Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

37 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
Great tape
9/17/2013

Customer review by 1GAMilitaryFamily

5.0 stars by 1GAMilitaryFamily

I used this tape to tape up the care packages I sent to my boyfriend while he was deployed over seas. He's a die hard GA fan and it just gave him a little piece of home every time I sent him a care package! Those care packages goes threw a lot and every time he would get them the tape was still stuck really good. I would totally recommend this tape to anyone. I actually got a couple other wifes to buy their husbands favorite team and use that on their care packages :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
1GAMilitaryFamily
Jacksonville NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Always coming back for more!
7/14/2013

Customer review by Vince

5.0 stars by Vince

I make a ton of different crafts using Duck Tape and NFL branded items are always in-demand. Duck Tape is easy to use and is truly versatile and items made with it hold up quite well.

Vince
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Created some cool things with this!
7/18/2013

Customer review by queenofthetape

5.0 stars by queenofthetape

This duck tape is very easy to work with. My 9 year old daughter made a hot beverage wrap for a friend of ours. It looked so cool!

queenofthetape
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
The Product And Many others
4/24/2013

Customer review by mcman4

5.0 stars by mcman4

this product has many great personalities to it. i used the tape for all sorts of duct tape creations it comes off the roll very well and another good thing about this tape is the stickiness its very sticky so can hold on to anything. The best product you'll ever know is this tape

mcman4
Chandler, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Male
Just what the new student needs...
6/6/2013

Customer review by Scottdez

5.0 stars by Scottdez

Nothing says I am proud of my school like sealing all of the moving boxes with School appropriate Duck Tape!!!!

Scottdez
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Great
4/28/2013

Customer review by Maddog1071

5.0 stars by Maddog1071

Duck tape is great but I really love college ducktape it is a great way to show off where you live and who you represent

Maddog1071
Farmington, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
this product is very versitle
2/4/2013

Customer review by cynthy

5.0 stars by cynthy

This product is very versitile because colleges can make many crafts like banners to enhance the way they celebrate or advertise and take pride in there school. I hope in the near future some of the smaller, less advertised colleges and universitys will be added. i.e. Kent State University, and Wright State University along with The University of Miami, in Florida. Thankyou for this opportunity to voice my opinon.

cynthy
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Professional
Gender:Female
Love the team tape
6/15/2013

Customer review by pbeanie30

5.0 stars by pbeanie30

I like the College tape. We are buying some of the yellow tape to redo the stripes on our University of Michigan Helmet mailbox. I have seen lots of cool things people created from Duck Tape. Gotta Love It!

pbeanie30
Dunlap, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
this duct tape is the best i will ever buy
6/21/2013

Customer review by Matt19

5.0 stars by Matt19

i love the design with the word GATOR and the picture of the gator.GO GATORS

Matt19
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Male
Great for Crafts
4/13/2013

Customer review by abell

5.0 stars by abell

I make duct tape wallets and this tape is great! I've today also used it to cover drumsticks. So this tape is a very good tape!

abell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Gender:Female
Amazing!
8/17/2013

Customer review by Kacy

5.0 stars by Kacy

i make and sell duct tape crafts and A LOT of people buy pens made from this stuff and they love it!

Kacy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
LOOOOVE ITTT
8/31/2013

Customer review by gurlllgurlll

5.0 stars by gurlllgurlll

THE BESTIST i love it it helps show my pride for my team and its the best quality premo stuff buy it

gurlllgurlll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Awesome!
10/5/2013

Customer review by trinkits

5.0 stars by trinkits

great look and great function! fun but effective too!

trinkits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
9/8/2013

Customer review by cole

5.0 stars by cole

i love this duct tape, its great, i use it all the time for wallets and cool projects!

cole
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Another way to Roll Tide!!
12/5/2013

Customer review by ckwebb73

5.0 stars by ckwebb73

Love it, love it, love it!! What a wicked cool way to accessorize for the big game!!!

ckwebb73
Tuscaloosa, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
Great Product
11/26/2013

Customer review by Baconcat

5.0 stars by Baconcat

If only our defense had this much stick. Put Duct Tape in the starting lineup.

Baconcat
New York, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Male
Awesome Duck Tape - Repairs, decorating etc...
1/24/2014

Customer review by Holbog1

5.0 stars by Holbog1

Really good quality tape. Great for decorating my Tennessee themed room!! Excellent for repairs. Definitely recommend!

Holbog1
Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Female
Great product.
12/31/2013

Customer review by dannagm216

5.0 stars by dannagm216

Great product. Quality and graphics are perfect for the football nut!

dannagm216
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
this tape is good when doing duck tape wallets and they make the duck tape really asome
1/3/2014

Customer review by theducktaper

5.0 stars by theducktaper

I thing this is one of the best tapes there is in the duck tape college tape

theducktaper
Huntington Park, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Gender:Male
So Fun And Easy To Use!!
1/18/2014

Customer review by sirensong25

5.0 stars by sirensong25

I love using this duct tape. It is soo versatile and easy to use. I get so excited everytime a new design comes out!!

sirensong25
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Gender:Female
1-20 of 37 total reviews