Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 45 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
never cared for ranch
1/14/2014

Customer review by marilsequin

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by marilsequin
by marilsequin

And then thanks to Crowdtap advertising checked it out. Started by viewing products and recipes. Well I now love Ranch, not just any Ranch Hidden Valley Ranch dressings and spreads and packages.This is.very tasty. I like it as a veggie dip And on subs. Ill purchase a 'naked sub or sandwich at a store and bring it home and ranch it up! I found the story/background information on the brand quite interesting. It would be fantastic to win a trip to the Ranch!

marilsequin
Anytown USS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the ZESTYNESS!
5/25/2014

Customer review by Ruthied

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Ruthied
by Ruthied

I have to say when my son came home with this spread I was a bit sceptive of it. I let a my husband and kids try it at first, and they raved over it! I finally tasted it and I have to say we cannot have enough of it in our house it is one of the best spreads I have ever had!

Ruthied
San Luis Obispo, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Flavor Combination
5/5/2014

Customer review by lcoles

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by lcoles
by lcoles

I love the combination of garlic and parmesan... I think this is a great dipping sauce for appetizers such as fried mozzarella and toasted raviolis. I would also put it on hamburgers... it would be particularly good with mozzarella cheese.

lcoles
League City, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Bowl Superiority
2/13/2014

Customer review by Trojanmama

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by Trojanmama
by Trojanmama

Fantastic spread that we used to make our panini sandwiches on Super Bowl Sunday. Dress up your grilled cheese by using this on your bread instead of butter. It is also fantastic with roast beef and ham and turkey and....just about everything!

Trojanmama
Calhoun, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Out Of This World Taste Treat
11/19/2013

Customer review by Joniot

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Joniot
by Joniot

I am seriously addicted to this Hidden Valley Oven Roasted Garlic Parmesan Sandwich Spread & Dip. I will no longer put mayonnaise of my sandwiches. This sandwich spread is seriously flavorful and makes my turkey sandwich taste so great!!

Joniot
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy Grinds
1/16/2014

Customer review by Timsmommy

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by Timsmommy
by Timsmommy

I love this sandwich spread, besides on sandwiches, I use it in pita, tortilla shells& put the grilled meat on, it is soo good, I also use it for dip for carrots, & celery. this stuff is really good.

Timsmommy
Walnut Creek, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reminiscent of Vomit
1/9/2014

Customer review by Wendell

1.0 stars 1/9/2014 by Wendell
by Wendell

Quite possibly the most hideous thing I have ever tasted. It astounds me that this product made it out of a test kitchen let alone be allowed to be mass produced. Simply a terrible, terrible product.

Wendell
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gross, nasty flavor YUCK !
12/22/2013

Customer review by ENElson

1.0 stars 12/22/2013 by ENElson
by ENElson

Tasted funky returned it to the store and the clerk thought it was spoiled or something but tried another time on the off chance that it was and was again disappointed... !

ENElson
MN.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect spread
11/21/2013

Customer review by Sydd

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Sydd
by Sydd

The Garlic Parmesan spread is so good! It is the perfect compliment to sandwiches, paninis, I had it with a hotdog! This has become a necessity in my refrigerator.

Sydd
Santa Maria , CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great add in
2/6/2014

Customer review by gram63

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by gram63
by gram63

This is strong, a little goes a long way, but adds so much richness and flavor to help spice up a recipe. Our family loves garlic, great product!!!!

gram63
Glenpool, Oklhoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Zesty Spread
6/7/2014

Customer review by squashie

4.0 stars 6/7/2014 by squashie
by squashie

This is an interesting and flavorable spread for many things............crackers of all kinds, french bread and even a dolup on salads.

squashie
Osceola, Ar.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Addition to Sandwiches
2/24/2014

Customer review by ttaylor2u

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by ttaylor2u
by ttaylor2u

I added this to my "raw" sandwich - consisting of kale, tomatoes, and cheese on raw onion bread. That was absolutely the best raw sandwich ever!

ttaylor2u
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow!
12/8/2013

Customer review by Mare

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by Mare
by Mare

Who doesn't like a little garlic on their Sammy? Terrific texture and flavor. I spread lightly on a turkey and cheese and lettuce on wheat. Nummy!

Mare
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
7/22/2014

Customer review by Janette908123

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by Janette908123
by Janette908123

I just tried on top of my deli turkey sandwich. Very good, cannot wait till I try with my small carrots.

Janette908123
Cincy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oven Roasted Garlic Parmesan Sandwich Spread & Dip
1/14/2014

Customer review by tabathal

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by tabathal
by tabathal

Very flavorful, a must try! Great for parties and even adding it to dinners casserole for an extra added boost.

tabathal
maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/13/2014

Customer review by TamFly

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by TamFly
by TamFly

Scrumptious on a tortilla with turkey! It does have a strong garlic taste. Will use sparingly next time!

TamFly
St Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good stuff
3/3/2014

Customer review by PrkKat

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by PrkKat
by PrkKat

I used it on an egg and cheese and bacon sandwich on an English muffin.... it is outstanding......

PrkKat
Canton,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A Quick Dip
12/23/2013

Customer review by Mlinee2001

4.0 stars 12/23/2013 by Mlinee2001
by Mlinee2001

What could be easier, open the jar, pour in to a bowl and enjoy with cut up veggies; it's delicious!

Mlinee2001
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Sandiwch addition
12/8/2013

Customer review by moongirl20

5.0 stars 12/8/2013 by moongirl20
by moongirl20

I used this to make me and my husband chicken garlic parmesan sandwiches and it made them delicious

moongirl20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
oven roasted garlic parm. spread
1/16/2014

Customer review by julles

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by julles
by julles

I usually use mayonnaise what this and it's less that and it's less that too I love I love it

julles
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews