpie marker on the keys; also a temp fix, and gets ink on your fingertips. I'm replacing mine with a different, more costly brand. It's worth it to pay a bit more for something that lasts. This thing seems very disposable. Junk after a short time. Buy cheap; get cheap.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Crucifixia
Would recommend to a friend? No
excellent keyboard
10/4/2013

Customer review by bihboy

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by bihboy
by bihboy

If you have bad eyes and it's hard to see the regular keyboard, use EZ Eyes keyboard.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bihboy
Bethlehem,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value and cost.
9/8/2014

Customer review by ZooDad

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by ZooDad
by ZooDad

This is a slimmed down version of the original feature rich keyboard. I have been using the original for at least 5 years. Great cost and value to go with great keyboards

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZooDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great deal
9/14/2014

Customer review by cloezoe

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by cloezoe
by cloezoe

for the price this is amazing.. love the light color..two keyboards.. what a deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cloezoe
king n.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 103 total reviews
1-20 of 103 reviews