Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Still going strong after 3 years of use!
11/12/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/12/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We have had this bed for 3 years now and our son has thoroughly enjoyed it. It looks the same now as it did the day we bought it. It is sturdy enough for Mommy or Daddy to sit on as well -- not to mention a bouncing boy who thinks it is a trampoline rather than a bed. :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sponge Bob bed
11/14/2007

Customer review by PattheRed

5.0 stars 11/14/2007 by PattheRed
by PattheRed

I bought this bed for my nephew. His mother tells me he loves it and it wasn't too difficult to put together.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PattheRed
Hallandale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Patience
1/25/2008

Customer review by JessicaAMS

4.0 stars 1/25/2008 by JessicaAMS
by JessicaAMS

Its a great bed, you just have to take the time to put it together right, and that got a little frustrating b/c the screws didnt fit in the holes good... but in the end it came out great, and my son finally sleeps in his own bed!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessicaAMS
East Burg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Child Loves this Bed
7/3/2007

Customer review by CRAB

5.0 stars 7/3/2007 by CRAB
by CRAB

My son now sleeps in his own bed thanks to spongegbob! This bed is low to the floor has railings on the side to where my son is well protected. Sturdy bed, arrived quickly, and easy to assemble. All you need is a mattress and sheets!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRAB
Bardstown KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for toddlers!
6/11/2012

Customer review by Kimberly72

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Kimberly72
by Kimberly72

Great buy, my 3 year old loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimberly72
bluff city tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
garbage
8/29/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 8/29/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this bed was almost impossible to put together the metal pieces are warped and had to be bent to put this together. do not purchase this piece of garbage!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
spongebob bed
9/19/2007

Customer review by armywifey

5.0 stars 9/19/2007 by armywifey
by armywifey

This bed was okay to put together, it wasn't exactly easy but was managable. My husband is deployed so i am the toy put together person..It took me about 2 hrs...but its sturdy and my rowdy 2 year old absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armywifey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So cute!
10/8/2007

Customer review by JadenNTylerMOM

5.0 stars 10/8/2007 by JadenNTylerMOM
by JadenNTylerMOM

My son loves his new bed! Everything was well made and the bed is very sturdy...love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JadenNTylerMOM
Arverne, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ready for another
6/9/2012

Customer review by CarterDavidsGrammy

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by CarterDavidsGrammy
by CarterDavidsGrammy

Bought this for my 2 yr. old great grandson. It was relatively easy to put together. Now if his parents could get him to stay in it all night. I'm getting ready to get another for our house.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarterDavidsGrammy
Marion, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
an excellent product
11/11/2007

Customer review by mrstaylor

5.0 stars 11/11/2007 by mrstaylor
by mrstaylor

this product was a little difficult to put together but my son loves it. i find him staring at spongebob on the headboard. its a great bed for any toddler

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrstaylor
memphis,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute Toddler Bed
8/9/2007

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/9/2007 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

this bed is super cute, easy to put together, not too high up, just right for the little guys. My son likes playing on it durring the day, if only i could get him to sleep in it at night! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pepperell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exactly what I was looking for!
7/15/2012

Customer review by Kemical

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by Kemical
by Kemical

This was my daughters first toddler bed and she's absolutely in love with sponge bob, but besides that I'm very happy with the quality of the bed very sturdy (toddler proof) lol. Most importantly my daughter loves it! :D < 3 3 3

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kemical
Chico, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/28/2012

Customer review by neml

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by neml
by neml

My 4yr old loves his new bed. Perfect size and fit

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
neml
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/5/2012

Customer review by BMONAN

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by BMONAN
by BMONAN

The bed is very sturdy and cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMONAN
Pecos, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/28/2012

Customer review by toddlermommy2010

4.0 stars 7/28/2012 by toddlermommy2010
by toddlermommy2010

It does the job and a decent price. Very easy to put together, easiest directions I have ever had. All you need is a screw driver to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toddlermommy2010
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MY TODDLER LOVES THIS BED
5/13/2012

Customer review by cheniesa

4.0 stars 5/13/2012 by cheniesa
by cheniesa

i just recieved this bed for my son who is 2. It wasn't too hard to put together and im a little challenged when it comes to assembling things. The bed is sturdy and cute looks just like the pic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheniesa
fayetteville, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
10/28/2007

Customer review by tarro

3.0 stars 10/28/2007 by tarro
by tarro

The spungebob toddler bed was a little difficult to put together because the screws didn't line up with the holes while trying to put the rails on so well. after finally putting it together my son loved it. it was an easy transition going from his baby bed to the toddler bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tarro
cincinnati oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Ugh
8/14/2007

Customer review by jcoombs83

1.0 stars 8/14/2007 by jcoombs83
by jcoombs83

We must have gotton a poorly made one because half of the holes did not line up properly and to screw it together we will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcoombs83
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never