Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best fit for play yard
7/27/2014

Customer review by dalw

5.0 stars by dalw

I bought all 4 of the suggested play yard mattresses that should work in my play yard. This fit snugly and was solid. The one with the inner springs fit well but since there is no flooring in my graco play yard for extra support I didn't want my grandson breaking it down with jumping and making it less safe. The 3" were too narrow and I felt my grandson could get his head down between the netting and the mattresses and get stuck.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dalw
bkfld, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value and well made product
11/10/2013

Customer review by Satisfiedmom2669

4.0 stars by Satisfiedmom2669

I got this for our child's graco pack and play once she had outgrown the bassinet feature. The dual sided variation in softness was an interesting feature and over all the product is good. Well made. I only have 4 stars because there is a small gap around it and I had to get custom sheets because none of the ones I had worked. I would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Satisfiedmom2669
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE COMFY MATTRESS FOR PACK AND PLAY
10/12/2014

Customer review by Shanana45

5.0 stars by Shanana45

This is an exceptionally nice mattress for the Pack and Play. Just make sure you buy the sheets that will accommodate this thick mattress. The usual sheets that say for Pack and Play, will not fit this mattress unless it states that it will accommodate a 5-6 inch thick mattress. The mattress fits the Pack and Play very snugly, but that is fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Shanana45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5 inches is a lot
6/17/2013

Customer review by Jh42913

3.0 stars by Jh42913

Good firm mattress just way too thick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jh42913
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor quality
10/29/2013

Customer review by kjohn0102

1.0 stars by kjohn0102

i was very disappointed with this product-it is advertised as "double sided"-both sides pretty much the same low quality and uncomfortable vinyl material. Another reviewer commented that it was way too thick, and I agree-no reason to have a 5" mattress in a pack n play crib. It also arrived with a tear in it-looks like it would not have taken much to tear in other areas as well. We returned it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kjohn0102
Frisco TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
do not buy
11/7/2013

Customer review by notwhodey

1.0 stars by notwhodey

The mattress was ripped while the plastic it was in was not. The mattress is hard our baby doesn't like it. It's loud like the old plastic bed sheets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
notwhodey
waverly ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits perfectly :)
7/19/2014

Customer review by babyboybluemonkey

5.0 stars by babyboybluemonkey

I love this, it fits perfectly :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babyboybluemonkey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Mattress
9/26/2014

Customer review by glake14

5.0 stars by glake14

Good quality. Fits perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
glake14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
9/23/2013

Customer review by Agorozo

5.0 stars by Agorozo

This product met my expectations, its nice and thick. The shipping was very fast. I received the mattress earlier than the scheduled delivery date. Very satisfied with product and shipping speed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Agorozo
milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/31/2013

Customer review by Mommyjess1

5.0 stars by Mommyjess1

The mattress was thick and soft. I thought one side was a little softer but it was fine. When my child falls asleep I put her in the pack and play but as soon as she touches the bottom she wakes up. With this mattress she just settles and sleeps , sometimes for an hour. I have started putting her in the night also....now I get so much more sleep and don't have to worry about her bumping her head on the side of the crib.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mommyjess1
Bedford NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great mattress
2/2/2014

Customer review by Glammom1

5.0 stars by Glammom1

Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this mattress. Well worth the price. Purchased for my 6month old grandson and it really makes a difference for his comfort in his Pack N Play. Will purchase another one for his one at home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Glammom1
Baltimore,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.