Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for raising a table
8/30/2013

Customer review by webberkris

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by webberkris
by webberkris

I bought 2 sets of these to lift two 6 ft long tables. It raises them to counter height, which is great to use when I'm pinning my quilts, so I don't have to bend over the tables. They're sturdy and this solves my problem.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
webberkris
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/13/2013

Customer review by Mayre123

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by Mayre123
by Mayre123

I am very tall and wanted my bed to be taller. This product is very sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mayre123
Savannah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good buy!
9/29/2013

Customer review by Intelsat

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by Intelsat
by Intelsat

I purchased these risers for a queen bed on wheels. Works great but queen beds have a fifth support in the center of the bed, so you need to purchase two set in order to have five. Otherwise it will squeak.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Intelsat
Columbia! MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great heigth
10/1/2013

Customer review by Gypsygirl58

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Gypsygirl58
by Gypsygirl58

These are perfect for underbed storage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gypsygirl58
Kingman, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellantly made . Heavy duty.
9/19/2014

Customer review by painterjmj

4.0 stars 9/19/2014 by painterjmj
by painterjmj

The product is well made and enforced with heavy plastic. I also put a 3 inch washer for added strenth where the bed frame sets . painterjmj

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
painterjmj
hammonton, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bed risers
3/3/2014

Customer review by StephieL

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by StephieL
by StephieL

Purchased for my daughter's room. She loves the color because its a perfect match to her bedroom. The height is also great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StephieL
Waldorf, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bed Risers did the trick
2/18/2015

Customer review by Char

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Char
by Char

I ordered 2 sets of these risers. I have an antique carved bed from my grandmother (over 125 years old)that I use as a cutting surface in my extra bed room. I put a hard plastic mat over the mattress and needed some way to raise the bed higher and make stable. These work perfectly, putting the bed up 8" and giving me the space for quilting I wanted. I can't take the bed down as it is a special heirloom so I converted the surface to a sewing table and now it is the perfect height.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Char
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for adding extra storage in a dorm.
7/22/2014

Customer review by LoriSM

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by LoriSM
by LoriSM

These look nice and match my daughters decor in her dorm room plus adds storage space she greatly needs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoriSM
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them
8/10/2014

Customer review by maria5769

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by maria5769
by maria5769

Using in dorm room. . Perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maria5769
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Used before
8/5/2014

Customer review by Shanel693

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Shanel693
by Shanel693

I haven't used the set I just purchased, but I have used these in the past and they have been extremely durable. The are easy to set up once you have the mattress and springs off of your bed; I wouldn't try to put them under the bed legs otherwise. I got the black ones last time, the honey colored this time. I was assuming they would have been a light tan color to match my carpet but they are almost white. They still look good though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shanel693
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
oh, absolutely!
12/30/2013

Customer review by Only1EmmaPeel

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Only1EmmaPeel
by Only1EmmaPeel

extreme minimalist, here. i have a different set of walmart bed risers (lower-cost and just as effective, thus far) under my platform bed, consisting of 3/4 inch plywood and mattress. those risers hoist the bed up enough to make great storage underneath and enough height for comfortable sleeping. these pink honey-dos i have under my front-room's daybed/sofa, which is also a platform situation. the honey-dos are by far prettier, being pink rather than black, and they are bigger circumference-wise. i actually thought they'd be too big. but they're just right and do a wonderful job of creating a much better-looking settee. the settee is also draped with an expensive brocade daybed cover by day, and is a dream to sleep on by night. if one were to need storage under the daybed, the honey-dos' hoisting would achieve that, as well. walmart is a dream for the american consumer. they provide jobs to masses, and make living better for all of us with limited incomes. thank you walmart!

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Only1EmmaPeel
el paso texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bed risers
3/25/2014

Customer review by Unsatisfiiedcustomeragain

1.0 stars 3/25/2014 by Unsatisfiiedcustomeragain
by Unsatisfiiedcustomeragain

These looked ridiculous under the bed. They are way too tall. I returned them the same day I got them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unsatisfiiedcustomeragain
Unsatisfiedcustomer1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/21/2014

Customer review by Pangaeaaaa

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by Pangaeaaaa
by Pangaeaaaa

Held up my bed pretty high so Im able to store things under it . .Great for college students

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pangaeaaaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pefect for the function intended
10/5/2014

Customer review by Duzshopper

5.0 stars 10/5/2014 by Duzshopper
by Duzshopper

So happy to have for creating more storage space in a small apartment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duzshopper
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Greaaaattt
2/7/2015

Customer review by Leshaa

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by Leshaa
by Leshaa

The Bed Risers Are Stable And Are Not Flimsy. They Are Holding My Bed Very Good And Is Making My Bed Even More Stable Than Before. I Would Recommend These To Anyone, Plus They Match My Bed :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leshaa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
way too high for my twin bed.
11/24/2014

Customer review by lois0113

1.0 stars 11/24/2014 by lois0113
by lois0113

These are so high I could hardly get the bed legs onto them. I will retun and buy smaller size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lois0113
Would recommend to a friend? No