Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A very good DVD
9/15/2008

Customer review by warko01

5.0 stars 9/15/2008 by warko01
by warko01

Its an awesome DVD since it has Dora and Diego together on a couple of great adventures. My daughter loves Diego and has been watching Dora for the past few months or so. So this was a great combo for her to see and she watches atleast one episode everyday! It was difficult for me to find this DVD in the stores...I tried quite a few. Then as usual and expected I saw this on the Walmart site for the cheapest price and with free Site to Store shipping. The ordering and the pickup process was hassle-free. I would definitely recommend this DVD for children....infact even I watch it with the same intensity as my daughter each time :) Recommended as a keeper!! - K

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
warko01
Frisco, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
its was alright
3/8/2011

Customer review by kid2007

2.0 stars 3/8/2011 by kid2007
by kid2007

my daughter love both dora and diego but watching this dvd she wasnt that determined to watch it after like 3 times

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kid2007
east orange, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dora Dora Dora
8/15/2008

Customer review by DoraDoraDora

4.0 stars 8/15/2008 by DoraDoraDora
by DoraDoraDora

All I hear all day long from my 16 month old is "I wanna watch Dora!" but she won't watch it alone... I've become very familiar with Dora and find that I really like it because it encourages children to actively participate in the adventure. There is a lot of activity and as much as there is repetition, there is also a lot of variety between episodes on this particular DVD. It is educational and I believe that that my child will get more out of it as she ages & develops.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoraDoraDora
Ottawa, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's Ok Story
12/29/2010

Customer review by ArsenicRedHead

4.0 stars 12/29/2010 by ArsenicRedHead
by ArsenicRedHead

My son loves Dora and Diego but for some reason he never got into this video. It seemed typical story to me. Don't know....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArsenicRedHead
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great DVD
3/15/2014

Customer review by DmansMom

5.0 stars 3/15/2014 by DmansMom
by DmansMom

My 3 year-old son loves both Diego and Dora so it was great for the two to be in the same movie!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DmansMom
Holland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Dora: Meet Diego!
12/21/2010

Customer review by gefr73

5.0 stars 12/21/2010 by gefr73
by gefr73

I bought this for my 20 month old granddaughter and she loves it. She wants to watch it constantly and repeatedly. She cannot be disturbed when she is watching Dora: Meet Diego. Also a good learning DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gefr73
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my kids
12/13/2010

Customer review by NeverGetsToRest

5.0 stars 12/13/2010 by NeverGetsToRest
by NeverGetsToRest

My daughter loves Dora and my son loves Diego so this DVD was perfect to satisfy both their needs. It's not a long DVD, but it makes both my kids happy that they both get to watch what they asked for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeverGetsToRest
Nutley, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awsome
1/2/2012

Customer review by mrskingster

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by mrskingster
by mrskingster

It was a very quick delivery. I would do it again. thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrskingster
spokane,wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
7/19/2007

Customer review by Kdee

5.0 stars 7/19/2007 by Kdee
by Kdee

My child loves Dora and Diego and she loves this DVD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kdee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Something different..
9/7/2007

Customer review by cartoonkids

4.0 stars 9/7/2007 by cartoonkids
by cartoonkids

Diego sounds different & older in all the episodes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cartoonkids
Would recommend to a friend? Yes