Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works Great
6/21/2013

Customer review by jazzboysmom

5.0 stars 6/21/2013 by jazzboysmom
by jazzboysmom

very nice and refreshing i like it a lot better than the powder no mess!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzboysmom
Omaha,Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Powder with no mess
10/23/2013

Customer review by MeanMamaB

5.0 stars 10/23/2013 by MeanMamaB
by MeanMamaB

I think my summary says it all, but I'd like to add to it. I loved using power after my bath but unfortunately, my bathroom is red & black so even the smallest amount of power showed up everywhere. I finally stopped unless I happen to be cleaning the bathroom that day. So, now with this new product I can have my power & no mess. Thanks Shack I don't think that's how you spell it; I think it is Shac. Sorry I have only one problem with it. I think it is a little on the pricey side. I would like to see how long it lasts?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeanMamaB
Darien, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it is ok
5/11/2014

Customer review by HugeBargainShopper

4.0 stars 5/11/2014 by HugeBargainShopper
by HugeBargainShopper

This product does the job to keep you dry however it is a bit expensive. I need to find one that has no menthol. I actually need to find one with no scent too. I will look into generic. The spray powder is VERY convenient.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HugeBargainShopper
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Spray
10/6/2013

Customer review by Dollytoad

5.0 stars 10/6/2013 by Dollytoad
by Dollytoad

Love the convenience of just spraying into my shoes and slippers once a week, as oppposed to trying to get the powder into the shoes. What a mess that was!! Do yourself a favor and buy the spray. Love Gold Bond!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dollytoad
Ada, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gold Bond
5/12/2015

Customer review by CTDT

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by CTDT
by CTDT

Fast and no powder mess, great for after showers.........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CTDT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good product
9/14/2013

Customer review by Julsey1

4.0 stars 9/14/2013 by Julsey1
by Julsey1

Good product. A bit pricey for the amount in a can. But it is better than using loose powder and having dust everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Julsey1
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works well
6/17/2015

Customer review by SecretShopper2915

4.0 stars 6/17/2015 by SecretShopper2915
by SecretShopper2915

the menthol makes it have a cooling sensation, but the spray does work ...just don't use it on open sores or wounds because it will burn

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SecretShopper2915
Would recommend to a friend? Yes