Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy to use
6/13/2015

Customer review by Kerrie63

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Kerrie63
by Kerrie63

When we moved from out of state we used this brand of tape to seal our boxes.We had our things in storage for almost a year and the boxes where still sealed up nice.Great tape had no problems at all. I also use this when I'm doing my crafts, it's like an extra pair of hands.

Kerrie63
North Carolina, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Beginner
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Adorable yet functional & great quality
2/20/2014

Customer review by Kiyomi929

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Kiyomi929
by Kiyomi929

The first time I set my eyes on the printed packaging tape I was smitten! I love love almost every design & the purple and white flower one is super cute! Easy to use, excellent quality and the different ways it can be used...well that's almost endless bc I find new uses all the time!! Great if you're a crafter/decorator because these provide a different texture/sheen/sleekness than the duck tape and have a slight translucency that makes it that much more fun to use!!

Kiyomi929
Long Island, New York, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
works and looks great for packaging
7/23/2015

Customer review by tape lover

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by tape lover
by tape lover

Great for holidays or whenever sending a package. Overall great product

tape lover
wittmann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Beginner
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
more than meets the eye
12/16/2012

Customer review by daddysducky

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by daddysducky
by daddysducky

did you know that duck brand packaging tape can be use for mare than just taping up a box? Duck brand packaging tape comes in beautiful fun vibrate colors and shapes, you can turn a regular box into a work of art, with all the different color patterens they make there is no use in regular wrapping paper anymore, you can make the package just as excitable as the gift inside is, just take different patterns and use them all on the same box to create a work of art, not to mention this beautiful deco packaging tape can also be used with duck brand solid color duct tape, because of the transparent designs when you add it on top of a solid colorduck brand duct tape you still have the pattern on the packageing tape but depending on what solid color you use you can alternate how the packageing tape looks, you can combine the packageing tape with a solid color duct tape and make purses, wallets, backpacks, coin pouches you can even decorate your achool note books and folders using just this amazing deco packageing tape, you can take simple prncil box and turn it into a beautiful fun looking box to put whatever you want in it, turn your boring laptop into a beautiful looking laptop without having to buy an expensive cover you can do the same with your cellphone, ipad, tablet, you can even take a jar or can and put different patterns of packaging tape on it and you have a piggybank or pen holder you can put on your desk at work, now you see that packaging tape is alot more than meets the eye, turn simple things into a fashionable creation thay everyone will envy and want for themselves

daddysducky
Humboldt, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Hard to lose in the mail
7/16/2012

Customer review by Carebear

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Carebear
by Carebear

I love the colorful packing tape it is easy to use and makes the package stand out so my package doesn't get lost through the mail. I use it for all my mailing needs. I have also used it in my scrap-booking, they have cool colors and designs. I like that it is priced decently enough that I don't care if the kids use it. ;) We have even used it in outdoor games for marking lines on the ground.

Carebear
Albany, OR, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Professional
The Evolution of Tape!
8/4/2013

Customer review by Harryknees

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by Harryknees
by Harryknees

EZstart printed tape is the new generation of packing tape. I already new it was the best adhesive tape to protect your packages with but now you can make your packages fun and expressive. It's almost like wrapping a present. And with all the different patterns and colors it comes in you can customize the packages to what the recipient likes. Thank you Duck Brand!

Harryknees
Norton, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Ez
4/10/2015

Customer review by november1119

5.0 stars 4/10/2015 by november1119
by november1119

These Ez's are so cool. I have four different ones and it is so easy to use and very convenient.

november1119
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
easy tearing
4/9/2015

Customer review by Porkchop69

5.0 stars 4/9/2015 by Porkchop69
by Porkchop69

Great designs and easy tear off. Tape used for everyday, and or any use.

Porkchop69
Mountain Grove, MO 65711, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Great for folder repairs
7/7/2012

Customer review by bandgrrlz15

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by bandgrrlz15
by bandgrrlz15

I love this product. I don't use it for shipping but it works great for folders. Since I got one last year, I've used these to repair mine and my friend's band folders. They are made of paper and can get torn up, so with the great designs, our folders are repaired and repaired it style.

bandgrrlz15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fabulous packaging tape!
7/1/2012

Customer review by dsmusicbox

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by dsmusicbox
by dsmusicbox

This packaging tape is so much fun to use, and I use it on all of my shipments. My customers love receiving their items in decorative packaging, and I have even received compliments from the post office!!! The tape sticks well, and feels just like any other packaging tape.

dsmusicbox
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Makes packing a little more fun
9/12/2014

Customer review by tiffany

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by tiffany
by tiffany

I love using this tape when I'm packing. It just makes the boxes look so much cuter while still doing a great job of keeping them sealed.

tiffany
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
moving
12/21/2013

Customer review by nikki123

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by nikki123
by nikki123

i used this packageing tape when i moved it really held my box together great. i got to were i was moving and all my boxs where taped shut still. duck tape works great.

nikki123
English, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Fun and Colorful!
2/26/2013

Customer review by SunyDay76

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by SunyDay76
by SunyDay76

I love the fun colorful tape! It's great for packaging, crafts, and decorating. It's easy to use. I wish there were more on the roll for the price.

SunyDay76
Milwaukie, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Great for Many things
7/27/2013

Customer review by DuctTaper

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by DuctTaper
by DuctTaper

Its great for sending things to my friends and family. I use it for a lot of things and its wonderful.

DuctTaper
Laconia, NH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
This product is cool!!!
10/24/2012

Customer review by sweetAndSasygirl10

4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by sweetAndSasygirl10
by sweetAndSasygirl10

This product is really cool. it gives all my packages a cool twist!iI have "Hello Kity" and it rules!

sweetAndSasygirl10
Greenwood, IN, USA
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
it is much cheaper to buy the regular duct tape
11/24/2011

Customer review by dest

4.0 stars 11/24/2011 by dest
by dest

it is much cheaper to buy the regular duct tape. because this does not have that much tape on it

dest
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Ok, but hard to start.
7/19/2012

Customer review by rayrayrayray

2.0 stars 7/19/2012 by rayrayrayray
by rayrayrayray

This colorful packing tape is really hard to start and I got mad after only a few uses.

rayrayrayray
Would recommend to a friend? No
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Beginner
Gender:Female
affordable and fun
3/18/2014

Customer review by HookemHorns

4.0 stars 3/18/2014 by HookemHorns
by HookemHorns

I have to move a lot of stuff and this little fella works great.

HookemHorns
Austin, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male