Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-11 of 11 reviews
1-11 of 11 reviews
Great Powder with no mess
10/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I think my summary says it all, but I'd like to add to it. I loved using power after my bath but unfortunately, my bathroom is red & black so even the smallest amount of power showed up everywhere. I finally stopped unless I happen to be cleaning the bathroom that day. So, now with this new product I can have my power & no mess. Thanks Shack I don't think that's how you spell it; I think it is Shac. Sorry I have only one problem with it. I think it is a little on the pricey side. I would like to see how long it lasts?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works Great
6/21/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
very nice and refreshing i like it a lot better than the powder no mess!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome stuff (not no mess)
10/3/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Depending on the can orientation while sprain can affect quality of the product being delivered. Does live a little powder mess after spraying overall work for well to get the spots where are normal powder can be used. Scent bareable
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
works well
6/17/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
the menthol makes it have a cooling sensation, but the spray does work ...just don't use it on open sores or wounds because it will burn
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good product
9/14/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good product. A bit pricey for the amount in a can. But it is better than using loose powder and having dust everywhere.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
it is ok
5/11/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This product does the job to keep you dry however it is a bit expensive. I need to find one that has no menthol. I actually need to find one with no scent too. I will look into generic. The spray powder is VERY convenient.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lminv
1/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Just taking care of my hubby!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Spray
10/6/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love the convenience of just spraying into my shoes and slippers once a week, as oppposed to trying to get the powder into the shoes. What a mess that was!! Do yourself a favor and buy the spray. Love Gold Bond!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gold Bond Spray Powder
4/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent product !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
gold bond
1/16/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
yes I would recommend gold bond spray its less mess to deal with .and works well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Gold Bond
5/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fast and no powder mess, great for after showers.........
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643916, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-