Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

36 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
Always coming back for more!
7/14/2013

Customer review by Vince

5.0 stars by Vince

I make a ton of different crafts using Duck Tape and NFL branded items are always in-demand. Duck Tape is easy to use and is truly versatile and items made with it hold up quite well.

Vince
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Created some cool things with this!
7/18/2013

Customer review by queenofthetape

5.0 stars by queenofthetape

This duck tape is very easy to work with. My 9 year old daughter made a hot beverage wrap for a friend of ours. It looked so cool!

queenofthetape
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
The Product And Many others
4/24/2013

Customer review by mcman4

5.0 stars by mcman4

this product has many great personalities to it. i used the tape for all sorts of duct tape creations it comes off the roll very well and another good thing about this tape is the stickiness its very sticky so can hold on to anything. The best product you'll ever know is this tape

mcman4
Chandler, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Professional
Frequency of use:Daily
Just what the new student needs...
6/6/2013

Customer review by Scottdez

5.0 stars by Scottdez

Nothing says I am proud of my school like sealing all of the moving boxes with School appropriate Duck Tape!!!!

Scottdez
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Great
4/28/2013

Customer review by Maddog1071

5.0 stars by Maddog1071

Duck tape is great but I really love college ducktape it is a great way to show off where you live and who you represent

Maddog1071
Farmington, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
this product is very versitle
2/4/2013

Customer review by cynthy

5.0 stars by cynthy

This product is very versitile because colleges can make many crafts like banners to enhance the way they celebrate or advertise and take pride in there school. I hope in the near future some of the smaller, less advertised colleges and universitys will be added. i.e. Kent State University, and Wright State University along with The University of Miami, in Florida. Thankyou for this opportunity to voice my opinon.

cynthy
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Professional
Frequency of use:Daily
Love the team tape
6/15/2013

Customer review by pbeanie30

5.0 stars by pbeanie30

I like the College tape. We are buying some of the yellow tape to redo the stripes on our University of Michigan Helmet mailbox. I have seen lots of cool things people created from Duck Tape. Gotta Love It!

pbeanie30
Dunlap, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Yearly
this duct tape is the best i will ever buy
6/21/2013

Customer review by Matt19

5.0 stars by Matt19

i love the design with the word GATOR and the picture of the gator.GO GATORS

Matt19
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Great for Crafts
4/13/2013

Customer review by abell

5.0 stars by abell

I make duct tape wallets and this tape is great! I've today also used it to cover drumsticks. So this tape is a very good tape!

abell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Amazing!
8/17/2013

Customer review by Kacy

5.0 stars by Kacy

i make and sell duct tape crafts and A LOT of people buy pens made from this stuff and they love it!

Kacy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
LOOOOVE ITTT
8/31/2013

Customer review by gurlllgurlll

5.0 stars by gurlllgurlll

THE BESTIST i love it it helps show my pride for my team and its the best quality premo stuff buy it

gurlllgurlll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Awesome!
10/5/2013

Customer review by trinkits

5.0 stars by trinkits

great look and great function! fun but effective too!

trinkits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
9/8/2013

Customer review by cole

5.0 stars by cole

i love this duct tape, its great, i use it all the time for wallets and cool projects!

cole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Another way to Roll Tide!!
12/5/2013

Customer review by ckwebb73

5.0 stars by ckwebb73

Love it, love it, love it!! What a wicked cool way to accessorize for the big game!!!

ckwebb73
Tuscaloosa, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Great Product
11/26/2013

Customer review by Baconcat

5.0 stars by Baconcat

If only our defense had this much stick. Put Duct Tape in the starting lineup.

Baconcat
New York, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Awesome Duck Tape - Repairs, decorating etc...
1/24/2014

Customer review by Holbog1

5.0 stars by Holbog1

Really good quality tape. Great for decorating my Tennessee themed room!! Excellent for repairs. Definitely recommend!

Holbog1
Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Weekly
Great product.
12/31/2013

Customer review by dannagm216

5.0 stars by dannagm216

Great product. Quality and graphics are perfect for the football nut!

dannagm216
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Monthly
this tape is good when doing duck tape wallets and they make the duck tape really asome
1/3/2014

Customer review by theducktaper

5.0 stars by theducktaper

I thing this is one of the best tapes there is in the duck tape college tape

theducktaper
Huntington Park, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Weekly
So Fun And Easy To Use!!
1/18/2014

Customer review by sirensong25

5.0 stars by sirensong25

I love using this duct tape. It is soo versatile and easy to use. I get so excited everytime a new design comes out!!

sirensong25
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Great!
2/5/2014

Customer review by Kam8

5.0 stars by Kam8

Go Michigan! This tape could increase the college!

Kam8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
1-20 of 36 total reviews