Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Beautiful
3/10/2011

Customer review by FLMomofOne

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by FLMomofOne
by FLMomofOne

My husband purchased this for me as a Valentine's Day present and had our birthstones (Pink Tourmaline) and our son's birthstone (Garnet) in the middle. Before you decide to purchase this do note that because it is all personalized that it can take up to two months to receive - my husband ordered it in January and I didn't receive it until March. The ring itself is absolutely beautiful - family jewelry can tend to look tacky but this looks delicate and classy. I highly recommend this ring!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FLMomofOne
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very happy with purchase.
4/18/2010

Customer review by mirmartom

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by mirmartom
by mirmartom

This is a great ring. I bought this ring about a year ago and have not taken it off. It has definitely exceeded my expectations. The stones I used were Garnet, Amethyst, and Aquamarine. I never expected the stones to be so pretty. The colors are vibrant. I have pieces of jewelery that were much more costly and not nearly as adored. This ring is dainty and beautiful, I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mirmartom
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very beautiful petite ring!
6/9/2012

Customer review by web2sweetes

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by web2sweetes
by web2sweetes

My husband bought this as a mother's day present and it's perfect. I wear it behind my engagement ring as a wedding band so the kids are also included in our union. He ordered the genuine stones and they have great color. The band is just the right thickness. I love that this ring is not as gaudy as many other birthstone rings and that price was amazing for the quality. The ring arrived a month before the original time frame that was given.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
web2sweetes
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/13/2009

Customer review by mydogliz

5.0 stars 10/13/2009 by mydogliz
by mydogliz

I bought his for my mother and she loved it- it is beautiful and the stones were nice looking and not cheap.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mydogliz
missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Since when are rubies pink?
8/15/2011

Customer review by lbash1660

3.0 stars 8/15/2011 by lbash1660
by lbash1660

The ring itself is beautiful. Unfortunatley, the stones were a disappointment. I ordered this for my 5th wedding anniverasry, and chose the lab created rubies to symbolize our anniversary month of July. Sadly the stones are an odd shade of pink. The closest thing I can compare it to is fushia. The ring did come sooner than expected, but I will be returning it. Very disappointed....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lbash1660
pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Simple yet beautiful ring!
5/31/2011

Customer review by YellowRoseofMN

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by YellowRoseofMN
by YellowRoseofMN

I wanted a ring to incorporate with my wedding ring. This is not standard practice but my Husband and I created these children it only made sense to me to do this. It was perfect! The price compared to the other jewelers was also in our budget. If you want an elegant, simple mother's ring this is the one!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YellowRoseofMN
Maplewood, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
11/19/2014

Customer review by JimmiLynn

5.0 stars 11/19/2014 by JimmiLynn
by JimmiLynn

I ordered two of these rings, one to represent each of my children. I absolutely love them. Just a note, the small part that looks like knots is actually hearts, which makes it even more special. Love them, the stones are beautiful and the design is exquisite.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JimmiLynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice
3/15/2010

Customer review by savannahs

5.0 stars 3/15/2010 by savannahs
by savannahs

so i just got this ring..it does seem much smaller than i the pic but over all i like it.....hope to have one stone replaced when i have my 3 child

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
savannahs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Simply beautiful!
4/9/2014

Customer review by LadyHD

5.0 stars 4/9/2014 by LadyHD
by LadyHD

This ring is beautiful. It has definitely exceeded my expectations. I purchased the 14k yellow gold and choose genuine White Topaz for all 3 stones. They look like diamonds. The ring is petite so I’m glad I bought mine to wear on my pinky finger. The only complaint I have is nowhere in the description does it says how long it takes to receive it. (almost 6 weeks). I tried to upload a photo that was only 2.6mb, half of what the max limit is, but it wouldn't load.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyHD
Jefferson City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day