Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 28 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
very warm
11/21/2013

Customer review by Trinklet

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by Trinklet
by Trinklet

Very warm heavy weight fleece jacket. Seems an excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trinklet
nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unbelievable value
12/14/2013

Customer review by PAHunter454

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by PAHunter454
by PAHunter454

This is an incredible jacket for the money. It's Berber lined fleece, and the Berber lining is throughout the interior of the jacket, not just the body or sleeves. because there is no windlining, I expect this jacket will not be as good in a strong wind, but definitely suitable for a wide range of conditions as well as part of a layering system. Size runs bigger than normal. I am normally a large and can comfortably wear a polarfleece pullover underneath the Men's Medium, which fits me perfectly (good because they were out of Large# My arms are on the long side #6'1") and the medium surprisingly is cut long enough to extend beyond my wrist. Walmart hit it out of the part with this one. I'm tempted to buy a spare at this price. The only criticism I can make is that the side pockets are not concealed or sewn into the interior of the jacket so they might snag on things when taking the jacket on and off and also no interior pockets. At this price point though, you are getting a tremendous value and a very nice multi-purpose jacket. Buy two for this price.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAHunter454
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
jacket
11/27/2013

Customer review by relyse

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by relyse
by relyse

my husband loves this jacket. it is warm and comfortable. looks great on.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
relyse
chicopee, ma.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
12/11/2013

Customer review by NinaZlata

4.0 stars 12/11/2013 by NinaZlata
by NinaZlata

I got camouflage jacket for my husband, he is a crazy hunter. The jacket is cute, good for temperature about 40-45 degrees F and warmer. The only disappointment we had - an unexpected hole in the pocket. My husband lost his electronic cigarette (+27$) through it on the first day of hunting trip and had no choice but to go back to smoking real ones during the whole trip :( So check the pockets when you wear it. No other complaints. Nice purchase.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NinaZlata
Willis, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product, Great Deal
1/26/2014

Customer review by VirginiaOutdoorsman

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by VirginiaOutdoorsman
by VirginiaOutdoorsman

This is much warmer and sturdier than I was expecting. The lining is very warm and the fleece outer layer is much tighter than your average fleece. This should make it more resistant to tearing. It will be great for 3 season hunting, and a good layer under my coat in the winter. The only problem is I want another in brown, and they are all out. Hopefully they'll get more in soon, I'd definitely get another.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VirginiaOutdoorsman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great jacket
12/10/2013

Customer review by inkedprincess77

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by inkedprincess77
by inkedprincess77

this jacket is more like a coat my husband really loves it he says its so warm and loves it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
inkedprincess77
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
11/4/2013

Customer review by 636113

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by 636113
by 636113

As you can see 5 stars across the board. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
636113
32438
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fleece jacket
12/10/2013

Customer review by Snazzy

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Snazzy
by Snazzy

It well made and works for me.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snazzy
55075
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice
12/11/2013

Customer review by QUEENLP

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by QUEENLP
by QUEENLP

Very nice and thick

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QUEENLP
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice Jacket - with a low price!
11/5/2014

Customer review by BigFineMomma

5.0 stars 11/5/2014 by BigFineMomma
by BigFineMomma

My college grad son needed a fall jacket to wear that would be dressier than just a hoodie. This jacket was very inexpensive, but it is very nice! It is a very thick, warm jacket that goes well with jeans and with slacks for dressy occasions (like job interviews!)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigFineMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice jacket!
12/2/2013

Customer review by river58

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by river58
by river58

This is a really nice jacket.I ordered another one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
river58
ofallon MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the little coat that can
11/11/2014

Customer review by scrappy66

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by scrappy66
by scrappy66

I live in northwest Missouri and it is really cold this morning, I am happily surprised at the warmth and quality of this coat, it looks great and now after wearing it in 30mph winds with a temperature of 12 degrees I won't need to buy a heavier more expensive winter coat, this coat is warm and toasty I never felt the wind or got a bit chilly, I thought I was going to sweat, if your looking for a quality, inexpensive, stylish coat, don't hesitate, especially at the price, I'm extremely happy with this purchase, thanks WalMart for a great inexpensive product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scrappy66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coat is dressy in person
12/1/2014

Customer review by Lea268ollie

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Lea268ollie
by Lea268ollie

Bought coat for my husband to use as a work coat. We were very surprised at what it looked like when delivered. Coat has a slight dressy look (buttons on cuffs). He loves it and is going to use as a casual coat instead of for work. My husband wears large in shirts and we ordered a large and it fits great. So I'd say if fits true to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lea268ollie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy at an excellent price
12/4/2014

Customer review by tease880

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by tease880
by tease880

men's Polar Fleece Bonded Jacket with Sherpa lining is an excellent gift especially at this time of your. I bought 4 of them . They are stylish, warm and comfortable to wear. The men in my family will be very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tease880
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
FANTASTIC!!
11/23/2014

Customer review by Sheeta

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by Sheeta
by Sheeta

Wonderful Jacket!! As heavy and warm as ones that cost twice this much!! Son will love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sheeta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value
12/9/2014

Customer review by Janice1982

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by Janice1982
by Janice1982

This is a nice, warm coat. It's been in the 30's here and my son has stayed warm. Great bargain too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Janice1982
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
winter jacket
11/23/2014

Customer review by WINTERBOY

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by WINTERBOY
by WINTERBOY

A GREAT JACKET. VERY WARM AND VERY COMFORTABLE. WELL MADE,TOO. THIS JACKET IN OTHER STORES WOULD SELL FOR 3 TO 5 MORE BUT FOR 22.OO;ITS WORTH IT WITH NO FANCY NAME. I NEEDED A EXCELLENT WINTER JACKET,AND FOUND IT AND SAVE SO MUCH MONEY FOR OTHER WINTER THINGS. THANKS WALMART, YOU ARE THE BEST. OMAR

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WINTERBOY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not cold anymore
2/10/2015

Customer review by tracker777

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by tracker777
by tracker777

nice coat very warm

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tracker777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice coat for working
10/25/2014

Customer review by b4Rauser

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by b4Rauser
by b4Rauser

Fits well. Nice look.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
b4Rauser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Warm and cozy
12/8/2014

Customer review by rilady1

5.0 stars 12/8/2014 by rilady1
by rilady1

Nice weight. Warm and cozy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rilady1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews