Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 613 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

613 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
572
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 613 total reviews
This in great for arts and crafts
9/8/2013

Customer review by Soulovely

5.0 stars by Soulovely

My daughter used this to make bracelets and rings to sell to her brothers football game audience she is bringing in a great deal of money and she is gonna continue to sell throughout her brothers basketball season

Soulovely
Greensboro, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
I love it
9/9/2013

Customer review by josh1235

5.0 stars by josh1235

I used the colored and patterned tape all the time. It is a great product. Me and all my friends love it.

josh1235
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
Overall it's awesome!
9/14/2013

Customer review by Bailey

5.0 stars by Bailey

It's so worth the money! The amount of tape you get on the roll is great and is worth buying. The quality of the tape is great too. I never doubt the power of the tape, it can be used for so many things! I make everything with duck tape and I don't trust any other brand. I've made everything from the basic duck tape flower, to a 100% duck tape drawstring backpack. I fully recommend this brand of tape over any other and will continue to use it for many many years!

Bailey
Nelsonville, OH 45764, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
i have used it for multipule reasons and it is just stuppendous
9/16/2013

Customer review by craftyweirdo

5.0 stars by craftyweirdo

i have used it for multipule reasons and you dont have to line anything up and it is just eyepopping and elegant colors

craftyweirdo
Lexington,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
this product lols!
8/21/2013

Customer review by ducttapegirl

5.0 stars by ducttapegirl

now i do crafting with duct tape make much and much of stuff purses wallets and more could not live with out it!ha ha! i need to use sissors to cut it but its still funny cool and for ages 8 and up

ducttapegirl
mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Professional
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
i love duck tape it's a cool thing to do
8/19/2013

Customer review by 1w2computer

5.0 stars by 1w2computer

i love duck tape it's a fun craft to do i just became a member but i've been looking at a lot of things and i like them i have made a lot of things out of duck tape you guys are great

1w2computer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is amazing
8/31/2013

Customer review by Ducttapergirl

5.0 stars by Ducttapergirl

I personally love the pastel colors. They are my favorite duck brand color. I've tried the other brands and the don't compare. I love the patterns and the colors.

Ducttapergirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not your typical use
8/29/2013

Customer review by StuffNSuch

5.0 stars by StuffNSuch

This tape is awesome! I use the white tape for things like camouflaging and hiding the speaker wires, fish tank cords, and my favorite use is we have a plastic shower surround that has a long soap holder along with length of the bath/shower. One time someone fell in there and caught themselves with that soap holder thing and it broke. I've tried everything to repair it without having to repair the entire wall and the only thing that has worked has been the white duck tape. After a few months it starts to peel a little and get moldy on the edges but I just peel it off and put more on there. Super quick and its saving my drywall from getting water damage and moldy. And it doesn't look bad because its the same color as the shower. Great stuff.

StuffNSuch
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
this product is amazing
8/9/2013

Customer review by chewydirt

5.0 stars by chewydirt

i highly recommend this product not only for fixing stuff but crafts too

chewydirt
Sebring, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
LOVE IT
9/4/2013

Customer review by Fangirl

5.0 stars by Fangirl

I use it all the time. I love making projects with it. I made a pencil case that work really well and hold up to every thing in my backpack.

Fangirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Perfect!
4/17/2013

Customer review by Maizey23

5.0 stars by Maizey23

I loved this so much!!!!!!!!! I use it for my rose pens and people love them! Thanks Duck Brand! :D

Maizey23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
loving all the colors
8/9/2013

Customer review by Darla520

5.0 stars by Darla520

I love all the different colors. I try and buy a new color every week . :-)

Darla520
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Best craft duck tape EVER
8/31/2013

Customer review by Crafty

5.0 stars by Crafty

It is easy to tear when needed best color sticks perfect to all my crafts it is the best for packaging and designs are brilliant I also love decorating my collage room and supplies and all my packages get sent to my parents in wonderfully designed packing tape all in all it's the best tape I've ever used THANK YOU duck tape brand

Crafty
Erie, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
GREAT TAPE
8/19/2013

Customer review by browni999

5.0 stars by browni999

i use the duck tape to make all kinds if projects....its fun and easy to use

browni999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Perfect!
8/17/2013

Customer review by Kacy

5.0 stars by Kacy

Duck Tape is amazing! It costs a lot, but i think it's worth it! I can make purses, wallets, bows, flower pens... basically anything! It is VERY worth it! This product is amazing and a very fun activity to do with friends.

Kacy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
the product is wonderful product
8/10/2013

Customer review by brownie

5.0 stars by brownie

the prodct isvery strongand durable when i amusingit to repir ROUND th e house. itis alsog reatto use onprojects thatn ia ,doing.

brownie
racine, wisconsinnan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Professional
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Perfect for what I wanted and easy to use
8/29/2013

Customer review by ElectricDandelion

5.0 stars by ElectricDandelion

I got this and also the light pink to make a wastebasket for my car to match my car seat covers. It was really easy to use this and the wastebasket came out very cute. I used a tip I read somewhere that if you put vaseline on your scissors, they won't get adhesive from the tape on them after repeated cutting and will cut very cleanly. I didn't have vaseline, but used coconut oil and it worked beautifully--smooth cuts and I had no trouble cutting out the petals of a flower to adorn the front of the wastebasket when I was finished. I can't wait for my next project. The only bummer is that sometimes the stores around me don't have all the colors and patterns.

ElectricDandelion
Westport, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
It is the best thing in this world!!!:)
8/14/2013

Customer review by steph6622

5.0 stars by steph6622

plz come to San Antonio tx for the duck bus tour !

steph6622
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Stage Magic!
4/2/2013

Customer review by HappySnail

5.0 stars by HappySnail

I'm a professional stage manager for a rural high school. For our spring musicals, we always have so much we want to do, and never enough money to do it! Duck brand tape has save me more times than I can count! The show we just finished was 'The Nifty Fifties', for which I had to build the interior of a 50's style diner. We based the color scheme on the waitress' costumes. The only chairs we had were the wrong color, but since they were school property, I couldn't paint them, and couldn't afford to replace them. For around $1.50 a piece, I was able to cover the chair backs and seats with black and white Duck tape to give them a true 50's appearance! Thanks, Duck, for saving the show!

HappySnail
Andover, OH 44003, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
this is an awsome pruduct
2/22/2013

Customer review by ducttapeninja

5.0 stars by ducttapeninja

I love this ducttape i do recomend this product a lot

ducttapeninja
arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Professional
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
1-20 of 613 total reviews