Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My kids love it
1/22/2008

Customer review by kidatheart11

5.0 stars 1/22/2008 by kidatheart11
by kidatheart11

Growing up I had this exact same Big Wheel. I was so excited to see it still on the market. Both my daughter and Son love this Big wheel. I am so glad I bought it. The price was right and everybody is happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kidatheart11
Jasper GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product-lots of fun-built well
8/5/2008

Customer review by smg88

5.0 stars 8/5/2008 by smg88
by smg88

I bought the exact same one for my son 3 years ago he is now 9 years old and still loves to ride it-my six year old daughter loves it too and I bought her one of her own- to prevent any further fighting. Now they both ride their own down the driveway day after day and have a ton of fun. I would definately reommend the product-well worth the money and finally a toy they do not get tired of and is built to last.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smg88
Trexlertown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this bike!
2/4/2008

Customer review by karenwith2boys

5.0 stars 2/4/2008 by karenwith2boys
by karenwith2boys

My 3 year old loves the tricycle. We're working on peddling and steering and it is easy to maneuver and "cool" like the ones bigger boys have. It's nice to have a traditional big wheel without the noises and gizmos that some now have. We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karenwith2boys
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
big wheel tricycle
2/6/2008

Customer review by MySimpleOpinion

5.0 stars 2/6/2008 by MySimpleOpinion
by MySimpleOpinion

this "new" big wheel is wonderful - simple assembly, durable construction, quality parts. my children get lots of usage out of it and it has held up with no complaints. walmart has the best price i've found, and with ship-to-store, there is no shipping charges. it is the same big wheel all of us grown ups enjoyed thoroughly as children ourselves.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MySimpleOpinion
Albany, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
awesome ride
8/10/2007

Customer review by loveourdog

5.0 stars 8/10/2007 by loveourdog
by loveourdog

Our grandson loves this big wheel. Price was decent. Would buy another if I needed it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveourdog
munster, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great ride for the grandson
8/10/2007

Customer review by Papafixit

5.0 stars 8/10/2007 by Papafixit
by Papafixit

This is just like the ones my boys had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Papafixit
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Great product
1/14/2008

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

The Big Wheels are even better than when I was a kid. My two 3-year old nephews love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Hoopeston, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A Vintage Toy
1/14/2008

Customer review by LoveTheClassics

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by LoveTheClassics
by LoveTheClassics

..just as I remebered growing up 30 years ago. This is truly a vintage toy. Toys are just not made this way anymore. The Big Wheel is just good ol' inexpensive fun! ..and the children are getting exercise!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveTheClassics
Upper Marlboro, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Santa did a GREAT job!
1/14/2008

Customer review by Maxzmom

5.0 stars 1/14/2008 by Maxzmom
by Maxzmom

Like the fact that the seat is adjustable, my 3 year old reaches the pedals just fine. Took my husband less than an hour to put together, and nothing has fallen off so far. The only thing I would recommend to anyone considering this for a Christmas gift is to order it early, and not wait until the last minute. Unfortunately I did (2 weeks before) and paid for it with shipping charges!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maxzmom
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Wheel like I remember
1/20/2008

Customer review by busymoms

4.0 stars 1/20/2008 by busymoms
by busymoms

We've been searching for the Big Wheel we had when we were kids and we finally found it. Our boys love it. Assembly was very easy. Seems to have very sturdy construction.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busymoms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frustrating
8/9/2007

Customer review by TheBarb

2.0 stars 8/9/2007 by TheBarb
by TheBarb

Seems like a good product if you can get it. I had to return twice, first because no pedals, second time because no hardware. Tried to order again, but out of stock now. I think the mfgr has gone out of business.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBarb
Would recommend to a friend? No