Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 39 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Great
8/3/2015

Customer review by Kaleidoscope Crafts

5.0 stars 8/3/2015 by Kaleidoscope Crafts
by Kaleidoscope Crafts

This is a great way to show team spirit! Keep it up Duck Brand!

Kaleidoscope Crafts
Lynnwood, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
This particular tape was very easy to handle.
6/13/2015

Customer review by melmunson07

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by melmunson07
by melmunson07

I absolutely LOVE this college Duck Tape!!!! Not only because it works well when crafting; but having lived in Austin for my entire life, the logo and color just seem to make everyone around me and myself more cheerful. "Hook 'em Horns Y'all!!!!

melmunson07
Cedar Park, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
I love college duct tape
4/24/2015

Customer review by theresa

4.0 stars 4/24/2015 by theresa
by theresa

I love college duct tape, and would buy more of it, however you do not have Mississippi State, or LSU Please make these too. I have projects to do , but no duct tape for them ....... ; ( p.s. I would love to see Duct tape come up with a security tape to use on luggage...

theresa
columbus, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
this product is very versitle
2/4/2013

Customer review by cynthy

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by cynthy
by cynthy

This product is very versitile because colleges can make many crafts like banners to enhance the way they celebrate or advertise and take pride in there school. I hope in the near future some of the smaller, less advertised colleges and universitys will be added. i.e. Kent State University, and Wright State University along with The University of Miami, in Florida. Thankyou for this opportunity to voice my opinon.

cynthy
Summerville, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Professional
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
While I am a huge fan of school spirit as well as duck tape, I think the product could really be increased in the number of colleges it supports.
7/20/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/20/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I totally understand that the product was made for the only purpose of supporting major sports teams (as well as repairing things of course), I believe this product could be for supporting more than just sports. Every college could use their own ducktape. Colleges that focus less on sports could also use some school spirit. And what better way to get excited about school than with ducktape!

An anonymous customer
Oregon, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Go Ducks
5/30/2015

Customer review by kimkmccauley

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by kimkmccauley
by kimkmccauley

This is an easy way to support your team and keep things from falling apart.

kimkmccauley
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
great way to
4/26/2015

Customer review by Caron

5.0 stars 4/26/2015 by Caron
by Caron

this is a great andsupport your college team and favorite college sports. you can spice up any fan gear

Caron
Rockdale, TX 76567, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Great idea!
3/5/2015

Customer review by JH76

3.0 stars 3/5/2015 by JH76
by JH76

Perfect for anyone who loves one of these schools! Can be used to personalize so many things and show support at the same time!

JH76
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Who woulda thought
1/17/2015

Customer review by lenny1065

5.0 stars 1/17/2015 by lenny1065
by lenny1065

You know life is fully of surprises when you walk into a parts store for your car & they hand you a roll of duct tape & to boot that a OSU design. Now my bumper is hip & secure..

lenny1065
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Male
The Product And Many others
4/24/2013

Customer review by mcman4

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by mcman4
by mcman4

this product has many great personalities to it. i used the tape for all sorts of duct tape creations it comes off the roll very well and another good thing about this tape is the stickiness its very sticky so can hold on to anything. The best product you'll ever know is this tape

mcman4
Chandler, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Professional
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
LOVE THE letters
3/9/2015

Customer review by kathyjo

4.0 stars 3/9/2015 by kathyjo
by kathyjo

M M M Mich My g-son lives the wallet I made him.................................................

kathyjo
Holland, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Penn State Tape
6/13/2014

Customer review by Katie13

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by Katie13
by Katie13

It is nicely styled and the colors are accurate. The quality of the tape is great, and this includes more than just this specific tape. In general the tape quality of this brand is great, even if it can be a little pricy.

Katie13
Putnam Valley, NY 10579, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Good for crafts
3/6/2013

Customer review by wallets

4.0 stars 3/6/2013 by wallets
by wallets

The college duck tape is great for wallets and bows it is a little bit thinner than some of the other kind like camo or pokadot but it is still good it is also high in price which makes your profit margin low if you make stuff to sell

wallets
Amite City, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
Hook 'em, then tape 'em!
3/12/2014

Customer review by HookemHorns

4.0 stars 3/12/2014 by HookemHorns
by HookemHorns

this is great for tailgates. When setting up tarps or repairing any little tear in a captain's chair, it's nice to add a little bit of school pride to the proceedings. They got the Burnt Orange just right,

HookemHorns
Austin, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Male
Love the team tape
6/15/2013

Customer review by pbeanie30

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by pbeanie30
by pbeanie30

I like the College tape. We are buying some of the yellow tape to redo the stripes on our University of Michigan Helmet mailbox. I have seen lots of cool things people created from Duck Tape. Gotta Love It!

pbeanie30
Dunlap, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Always coming back for more!
7/14/2013

Customer review by Vince

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by Vince
by Vince

I make a ton of different crafts using Duck Tape and NFL branded items are always in-demand. Duck Tape is easy to use and is truly versatile and items made with it hold up quite well.

Vince
Davenport, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
My niece loves it!
3/23/2014

Customer review by teel0

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by teel0
by teel0

I got the Penn State one for my niece going to Penn State last fall she uses it on everything and made a cute little purse out of it she loves it!

teel0
La Vergne, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Created some cool things with this!
7/18/2013

Customer review by queenofthetape

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by queenofthetape
by queenofthetape

This duck tape is very easy to work with. My 9 year old daughter made a hot beverage wrap for a friend of ours. It looked so cool!

queenofthetape
Ohio, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Great for Crafts
4/13/2013

Customer review by abell

5.0 stars 4/13/2013 by abell
by abell

I make duct tape wallets and this tape is great! I've today also used it to cover drumsticks. So this tape is a very good tape!

abell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Awesome Duck Tape - Repairs, decorating etc...
1/24/2014

Customer review by Holbog1

5.0 stars 1/24/2014 by Holbog1
by Holbog1

Really good quality tape. Great for decorating my Tennessee themed room!! Excellent for repairs. Definitely recommend!

Holbog1
Murfreesboro, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews