Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
Toilet paper, no brainer! Pckg, DUMB
9/30/2013

Customer review by HighTechMaMa

5.0 stars by HighTechMaMa

The only problem I had was that it was unavailable a bundle of 12 or 24. so I had to order 10 packages in one order. Someone in the shipping department must have thought that was funny, so they sent a box that measured 2 feet by 3 feet by 2 feet with tons of brown wrapping paper and one little package with four rolls in it. *Standard 4 roll pack is what? 3 or 4 inches thick, 8 tall, 8 wide?* So, I got 8 packages like that! Even FED EX got suspicious and opened one of the boxes and repacked it. Think they were annoyed to have to take up so much space on the truck, and then make 10 trips to the house. The last 4 pack arrived in a box only 3 xs bigger than the package. My BIG concern here is that if this is standard practice, they won't be offering free shipping for long. not to mention the waste and recycling! If you can't quite believe this I've got a video, The product is fantastic, safe for my old pipes and septic at a great price. wish the store carried it!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HighTechMaMa
Empire MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best RV tissue
2/5/2014

Customer review by merrybasket

5.0 stars by merrybasket

This is the best tissue for RVs that we have found. I finally ordered it online because we find it sold out at so many stores.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
merrybasket
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quick dissolving toilet paper
11/22/2013

Customer review by Smiles40

5.0 stars by Smiles40

I bought this tissue because we have a old house and the plumbing is not too good. We were always having problems with clogs with toilet paper. I saw this online and bought it. We love it! The paper starts breaking down even before you flush. We haven't had clogging problems thus far.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smiles40
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for people on a septic tank
3/16/2014

Customer review by Loveajoy

5.0 stars by Loveajoy

Our small town does NOT have public sewer so we must do everything possible to keep our septic tanks from stopping up. Scott's Rapid Dissolving toilet tissue is the answer. I no longer have to have the tank pumped every year. Please continue to sell Scott's RV toilet tissue.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Loveajoy
Boiling Spring Lakes, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST RV toilet paper.
4/27/2014

Customer review by Johnnyt

5.0 stars by Johnnyt

This is the best RV quick dissolving toilet paper available. We have tried numerous brands and this is by far the best and it is very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Johnnyt
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
RV Toilet Paper
5/20/2014

Customer review by CheChe13

5.0 stars by CheChe13

This is the best toilet paper for RVing. It is softer than the typical "camping" toilet paper.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CheChe13
Graham, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for home septic systems.
7/9/2014

Customer review by HereNow2014

5.0 stars by HereNow2014

Since beginning using Scott's Rapid-Disolving toilet tissue, we haven't had any problems with our home septic system. I've recommended this product to many folks on systems like mine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HereNow2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/18/2013

Customer review by GrannyBop

5.0 stars by GrannyBop

All of the other RV tissues are junk. This very closely resembles what we use at home and the price is far better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrannyBop
Pleasant Hill, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
8/1/2014

Customer review by Kathleenmark

5.0 stars by Kathleenmark

Surprised its biodegradable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kathleenmark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for RV
2/15/2015

Customer review by Brysonsmom

5.0 stars by Brysonsmom

RV toilet paper overall is not that stellar due to the fact it has to dissolve so quickly. Scott RV Rapid Dissolve actually is nice, thick and dissolves quickly. We are full timers and have not found a better product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brysonsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product for travel trailer or RV
9/24/2014

Customer review by scvette1

4.0 stars by scvette1

Using in my travel trailer and is a good product. No complaints and have had no problems.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
scvette1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works as promised.
9/22/2014

Customer review by campmaniac

4.0 stars by campmaniac

It is not complicated--product works as it is supposed to.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
campmaniac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love the convenience
8/15/2014

Customer review by Organized963

5.0 stars by Organized963

I use this regularly in my bathroom, in place of normal toilet paper because i have sensitive pipes. Since i have made the switch to this paper, i have not had a clogged pipe. Scott's paper is so soft & thick , so i do not feel that i am missing out on the any other toilet paper.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Organized963
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bad decision
11/4/2013

Customer review by MsMom27

2.0 stars by MsMom27

No rapid dissolve. Stopped up my toilet

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MsMom27
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Ever
2/19/2015

Customer review by Granni80

5.0 stars by Granni80

I agree with everyone else that this is the best I have ever found for our RV. Holds up well for use but disolves quickly. My only complaint is they keep running out at our local Walmart, would think they could learn to stock more. I am starting early this season looking for it so I have enough to get through.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Granni80
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great if you have a septic system
1/24/2015

Customer review by FLShopperOrlando

5.0 stars by FLShopperOrlando

The local walmarts are always sold out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FLShopperOrlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome camper TP!!!!
1/25/2015

Customer review by skeeter1ddm

5.0 stars by skeeter1ddm

This is the best camper toilet paper I have ever used. It's soft,durable and it dissolves as intended. My local Wal-Marts need to carry this all the time. It's too sporadic. I had to order a bunch on line and have it delivered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
skeeter1ddm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
rapid dissolve
2/12/2015

Customer review by cwsr

5.0 stars by cwsr

Perfect product for those either living on a boat or rv...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cwsr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product
9/24/2014

Customer review by KyJudy

5.0 stars by KyJudy

WE have tried all the Papers for RV's and this one is the best. Is rapid dissolving as they state.

Comment from FC - 10/15/2014

Thank you so much for posting a great review! We look forward to letting our team know your feedback!

KyJudy
Rapid Dissolving tissue
12/22/2014

Customer review by Venkat

5.0 stars by Venkat

WE have tried all the Papers for RV's and this one is the best. Is rapid dissolving as they state.

Comment from Family Care - 12/22/2014

Thanks for the review, Venkat! We are glad to hear the Scott Rapid Dissolving tissue is the choice for your RV!

Venkat
1-20 of 21 total reviews