Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
8
1-20 of 69 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews
Outstanding Toothbrush
9/5/2013

Customer review by Cvillemania

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by Cvillemania
by Cvillemania

I purchased this based on an news review. It's all the reviewer said it was. Almost as fast as a regular plug in toothbrush, it has a larger brush than some of the others. Battery operated so you can travel with it. Does a great job and has a build in timer to let you know you have brushed the proper amount. All this for $18.99 including battery's. What a great deal The inventors of the electric toothbrush Sonic has done it again. It will be interesting to see how well it holds up.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cvillemania
Charlottesville Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best tooth brush
12/30/2013

Customer review by gills41

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by gills41
by gills41

Great product. Best portable or electric tooth brush I've ever used. Cleaner feeling when finished. Give it a try.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gills41
Englewood,Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toothbrush.
11/21/2013

Customer review by zornof

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by zornof
by zornof

Great toothbrush. Really gets my teeth clean.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zornof
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A nice entry-level Sonicare at a great price
10/9/2013

Customer review by Brotherrewd

4.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Brotherrewd
by Brotherrewd

This is the fourth electric toothbrush I've tried. I would definitely put this one on the lower / entry level side. Things it does well: * Two minute timer - Let's you know when you're finished brushing * Takes AA batteries - If you've ever run your toothbrush all the way down (or needed to travel) you'll know what an amazing level of flexibility this gives you. * Changeable heads - This set comes with a standard head, but you can buy a sensitive one if you need. Things it doesn't do: * Interval timer - More expensive Sonicare units have 30 second beeps to help you switch brushing areas. * Gentle - The motor is powerful (which is good) but it also means that you need to be aware of bouncing it off your other teeth or gums (which doesn't feel all that good). Bottom Line: A great powered toothbrush with a lot of flexibility for travel, at an amazingly affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brotherrewd
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Works better than Spinbrush
12/23/2013

Customer review by FlaFigJo

5.0 stars 12/23/2013 by FlaFigJo
by FlaFigJo

This is my second battery operated toothbrush. Sonicare works quieter, & brushes at a much higher speed than the Spinbrush it replaced. The soft bristles are what I wanted so I bought a 3 pack replacement pack. The quality is very good for the price. I am most happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FlaFigJo
Brandon FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT Item!
12/25/2013

Customer review by Spooker15

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Spooker15
by Spooker15

I wasn't sure my husband and I would like an electric toothbrush. This one works well and is a good value. Next Christmas we'll probably upgrade to a more sophisticated model...but for the money, it's a great value! PLUS it's battery operated and you can purchase replacement brushes too.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Spooker15
Eustis, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for brushing my teeth at work
11/14/2013

Customer review by WalmartDavebayarea

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by WalmartDavebayarea
by WalmartDavebayarea

I have been using a Sonicare for years because my dentist recommended it. I brush my teeth everyday at work and have been using a regular toothbrush. I discovered this portable Sonicare and was really impressed. It's battery operated so you don't need to charge it and it does the job. It's quiet and brushes my teeth so much better than a regular brush. Great for the price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartDavebayarea
San Bruno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great toothbrush
12/30/2013

Customer review by saveandshare

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by saveandshare
by saveandshare

it was recommended that I try an electric toothbrush (this one is battery powered) because I have trouble with my hands. I am amazed with the difference it makes in my oral hygiene and relief of pain.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saveandshare
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent toothbrush
2/10/2014

Customer review by sitewonttakeanyname

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by sitewonttakeanyname
by sitewonttakeanyname

This is MUCH better than the Oral-B. We used Oral B for years till my sister in law told us to try Sonicare. She works for a dentist & knows what works. SHE IS CORRECT! You won't be disappointed. WELL PRICED. Don't forget to get the replacement brushes.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sitewonttakeanyname
Homestead, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Powerful!
2/22/2014

Customer review by Dimples1111

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Dimples1111
by Dimples1111

This toothbrush really cleans my teeth well. Feels like I just came out of the dentist's office after every use!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dimples1111
Jersey City, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far it has been a robust performer.
3/24/2014

Customer review by minorkey

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by minorkey
by minorkey

I think for fourteen dollars you have a great useful product. It has good power and does a good job of cleaning your teeth. They say you should brush for two minutes. Well this brush has a timer that shuts it off after two minutes insuring that you have done a thorough job. It is a nice feature. Do not forget to swish with a Listerine like product. Brushing is not enough. Rinsing and flossing should be part of the routine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minorkey
Quincy, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
recommend
12/22/2013

Customer review by dlpavitt

4.0 stars 12/22/2013 by dlpavitt
by dlpavitt

Love the toothbrush overall, but it is SO powerful in the beginning, it is an adjustment to get the hang of using it. My teeth have never been so clean. Overall I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dlpavitt
connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
teeth feel like they did after the dentist
12/27/2013

Customer review by SnowGirl10000

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by SnowGirl10000
by SnowGirl10000

only thing to get use to is the vibration as it's so much faster than any other electric toothbrush i've ever used. But all in all it's AWESOME

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SnowGirl10000
lowell, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vibrate too hard
9/1/2013

Customer review by LCDMaster

3.0 stars 9/1/2013 by LCDMaster
by LCDMaster

I bought 3 of these because that was how I got free shipping. The toothbrush was colorful and well built. However it vibrates too strong and when it is in my mouth, my whole mouth starts to shake as well. I don't feel comfortable with it and I return the reaming 2 to Walmart. I like the other model: extreme e3000 series from Philips though.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LCDMaster
Fremont, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works as good as the expensive brand.
12/11/2013

Customer review by terribsweet

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by terribsweet
by terribsweet

Strong cleaning tool. My teeth felt like they were 10x cleaner than my regular brush. Love it! Bought my daughter and granddaughter each one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terribsweet
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Sonicare
12/15/2013

Customer review by bbnjn

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by bbnjn
by bbnjn

Have the regular rechargeable for home and was going on vacation and my husband wanted me to leave the sonicare at home for him so got this one for me for travel and it did a great job. Can't stand traveling with a traditional toothbrush once you use a sonicare. It was nearly as good as the rechargeable. A little noisier is the only difference for short term use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbnjn
60555
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this
6/17/2014

Customer review by nannydodo

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by nannydodo
by nannydodo

I have had toothbrush with rechargeable case..... This one is so much better. Just hold it and it does all the work. I'm sold!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nannydodo
columbus ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beats Oral B
7/2/2014

Customer review by Xkirbyowner

5.0 stars 7/2/2014 by Xkirbyowner
by Xkirbyowner

I have had both and this is better, the DiamondClean has the Gum clean cycle which I need due to perio pockets. I use the pocket pik brush head most days. Also, the Sonic leaves my teeth feeling cleaner, like after a dental cleaning. Hope it helps with perio care, and that is the main reason I went with DiamondClean over the Flexcare series.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xkirbyowner
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good inexpensive Sonicare
7/25/2014

Customer review by Whydoihafftohaveanickname

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by Whydoihafftohaveanickname
by Whydoihafftohaveanickname

For years I owned a full-size, full priced Sonicare toothbrush, that finally died. It was a gift or I never would have spent that kind of money. After it died I was using another brand of powered toothbrush (rotary bristle action). At my next checkup my Dentist commented on my gums which weren't as healthy as they previously had been. I bought this Sonicare because it is so inexpensive compared to the high bucks version but has the same motion. I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Whydoihafftohaveanickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An affordable travel sonicare toothbrush!
9/26/2013

Customer review by ElissaY

4.0 stars 9/26/2013 by ElissaY
by ElissaY

Great sonicare for the value, bought the expensive one from my dentist and it broke due to water damage in a year. It doesn't have the same different features as the model i used to have but it sure does do the job!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElissaY
San Francisco, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Staff sparks
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1-20 of 69 reviews