Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best skillet ever
9/18/2013

Customer review by tractormaster

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by tractormaster
by tractormaster

I love iron skillets but due to hand problem I gave them up, until I found this one. Ever one needs to get one of these. Cooks just like the old ones but it is so light I have to look twice to believe it is iron. I will be getting more skillets and give them for Christmas presents. Clean up is a breeze.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tractormaster
Arab, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ABSOLUTELY love this pan.
8/16/2013

Customer review by pspspspspspspspspspspspsp

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by pspspspspspspspspspspspsp
by pspspspspspspspspspspspsp

Was looking for something else in that dept. and saw this pan. I had given up cooking with cast iron, because I can't pick them up or maneuver them anymore. This pan is so light and cooks like a dream. Love it, love it, love it. And a great price too. I am going to be purchasing more of this lite product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pspspspspspspspspspspspsp
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Just the pan I been looking for!!!
2/18/2014

Customer review by MagnKag

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by MagnKag
by MagnKag

I absolutely love this pan!! As a child I grew up with my mother using iron skillets. And I use one to bake cornbread in but didn't have much luck frying eggs in them without sticking almost every time. I was shopping in the kitchen isle the other day and this pan caught my eye. I knew immediately that I was going to purchase it and give it a try. I fixed breakfast in it the next morning and it fried everything so well and even the eggs!!! I got on the phone the same day telling my whole family about this great pan I had found and advised them they to should give it a try. Now May I suggest: that you offer a smaller pan and a larger pan as well maybe even offer them in a set because I want a variety of sizes. Thanks for carrying such a wonderful product!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MagnKag
Banner Elk, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great for cooking, indoors or out!
8/8/2014

Customer review by zsnan

5.0 stars 8/8/2014 by zsnan
by zsnan

We have used this skillet camping and indoors. It doesn't stick, just wipe it out. It is the best skillet I own! It is a hard item to order, because it is only on line. It is always sold out. I would like to order more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zsnan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love, love, love this pan. I want to buy more.
7/14/2014

Customer review by cjcooks

5.0 stars 7/14/2014 by cjcooks
by cjcooks

This pan is the best pan that I have ever purchased. Lightweight, even heat distribution, heats up quickly. Fry an egg without oil or butter or pam. When will you have more? I want to buy them as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjcooks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes